or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1178 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1178)
Sort by:
Zhong M. Solo travelers China, June 7, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

resonable price
5.3
the room is super small,small bed,small bathroom, and the staffs were not very police, they will never say hello when you see each other. overall,no second chance for stay this hotel even it was cheap.
Cheema H. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2012
nice location hotel but small room

cheap and easy location
6.3
it was nice room with all the amenities required. quiet and good location. air con was ok, nearyby alot of food restaurant. would love to stay again.
Restaurant Tip: good thai and indian restaurant nearby ... distance walk to have great sea view.
Yawen D. Families with older children China, June 4, 2012
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

location, near hung hom station, but also funeral parlour.
6.3
small but clean rooms, very local nearby.but not many shopping sites nearby.
Shopping Tip: near railway station and fast traffic to airport
Jian Z. Families with older children China, June 1, 2012
lovely hotel

nothing i would like to say
2.7
This is a hotel i will recommand to my friends if they are thin enough. i will not choose this hotel again next time. 1. their staff service is not very good. 2. the location is a bit too far from MTR. 3. The room is really very samll. so i don"t think i will book this hotel again next time, and this time round i booked 2 units, i take 1 room and my parents take another one. i have indicated in the special request that i want two room near to each other, but they are not helping me. so me and my parents stay at different levels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not really worth it
Jian Z. Families with older children China, June 1, 2012
not as good as expected

nothing to say
2.3
not really wirth the money. The service is lousy. the location is far from the MTR, the room is really very very samll. And it is not really clean. my parents want to stay near to my room, and i did indicated in the special request, but they are not helping.
Shopping Tip: no
Dominic C. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2012
A convenient hotel to go to a funeral

A very convenient hotel to attend a funeral in HK. A budget hotel just to stop over for a night.
6
The size of the room is unimaginably small. However, considering the price we couldn't ask for more. Apart from the size of the room we noticed an unpleasant small on entering. Fortunately my wife got some essential oil to balance it. We checked in late and were in a hurry to go to the near by funeral home. We had no time and were not in the mood for complaint. The funeral service took place early the next morning, so we also checked out early.
Hotel Feature Tip: Consider carefully before you enter the room if you are carrying a very big piece of luggage. You might get into trouble trying to move around, although you don't really need to do so because everything in the romm is "within reach". One piece of consolation; the staff is good. You feel safe staying in there.
Prastowo J. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2012
Small rooms but nice & clean

Nice & Clean hotel
7
It's not a fancy hotel, the guest rooms are small but it's clean and neat. The breakfast is cheap (HK$ 30 around US$4) and the taste is good. Not all the staffs can speak English fluently but they're all nice & helpful. On Agoda site it mentioned that it has free wifi internet connection in the room, but I found out that the wifi internet access only available at lounge & lobby. There was no internet connection at all in the guest rooms except you have mobile phone that has internet connection :)
Ian F. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2012
Clean and accesible, small rooms

clean, comfortable bed
7.3
No issues with late check in and security. Easy to find, near the Hung Hom Station and bus stops
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walkable to East TST and easy access to bus routes, ferry
Pisit J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 17, 2012
Small room, fair location

Good price, clean and well kept room
7
The hotel is within walking distance from Honghum train station. Easy to go to Tsimtsatsui by bus. Room is very small and no wifi. But room is clean and well kept/ not run down. So stay when price is right and you don't require a lot of space.
Leong L. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Clean hotel but small room

Towel providing, free call
6
Staying in this hotel was nice. Although the room is small, but they providing clean towel, toilet items & a bottle of black tea. The phone call is also free for local & hand phone calling. How a nicely services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07