or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1142 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1142)
Sort by:
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms"

Near to the Honghum station
5.7
This hotel got a good location to let tourist can transit to Guangzhou easily, because the hotel just near by the Honghum Station.Any way, the room is small but the bath room is quite ok.
Lo C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2011
cheap, cleanness

best value
6.3
place far from mtr, u only can take kcr, then walk about 10 mins, but it is near tst, it only take 5 mins taxi . small and compact room, it is not enough space for big luggage.
Lo C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2011
low price

compact , cleanness, cheap
5.7
place far from mtr, u only can take kcr, then walk about 10 mins, but it is near tst, it only take 5 mins taxi . small and compact room, it is not enough space for big luggage.
Fong W. Couples Portugal, December 30, 2011
Good location but room is relatively small

Amenities are provided in the room
6.7
Hotel is in a very good location, but room is relatively small. But hotel provides a lot of amenities like shower gel, shampoo, dental kits, free bottles of water, fridge, hair dryer are provided in room. Price is reasonable and good for stayover for 1 night.
Chan W. Groups Hong Kong, December 27, 2011
I think they have try their best to serve.
6
we got sick. i think they have try their best to serve. actually we didn't check in this time. as we don't know we can cancel the booking two days before.
Chun S. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2011
easy to access, nice place

a tiny room but at a good rate, near te railway station with about 7 minutes of walking
6.7
I stayed in this hotel for 2 days right before the christmas. Even though not a outstanding room , considering just a place for sleeping for 8 hours, that was good enough.
Restaurant Tip: get your own food outside the hotel.
David C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 22, 2011
very small room. I can not turn around well

good location
5.3
the room is too small. if you are two people, it will be very tight.
Mai J. Couples China, December 22, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Tiny, Good Location
7
Super small room with all sufficient facilities for daily accommodation. Good location, 10 mins walking from Hung Hom Train Station.
Tongpong C. Groups Thailand, December 21, 2011
Very small room

quite cheap price
5.7
The price is cheap compare to the other hotel. The location is oK, not very far from the MRT. But the room is very small.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in other area might be better choice.
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2011
SUPER tiny rooms, but good wi-fi

Great wi-fi, location close to Hung Hom station
5
The rooms were absolutely tiny - it's like living in a shoebox. However, wi-fi (in the lobby area and the sitting area next door) was very dependable. Also, the hotel was within about an 8 minute walk to Hung Hom station. It would be very hard to stay here if you have a lot of luggage (you'd have to be very creative in 'squeezing out' space in the room). For two people in the standard double, once we've placed our bags on the floor, there was no way the door would be able to open fully. Then again, if you are a price sensitive traveller, but want the convenience of a central Kowloon location, this is probably about as good a deal as you can get. Not entirely satisfying, I know, but that's the reality of Hong Kong hotels these days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02