Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel

No. 69 Gillies Avenue South, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side Banquet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (23)
Sort by:
Cheng P. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
Value for money.

1. Its location. 2. Free local sim card provided. 3. High efficiency housekeeping work force.
8
Overall not so bad. Enjoy the buffet style breakfast every morning. Air-conditioning is good. Rest room is lot better than the Winslow Bridal. Room size is acceptable. Already made another booking in coming week.
Report this review
Lim T. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2015
horrible hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel
2
will never go back again if visit Hongkong
Report this review
Nicole B. Families with young children Australia, April 28, 2015
The worst hotel experience i have ever had!
2.3
we were greeted with a very rude receptionist and for the remainder of our stay it was the rudest service we have ever come by. They were not helpful and when we asked for the wifi password the man at the counter actually let out a sigh like it was too much effort! the breakfast was exactly the same all 5 days which was a boiled egg on dry bread with 3 different cold sausages! the tea and coffee was barely ever full enough to make a cup and the food tasted terrible! i have been turned off eggs! the location was too far away and a good 20 minutes walk to the train.
Report this review
Ching C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Foods at this area is much cheaper

Foods at this area is much cheaper compare to hotel at Mongkok, kowloon, tim sha sui, easy access to Hung Hom MRT and Rail station
6.7
Foods at this area is much cheaper compare to hotel at Mongkok, kowloon, tim sha sui, easy access to Hung Hom MRT and Rail station :D
Report this review
Ah B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Clean, small room packed with basic needs.

cleanliness. public transport accessibility. basic appliances e.g. hair dryer, kettle, many power sockets in room.
7
we stayed here 5 nights as a family group with senior citizen and young kids. the room is expectedly 'small' but compact with all basic facilities. would say comfort to rest/sleep after a long day. there are LCD tv, hair dryer, kettle and many ac power socket in the room. good to charge handphone/camera battery. free WiFi only at ground floor, by the hotel and public free 7-11 wifi. staff performance is very plain. some are helpful staff but they hardly smile. A lady staff appeared to be not so polite, turned out ok after we talked nicely to her. Breakfast is the same everyday. sausage, egg, bread, porridge, orange juice, waffle. ah,...coffee is good. Overall, we are satisfied with the hotel.
Report this review
Choon W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
acceptable for a good rest.

easy to find, clean.
6.3
happy with the place. the hotel is going through renovation during our stay. looks like will take take a while to complete all. we are getting a room with window.
Report this review
Michelle E. Families with young children Philippines, October 7, 2013
comfortable clean room stay

clean room, good food, close to buses
7.7
it is over all ok, good food, clean rooms but they didnt change the cups or glass every cleaning time. the roms were also divided using gypsum board i think, not concrete because we clearly hear the people outside in corridor, specially the couple who were fighting , crying, and throwing things, we cant sleep and it is so scary to think they might crashed the wall and get it in to our room hahaha
Report this review
Gang W. Families with young children China, October 5, 2013
The breakfast service is too poor.

It is clean. It is very easy for approaching. It is very convenient.
7.7
The bad thing is the breakfast. The waitress was very very rude. The hotle claim that he will provide breakfast. However, when we got there, the waitress said the breakfast was half buffet and no other further explaining. What is half buffet? The food on the table is not enough.
Report this review
Ronel O. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2013
Very Good! they upgraded our rooms!

Clean, Easy access to all major tourist spots, easy access from airport
8
The rooms are good because they upgrade our rooms. even the two rooms are not in the same size they are both clean and cheap. the hotel is accessible to any tourist attraction. The only sad thing is that there is no free wifi from the hotel rooms but you can access some public free internet if your lucky.
Report this review
Geraldo R. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2012
Receptionist are not good!! They are very rude!!

Nothing to like in this hotel
2.7
When we arived they ask us to wait till the check in time though we have 2 kids,, too inconsiderate receptionist! When we ask to check in our bag frst so we can go lunch they keep our things in the store room,,when we frgot something in our luggage and ask her to open the store rm where they keep our luggage the receptionist say ( she is working also no body in reception,, anyway is not our problem y dont hire more employees,,, their customer service is too bad,, and when we go our room the room is so smelly!! And dusty like they never clean for soo long,, and the other guy receptionist is so arrognt when asking him about something,, he say he is not visa department or what,,, he should answer politely as i talk to him politely,, receptionist should know how to entertain cstomer,,, i wont recomend this hotel,,
Travel tip: Not recomended!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side BanquetBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Door PlateBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05