or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brentwood Hotel

16-20 Kemp Street, Kilbirnie, Wellington Airport, Wellington, New Zealand 6022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Outdoor Pool (heated in summer) Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Lobby Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Airport Shuttle 24 hours Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Exterior Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming Pool Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Surroundings Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Bistro meals Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Bistro meals Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Bistro meals Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Area: Wellington Airport Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Susan J. Couples New Zealand, August 28, 2014
Travel begins

location. airport transfers availability
7
Very convenient and check in helpful
Noel Y. Business travelers New Zealand, August 7, 2014
Very good

room cleanliness, location, staff performance
9.7
Marion A. Couples New Zealand, July 31, 2014
A Place to start our UK Journey

Close to the Airport. The took us to the airport. Warm and compfy
6.7
When we arrived our room wasn't ready, we arrived just after check in time, (2 pm) they asked if we could give them half an hour, and that was fine we went for a walk as we had a long drive and wanted to stretch our legs, we were gone close to an hour and the room still wasn't ready, another lady came on and gave us another room. It was lovely and clean and the beds were lovely and cosy, then in the morning they took us to the airport which was great as it was hassle free and on time love it. A good place to stay for that big trip ahead, Thanks Brentwood.
Raymond S. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
Nice hotel, very convenient location.

Location, location, location.
9.3
Great. Friendly and shuttle bus to airport a big bonus.
Ruth S. Business travelers New Zealand, May 30, 2014
I would stay again

Location, staff, food
8.7
Pretty good place to stay when in transit. Utilising staff to overcome luggage on stairs not always best but managed well.
Aaron S. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
was a quick overnight stay close to airport

front desk staff excellent (wireless credit card swipe...... very funny).
8.7
Leigh P. Couples New Zealand, May 29, 2014
It met the criteria of being close to the airport.

Proximity to airport, staff courtesy and comfortable bed.
7
Some minor things to attend to. The heater was noisy. The hairdryer was a trial-having to hold the switch down is awkward. The corridor was shabby and aspects of the room were very tired..
Paula B. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
Very comfortable.

Airport shuttle, friendly staff and large, comfy, clean rooms
9
Very attentive and helpfull staff. Prompt airport shuttle service. The room was clean, attractive and large.
Paul M. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
very good

shutle to the airport, restaurant, quiet
7.3
great no problems, helpful staff, good food.
Ann D. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Great value

Locality, comfort, customer service
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, had a great nights sleep before our flights, free shuttle service, great customer service and we could leave the car. Great start to our trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brentwood Hotel WellingtonBrentwood Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBrentwood Hotel Wellington - BathroomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Outdoor Pool (heated in summer)Brentwood Hotel Wellington - LobbyBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Meeting RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Airport Shuttle 24 hoursBrentwood Hotel Wellington - ExteriorBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming PoolBrentwood Hotel Wellington - BathroomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - SurroundingsBrentwood Hotel Wellington - BathroomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Bistro mealsBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Bistro mealsBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Bistro mealsBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01