or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1191 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1191)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Couples Taiwan, August 25, 2012
the smallest room I have ever stayed in

ok location
3.7
the room is literally just big enough to fit a bed. two people can barely move once step off from bed. it's also poorly sound proof that our sleep was constantly interrupted whenever there's movement next door and in the hallway. i think for a price of hkd tax inclusive it's actually quite expensive for its size and quality, i'd pay a couple hundred extra next time for a better place.
Xin L. Groups China, August 24, 2012
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

Good location
6.7
location is good, depite the room space, it is ok. but we just stay there for 1 night it is enough for us
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: location is good, depite the room space, it is ok.
Kam Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2012
Convenient location with small rooms.

Close to funeral parlour.
5
Rooms are very small but pretty clean. It provides all basic utensils of a hotel room such as electric kettle, hair dryer, cream bath, shampoo and even two complimentary bottle water. Each floor has four rooms serving by one elevator. However, the connecting wall between rooms is poor. You can hear clearly when guest next door speaks loudly. Budget eateries across the street.
Wong S. Groups Hong Kong, August 20, 2012
Great location

loaction
7.3
the location is fine, but the room is pretty small!!! I ve been shocked by first sight.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is a funeral house beside.........
Wu J. Business travelers China, August 20, 2012
Worth for money

Cheap, transport, food
8
Chaturun C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 2, 2012
Cheap but far from the tourist attractions

Quiet place Not too far from Humg hom station
4
Bridal tea house hung hom is a bit far from the heart of tourist attractions like Tsim sha tsui or Mong kok but You'll got a quiet place instead. It surrounds with local people lives. The room is much bigger than the others guest house, but the bed is the same size. I found that the linen is not too clean I have to place my towel on the bed before slepping to avoid of bed bugs
Kee H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2012
Small room but great location

Location
6.7
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel is an average boutique hotel. Do not expect much from it. Room is small, however it's a norm in Hong Kong. Location is great for people intending to travel towards Shenzhen. A pleasant stay, but hotel is just good enough for a good night rest after a tiring day of shopping.
Boa K. Couples South Korea, June 27, 2012
OK for budget hotel

budget price
5.3
I arranged my parents to stay in this hotel one night. I thought it is OK for just one night, but this hotel is a bit old, and rooms are very very small. Considering the pricing, it's OK to stay a day.
Tit K. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2012
the room very small

the room too small, but they clean everyday
4.3
location near mtr,and the room very small...
Shopping Tip: near mtr and shoppinh mall
Sylvaine L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2012
The good, basic hotel

Cheap price (in Hong Kong), location ok, good local shops nearby
7.7
i stayed in a room of a double bed for the period. the room was ok for one person, just managed to fit in my 20" suitcase (on the fridge). bed offered the appropriate comfort you need after a tired day. i think it would be quite cozy for 2 people in that room. room service was basic and prompt, quite a lot of chinese tourists arrived on the day i returned, so had to wait outside for about 10 minutes as the hotel only had one elevator that can accomodate around 8 people. regardless, the free wifi next to the lobby was very useful, there is also a laundry service just off the corner, do ask the staff. 10 minute walk to mtr station that takes you to china, airport bus located at bus terminus in hung hom which are useful for business travelers. you really get what you paid for, all the basics for travelers who need a place to rest.
Nightlife Tip: Located in funeral homes area but not affected me a bit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03