or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1103 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Alice C. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2011
Convenient and clean hotel

its near the bus station and mtr, it is very convenient as it is within walking distance.
6.3
the hotel is clean but small. there is a bus station and mtr just within walking distance.
Kwok K. Couples China, May 5, 2011
good hotel

convenience location
6.7
the location of the hotel is very good, it's close to public transportation like train, bus and mini bus. There are many good restaurant nearby.
Restaurant Tip: many good rest. nearby
Henry R. Business travelers Brazil, May 4, 2011
Budget Hotel

Good Price
5.7
Good enough to short staying for business. Wish to be there again.
Timo H. Solo travelers Finland, April 24, 2011
Nice location but bit small rooms

the location
6.7
Clean rooms but bit small ones. The nearest MTR station just 10 mins walk. Bus stop very near.
Nightlife Tip: Lan Kwai Fong is nice pub area with a lot of foreign people.
Won W. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2011
A friendly hotel convinence to the guests

Near to public transport system
5.3
The room is too small for the hotel guest and will be hard to move around
Yin H. Business travelers China, April 13, 2011
Room is too small

Closed MTR
2.7
I need visit Hong Kong twice per year. Normally, I stay in other hotel, this time I wanna try Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel. But it's a terrible experience for me.I have never stayed a hotel as this one with so small room in Hong Kong. I even can't return back in the room. Actually, for same price, there are a lot of better options in Hong Kong.
Pui T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2011
Lovely Hotel, reasonably good services

Good and convenient location away from the over touristed district
8.7
this is not my first trip to hongkong, but the first time i stayed in hunghom. it is a convenient location away from the over touristed districts. public buses to everywhere, are just along the main road. i also like to comb the nearby streets in the morning for local breakfast/brunch. they are truely yummy and cheap. the room is very small, but i did not go to another city to stay in the room all day. in a busy city like hongkong, there are so much activities to keep one occupied and i only get back to the room to sleep. it met my required for a decent place to rest after shopping,clubing and catching up with friends.
Jorja K. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2011
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

Close to train station
6.3
The hotel was very close to Hung Hom Station and within walking distance if you catch the A21 Bus from the airport. The person who greeted me at the Hotel could not find any of my information and forced me to pay for the room again. As I got there at 10.30pm at night I could not contact anyone to have this rectified. They will tell you that you get the money back in 7 days, but give them cash and not your credit card details as they will then say that it might take up to 28 working days for you to get back you cash. Room was so small compared to the room that I was meant to get. Only good thing about the hotel was that it was clean and close to the train station for the next day. Not worth staying more than one night as you need to constantly keep on moving your suitcase out of the way as it bearly fits inside the door.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Room is so small that you have to keep on moving you suitcase if you have a large one. They could not find your reservation and even with your voucher they force you to pay for your room again with $500HK, carry this amount in cash as you may not see your money again for 28 working days or longer. Only good thing is it is near the Hung Hom train station and you can catch the A21 bus from the airport and walk to the hotel down the ramp as it is at the bottom of it.
Allen V. Business travelers China, April 3, 2011
Small but ok budget Hotel

Cheap and accessible to Train Station for Shenzhen
6.7
the room is basic and very small as all hotels in hong kong are quite the same as that. but, overall very good. this hotel is located near the hung hom station where it is very convenient for a transient to shenzhen.
Allen V. Couples China, April 3, 2011
tiny hotel

convenient place to shenzhen, china
5.3
it is conveniently located to hunghom station where there are trains to china.
Restaurant Tip: A cheap eatery is located 3 corner away from the hotel from the main street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07