or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel

No. 69 Gillies Avenue South, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Modern room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack Bar
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side Banquet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Dhon M. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2010
Small and Cozy

Coziness
5
The room and toilet was too small. I did not consider it value for money.
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2010
Great location but small rooms

cheap
4
Too noise and the room is too small. No reception lobby for customer relaze. The hotel staff mostly cannot speak english that make the communication dificult.Inside the room didin't have wireness service.
Barton D. Couples Netherlands, November 25, 2010
"Great location but small rooms"

in the right place for us , close to where we wanted to be
8.7
we had a good time there , and will be comming back
Hotel Feature Tip: book on the net , if you phone them they always tell you that they are full
Eido P. Business travelers Israel, November 24, 2010
Lovely Hotel, give me what I paid for

Has Internet in the rooms, cheap, compfy
7
The Tea Bridal Hotals are one of my favorites in hong kong, simple hotels who are built for one thing - to have a nice place to stay during your visit to hong kong for an affordable price. especially nowadays where other hotels in hongkong are overcharging outrageously high prices, it good to have a simple hotel to stay in. the Food is good, the bedroom are good (although small as most hong kong places) and the staff is welcoming and nice. this is the third Tea Bridal Hotel I stayed in and its just as good as the other two
Barton D. Couples Netherlands, November 24, 2010
Great location but small rooms"

it was in the right location ,where I wanted to be
8.7
it was great , right where I wanted to be , so that was great , the rooms where a bit small , but ok for what we wanted
Thanh T. Couples Vietnam, November 20, 2010
Nice hotel

very clean, near the bus stops, 15 minutes walking to Hung Hom MTR
7.7
many restaurants in the surrounding area, but not fancy ones. However, people couldn't speak English. It will be easier if you can speak Cantonese, Mandarine. Body language could help too. You have to put a deposit Hongkong when you check in and no late check0out. Quite surprising
Shopping Tip: lady market, temple market, tsim sa chui are in the nearby area. Taxi can be considered to go to those areas.
Yuen L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2010
bad location

Price is reasonable with free internet access
6.3
The room is smaller than I expect but this is fine with me as an asian. Generally, if you just wan to save money during your trip, this is a perfect choice for the selection of budget hotel. The other good thing is they provide free internet access. And the decoration of the room is not bad. And this area is very quiet too.
Leung H. Groups China, November 13, 2010
Reasonable priced hotel

price is cheap
6
The size of room is acceptable. However, it was poor sound-proof that i heard people're talking in the corridor.
Travel tip: $500 cash needed for deposit no matter you use credit card to guarantee your booking.
Ligaya S. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2010
okay -- you get what you pay for

clean room, inexpensive restaurants nearby
7
The room was small, which we expected because Bridal Tea House is a small hotel, but it was surprisingly clean. We liked that there were restaurants nearby that sold inexpensive food. We had a problem with the female receptionist, who was rude to us, but maybe it was a cultural thing, or maybe it was just her poor English that prevented her from being more polite. The male receptionist was kinder.
Hotel Feature Tip: To get to the hotel from Tsim Sha Tsui, head to Han Kow road, take minibus # 6 and get off at the Wu Hu stop.
Na C. Solo travelers China, November 5, 2010
tiny room but nice and clean

nice and clean
6
We got a tiny room but nice and clean, a little bit noisy due to the traffic outside. Good location, near to the hung hom subway and train station, by 10 mins walk. If you can get a good price lower than,then it's good. Overall it's ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Modern roomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack BarBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side BanquetBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05