or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1113 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1113)
Sort by:
Ming Z. Groups China, August 19, 2011
Great location but small rooms

features of the hotel
7.3
Great location but small rooms nearby the mtr but shopping is very easy 7 eleven arround the hotel. food ok
Restaurant Tip: 66
Sim T. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2011
Nice Hotel

neat and clean
8.3
good location, nice place and clean area. near by MTR station
Shopping Tip: nearby MTR station
Jefersson V. Solo travelers Colombia, July 11, 2011
Great service and comfortable room

Good location, service is a +
6.3
I have to say the room is very small, the smallest i have ever stayed in, and i would only recommend it for solo travelers, other than that, it was comfortable. You don't get WIFI in your room so you must come down to the lobby. Train station is only 10 minutes from there (walking)
Muhd J. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2011
Really small!!!

Cheap, value for money.,
5.3
we'd read the reviews that the rooms were small before booking the hotel, but there really was no space to walk around in the room. this isn't my first time to hk so i'm aware that space is a luxury for most hotels but still, couldn't get over how small the room was. the area that it is situated in is near a bus terminal and an mtr, but is a few minutes' walk away. found it to be too far from the shopping areas so probably will not stay here again next time we visit hk. we were given the top floor, and this was a little inconvenient as the lift takes a very long time, especially after a whole day out and walking from the mtr, you just want to get to your room asap! could also hear housekeeping staff (quite loud) when they are cleaning the other rooms on your level. that could be minimised.
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2011
Small rooms, not the best location

lots city bus routes begin near the hotel/inexpensive
5
the hotel is in hung hom, which is fairly centrally located, but becaus of all the overpasses, it can be difficult to find if coming from the mtr station. the room was tiny and the air conditioner didn't work well. there didn't seem to be many restaurants within a convenient walking distance from the place.
Hicham B. Solo travelers Algeria, July 7, 2011
Good location

Friendly Staff
7.3
this hotel is great and highly recommended, even though it is not for everyone. great because very near to hung hom mtr station and it is quite nice and comfortable. not for everyone because it is really small. once you open the door there is your… bed and next to it is the toilet and the fridge. really hard to walk inside. however, most places in hong kong is like that, so even though it is not for everyone, it is quite good. some other place i read before going that they dont change the towels and so on, but found it not true. if you want some place to eat (not so expensive) there are few shops across the road. if you dont like to pass by all the funereal service shops, you can always take the left overbridge instead of the right one.
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2011
small hotel location is ok

near hunghum shopping area
3.7
The rooms are really very small. The walkway is only suitable for one person. There is not space for our luggage. The reception is so small that the guests have to stand outside the building for checking in.Poor service.This hotel is like a guesthouse to me. I rather pay slightly more to have a 4 star hotel.
E-Lynn T. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2011
Awesome for budget travelers

Free wifi (only at 'lobby')
7.7
Convenient location, 5-10 mins walk from hung hom mtr! Small rooms, almost had to drag my luggage out of the room and pack my shopping purchases, treat it that its cosy for couples, self sufficient with hair dryer and kettle. Do not complain given the price u pay.
Razvan M. Couples Romania, June 24, 2011
Very small rooms

The price
5.7
very very small rooms. two persons was too much! no place for big baggage. the hotel is an aria with many funerals shops. is about 15-20 minutes walk to nathan road (tsim sha tsui) at the front desk some people couldn't speak english. internet only at the first floor. but very cheap!
Wai C. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2011
Value for money

clean, quite and economical
7.3
Walk quite far to the station. Apart from that is ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06