or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brentwood Hotel

16-20 Kemp Street, Kilbirnie, Wellington Airport, Wellington, New Zealand 6022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Outdoor Pool (heated in summer) Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Lobby Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Airport Shuttle 24 hours Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Exterior Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming Pool Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Surroundings Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Bistro meals Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Bistro meals Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Bistro meals Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Area: Wellington Airport Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Vanessa T. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Flying out of Wellington?

Location, location, drop off.
8
The best thing about this hotel is the service for the airport. We stayed to allow us to leave our car at the hotel whilst in Sydney for 4 days. Our car was in one piece when we returned. We were taken by minibus to and from the airport (returned at midnight). This is fantastic service for the price of a one night stay.
Robert W. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2015
short stay at Brentwood

Food Beds staff
8
I had a short stay at Brentwoods before catching a flight to Melbourne. 1 night i found the hotel quite good. We had a meal in the restaurant it was very nice. The room had 2 queen beds which suited my brother and i well. The beds wernt ordinary hotel beds they were very comfortable with nice soft pillows. The staff were friendly n cheerful and of great help. Thanks Brentwoods
Sophie M. Couples New Zealand, April 8, 2015
Convenient for the airport

Location, Location, Location,
8
Alison M. Families with older children Australia, April 3, 2015
Excellent value for money

The hotel employees were terrific, the room was spacious and comfortable
8.7
Comfortable, easy with airport shuttle, great value for money
Carol G. Couples New Zealand, March 23, 2015
Very good

The comfort of the beds. Staff very good and polite and helpful
8.7
We never had a meal as we were attending a wedding, but were very happy with our stay.
Beata T. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2015
Nothing special

Free transfer to the airport, pool, close to a beach
7
Nothing special. We were given a handicapped room even though we did nt request it. Scratched walls and doorway, probably from wheelchairs. Outdated decor, you can hear other hotel guests through the walls, people walking upstairs and noise all around by the street. We did not get a very good night sleep because of the noise. Public transportation to the city can take about 30 mi with waiting for the buses and traffic. Next time we will stay downtown- too far from everything. Overall ok but not great
Anthony L. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, location close to the airport, conference facilities
8
The Brentwood is reasonably close to Wellington airport. The hotel is a little tired but the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The food is excellent and the conference facilities very good.
Lindsay A. Couples New Zealand, March 6, 2015
Convenient when close airport location important

Staff, cleanliness, airport shuttle
9.3
Stayed before, close to airport is convenient. Excessive charge for internet still a problem
Geraldine M. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Well located hotel but the food was awful.

Proximity to airport, conference facilities, staff helpfulness
7.7
Overall it was fine, but the food was not very nice .
Ingrid F. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
one night stay

Food, front desk staff, located close to airport
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brentwood Hotel WellingtonBrentwood Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBrentwood Hotel Wellington - BathroomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Outdoor Pool (heated in summer)Brentwood Hotel Wellington - LobbyBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Meeting RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Airport Shuttle 24 hoursBrentwood Hotel Wellington - ExteriorBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming PoolBrentwood Hotel Wellington - BathroomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - SurroundingsBrentwood Hotel Wellington - BathroomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Bistro mealsBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Bistro mealsBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Bistro mealsBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03