or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1157 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1157)
Sort by:
Prastowo J. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2012
Small rooms but nice & clean

Nice & Clean hotel
7
It's not a fancy hotel, the guest rooms are small but it's clean and neat. The breakfast is cheap (HK$ 30 around US$4) and the taste is good. Not all the staffs can speak English fluently but they're all nice & helpful. On Agoda site it mentioned that it has free wifi internet connection in the room, but I found out that the wifi internet access only available at lounge & lobby. There was no internet connection at all in the guest rooms except you have mobile phone that has internet connection :)
Ian F. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2012
Clean and accesible, small rooms

clean, comfortable bed
7.3
No issues with late check in and security. Easy to find, near the Hung Hom Station and bus stops
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walkable to East TST and easy access to bus routes, ferry
Pisit J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 17, 2012
Small room, fair location

Good price, clean and well kept room
7
The hotel is within walking distance from Honghum train station. Easy to go to Tsimtsatsui by bus. Room is very small and no wifi. But room is clean and well kept/ not run down. So stay when price is right and you don't require a lot of space.
Leong L. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Clean hotel but small room

Towel providing, free call
6
Staying in this hotel was nice. Although the room is small, but they providing clean towel, toilet items & a bottle of black tea. The phone call is also free for local & hand phone calling. How a nicely services.
Shaofei F. Couples China, May 15, 2012
Small room

Good traffic
6.3
We stayed in the hotel for 6 nights. The room was too small an only could hold a bed. The traffic was very convenient. It only took about 10 minutes to the subway.
Nightlife Tip: There r a lot of Cantonese restaurants near the hotel and will open till midnight.
Chingyee L. Couples China, May 9, 2012
A very small small room but good location

closed to Hung Hom Train Station
6
it was a very very small room that out of my expectation, just a small double bed with a toilet that can only accommodate for one person to take shower. no view from the window! and a lot of funeral parlor around there. but the only good thing is free wifi and this hotel is closed to hung hom statoin, just walk to there in 10 mins.
Restaurant Tip: Remember to eat full before you back to hotel if you back late. it is because outside the hotel is very quiet in night time.
Kelsey S. Groups United States of America, May 8, 2012
Great hotel- small rooms but very clean!

Clean, close to metro and buses, and the staff was helpful
8
We really liked the hotel it was reasonably priced and very clean. We thought the beds were pretty comfortable and this is a great alternative to a hostel. The only thing is that if you bring big bags you'll have difficulty finding a place to put them. We were able to find the hotel pretty easily and the staff was helpful in answering our question about the area and places we wanted to see and food we wanted to eat. We would stay here again and recommend it to our friends. :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We took the bus A21 from the airport. it was great! It was a double decker bus and it took us down Nathan rd all lit up at night. It was a great introduction to the city and more interesting than taking the metro. It drops you off at the the Hung Hom station and it's less than a 10 min walk to the hotel.
James B. Groups United States of America, May 7, 2012
Backpacker & Short-Time Hotel Special

Low Price, Courteous Staff
5
The hotel seems to have only two types of Rooms: Tiny but has door on the toilet and tiny but no door on toilet. No place to put your suitcase except in the narrow space near the door, blocking the door. By tiny I mean one has shuffle sideways to get between the twin bed / cots. Kind of humorous, actually. Neither of the rooms we booked had a working TV remote control but Staff kindly offered to move us to another room. We declined since we were already unpacked, sort of. The Toilet / Shower space has had its "unversal plug" electrical outlets disconnected - but you are not told of this or that a plug adapter is available at the front desk. So, we couldn't recharge our cell phones and Laptop computer.
Hotel Feature Tip: loaner electrical plug adapter available - remember to ask for it.
Zhiqiao Y. Couples China, May 5, 2012
the room was soooo small

close to the Hung Hom station; free phone calls
7
the service was nice and the position of the hotel is convenient. The room was clean and tidy, but really so small that you can hardly turn around in the room.
Lok P. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Small room cozy place

Near to hong hum station, best location
4
It's a small cozy room, near to hong hum mart station. Surrounded by few casket....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02