Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1215 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1215)
Sort by:
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2012
Small room, affordable, good location

Price
6
you get what you pay for. room was tiny but all i needed to do was sleep. morning desk clerk was friendly, helpful and cheerful -- so i left with a smile.
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
Definetely no thrills

Quick friendly check-in
7.7
A clean, no frills hotel. Rooms are ok for one person just looking to sleep somewhere for one night. Rooms are extremely small, but have functioning air con, comfortable bed and working bathrooms. TV wasn't working, buy hey, who cares! Within walking distance of Hung Hom station.
Shopping Tip: Local supermarket 100 metres away, good for buying goodies to take back to your room.
Tsz Y. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2012
Freaking small room! Never gonna stay here again

Only good point is the convenient location. That's it!
4
when i opened the door on my first night, i almost fell on the bed immediately. the room was incredibly small that if you want to open your luggage on the floor (which you don't have any more space to open it anywhere else), you can't open the room door then. it is way too small for two people to stay!! i don't know why they have to design such a small room! why they don't combine the room next door and charge more for having a room in a reasonable size! okay the next thing is the wall - incredibly thin! one night i heard clearly my neighbor chatting till midnight. the most horrible thing was that there were not only 2 voices but at least 4! i made a complaint to the reception and they did warn the neighbor but it didnt change anything!! i am so regretted to have book this hotel for one more week! i should have gone to see it before i made a second attempt to book for a week more. so think twice before you stay here!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to MTR. That's it! What you want to visit nearby - funeral!
Shanshan L. Couples China, April 3, 2012
cheap but Very small room

Cheap and convenient transportation
6.7
quiet & small room,no network near mtr,5一l0 minutes by walking check in service 一 relatively good
Pey L. Groups Australia, March 30, 2012
tiny rooms

not too far from the mtr station, but close to some chinese crematorium
3
the room is way too small for 2 people (consider we're asian)! The wall is like paper thin I can even hear the guy snoring next door very clearly.
Gin W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2012
Nice Hotel

near mrt, alot local food stored near by.
6.3
is a nice hotel to stay, it near to mrt station also alot local food stored near by and bus station to city. one thing other might cannot accept is very close funeral hall.
Chan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2012
客房空間較小

none
4.3
Location of the hotel is not so good. Very noisy and you can even hear what people in the next room talking. No free wifi in room. only in lobby area which is a very small place. Not many restaurants nearby. But there is a supermarket downstairs.
Cheuk Y. Couples China, March 9, 2012
Rubbish hotel

No advantage
2
Small and dirty A U can't bring below with your luggage I this hotel Because it is a super small room And also the staff of this hotel is impolite With costumer
Hotel Feature Tip: Please don't visit in this hotel if u still have another choose Because it is a rubbish hotel
Weimeng S. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2012
Small rooms and located opposite a crematorium

Rooms are still neat and clean
3.7
I was a bit shocked when I reached the hotel. It's right opposite a crematorium and surrounded by funeral wreath shops. Honestly, I am a bit superstitious and was not prepared for such a surrounding at all. The room is teeny tiny small and barely enough for two persons. We can't even move after moving in our 29-inch size luggage. The receptionist is not so hospitable. The only good thing about the hotel to me is that the rooms are still neat and clean.
Helen M. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
Nice place but in need of fire safety refresher

good security, microwave and fridge
6
This place was okay. Room size was standard for hong kong (i.e. small). The bathroom could have done with a clean and some maintenance (some tiles were coming off the shower and there was dust in the corners of the bathroom floor). Other than that the room was clean and the facilities were ok (had a fridge, TV with one english channel, microwave on landing) The restaraunt looked like it would be good but it was closed due to it being off season. We had to sit in the entrance to use the internet as it doesn't reach to the rooms. The only real issue we had with this place was the fire safety. On the day we checked out the fire alarm went off, as we ran from the top floor down the fire escape there were quite a few fire doors propped open and one landing had a desk and chair partly blocking the way. Thankfully it was a false alarm but it left us wondering about our safety if it had been a real fire.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05