Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 1244 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1244)
Sort by:
Sylvaine L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2012
The good, basic hotel

Cheap price (in Hong Kong), location ok, good local shops nearby
7.7
i stayed in a room of a double bed for the period. the room was ok for one person, just managed to fit in my 20" suitcase (on the fridge). bed offered the appropriate comfort you need after a tired day. i think it would be quite cozy for 2 people in that room. room service was basic and prompt, quite a lot of chinese tourists arrived on the day i returned, so had to wait outside for about 10 minutes as the hotel only had one elevator that can accomodate around 8 people. regardless, the free wifi next to the lobby was very useful, there is also a laundry service just off the corner, do ask the staff. 10 minute walk to mtr station that takes you to china, airport bus located at bus terminus in hung hom which are useful for business travelers. you really get what you paid for, all the basics for travelers who need a place to rest.
Nightlife Tip: Located in funeral homes area but not affected me a bit.
Martin C. Couples Canada, June 10, 2012
Nice and small but good value in HK

Service was great, price is low, quite convenient
6.3
We checked in fairly late but the staff was quite understanding and helpful. The English language service was above board and the check in and check out procedures were quite expendient...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the HK MTR and taxis abound
Zhong M. Business travelers China, June 7, 2012
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

resonable price
8
it is a nice experience of staying there, with comfortable bed, tigy and clean room. even though the room is a little bit tiny, but compare to this resonable price, u can not fine another hotel better than it. also there's one thing i have to mention is the wifi service, it is just fine.
Zhong M. Solo travelers China, June 7, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

resonable price
5.3
the room is super small,small bed,small bathroom, and the staffs were not very police, they will never say hello when you see each other. overall,no second chance for stay this hotel even it was cheap.
Cheema H. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2012
nice location hotel but small room

cheap and easy location
6.3
it was nice room with all the amenities required. quiet and good location. air con was ok, nearyby alot of food restaurant. would love to stay again.
Restaurant Tip: good thai and indian restaurant nearby ... distance walk to have great sea view.
Yawen D. Families with older children China, June 4, 2012
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

location, near hung hom station, but also funeral parlour.
6.3
small but clean rooms, very local nearby.but not many shopping sites nearby.
Shopping Tip: near railway station and fast traffic to airport
Jian Z. Families with older children China, June 1, 2012
lovely hotel

nothing i would like to say
2.7
This is a hotel i will recommand to my friends if they are thin enough. i will not choose this hotel again next time. 1. their staff service is not very good. 2. the location is a bit too far from MTR. 3. The room is really very samll. so i don"t think i will book this hotel again next time, and this time round i booked 2 units, i take 1 room and my parents take another one. i have indicated in the special request that i want two room near to each other, but they are not helping me. so me and my parents stay at different levels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not really worth it
Jian Z. Families with older children China, June 1, 2012
not as good as expected

nothing to say
2.3
not really wirth the money. The service is lousy. the location is far from the MTR, the room is really very very samll. And it is not really clean. my parents want to stay near to my room, and i did indicated in the special request, but they are not helping.
Shopping Tip: no
Dominic C. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2012
A convenient hotel to go to a funeral

A very convenient hotel to attend a funeral in HK. A budget hotel just to stop over for a night.
6
The size of the room is unimaginably small. However, considering the price we couldn't ask for more. Apart from the size of the room we noticed an unpleasant small on entering. Fortunately my wife got some essential oil to balance it. We checked in late and were in a hurry to go to the near by funeral home. We had no time and were not in the mood for complaint. The funeral service took place early the next morning, so we also checked out early.
Hotel Feature Tip: Consider carefully before you enter the room if you are carrying a very big piece of luggage. You might get into trouble trying to move around, although you don't really need to do so because everything in the romm is "within reach". One piece of consolation; the staff is good. You feel safe staying in there.
Prastowo J. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2012
Small rooms but nice & clean

Nice & Clean hotel
7
It's not a fancy hotel, the guest rooms are small but it's clean and neat. The breakfast is cheap (HK$ 30 around US$4) and the taste is good. Not all the staffs can speak English fluently but they're all nice & helpful. On Agoda site it mentioned that it has free wifi internet connection in the room, but I found out that the wifi internet access only available at lounge & lobby. There was no internet connection at all in the guest rooms except you have mobile phone that has internet connection :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03