or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brentwood Hotel

16-20 Kemp Street, Kilbirnie, Wellington Airport, Wellington, New Zealand 6022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Outdoor Pool (heated in summer) Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Lobby Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Airport Shuttle 24 hours Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Exterior Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming Pool Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Surroundings Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Bistro meals Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Bistro meals Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Bistro meals Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Area: Wellington Airport Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Geraldine M. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Well located hotel but the food was awful.

Proximity to airport, conference facilities, staff helpfulness
7.7
Overall it was fine, but the food was not very nice .
Ingrid F. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
one night stay

Food, front desk staff, located close to airport
8.7
George T. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
No lift

Only shuttle
3.7
Booked for heated swimming pool- not working. With very young child in push chair and lots of luggage only to discover room on 2nd floor and no lift. No porterage offered to assist..
Ian C. Couples New Zealand, February 7, 2015
Two days in Wellington

(1) The friendliness and professionalism of all staff we encounered (2) the comfort of the room (3) the old-style decor
9.7
Most enjoyable- no issues
Kwang L. Families with older children United States of America, February 7, 2015
Outdated facility

Comfortable beds, shuttle from airport
5.7
It was not a good experience. Facility is outdated and seems to be in need of repairs overall except lobby.
Dale A. Business travelers New Zealand, December 1, 2014
convenient shuttle to airport and good food

friendly staff .. quick shuttle .. quiet
9.7
all good
Heather B. Business travelers New Zealand, December 1, 2014
Simple and very convenient

Location proximity to airport, free shuttle to airport and free parking while I'm away.
9.3
Jeff H. Families with older children Australia, November 4, 2014
Easy access to Wellington

Airport shuttle, proximity to public transport, value for money
8
On a budget? Then Brentwood is perfect. Excellent value if you just need a place to sleep and leave your bags while touring the city. Comfort level is similar to most hotels. Clean and quiet. There is the infrequent sound of plane's taking off, but only the most noise-sensitive person is going to notice. Airport collection is easy as. Go to the airport information desk and dial 3 on the wall-phone to speak directly to the hotel. There is a day room at reception to leave bags after check-out if your flight is later in the day so you can return for the shuttle bus back to the airport. Brentwood is close to several bus routes making getting around Wellington simple. An all day GoBus pass is available for $9.50 after 9am. The number 2 bus will get you to the City Centre for restaurants, shops, bay plaza and the Cable Car up to the botanic gardens and plantarium. In the other direction this bus can drop you one block from the Weta Workshop which was our main reason for our Wellington visit.
Lindsay A. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 2, 2014
older style but well presented,clean fair value

Spacious room, clean and staff who comunicate.
7.7
I have stayed at the Brentwood before,the location suits me and it is convenient with airport shuttle a bonus. I always complain about the wifi arrangement as it is incredibly expensive, the time management system is bad so I avoid it when possible. For world travelers it is difficult to understand the system inconvenience and cost compared to other countries.
Ian J. Business travelers Australia, October 29, 2014
Great stay

The entree, main meal & beer
9.3
Very handy to the airport & the driver was friendly even at 4.30 am. The highlight of my stay was definitely the food. Both the entrée & main were perfect. My only complaint would be that I couldn't fit in 2 meals. The room was clean & all the staff I encountered were efficient & friendly. Highly recommend & I will return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brentwood Hotel WellingtonBrentwood Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBrentwood Hotel Wellington - BathroomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Outdoor Pool (heated in summer)Brentwood Hotel Wellington - LobbyBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Meeting RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Airport Shuttle 24 hoursBrentwood Hotel Wellington - ExteriorBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming PoolBrentwood Hotel Wellington - BathroomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - SurroundingsBrentwood Hotel Wellington - BathroomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Bistro mealsBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Bistro mealsBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Bistro mealsBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08