My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View
Hotel Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1058 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1058)
Sort by:
Siu W. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2011
Very Small Room

Budget with Hotel facilities
6.7
24 hrs reception, have tv and air-con, wall is not very clean but the bathroom is in a fair condition. very tiny room that barely can fit in my suit case, have electricial key card for room door this hotel located next to a funeral place if you do not mind.
Galit C. Business travelers Israel, January 25, 2011
Very welcoming staff members.

very close to a big bus station.
4
but: very far from the center ! has no change spot nearby and at the hotel they do not convert money. very tiny rooms - many luggages cannot get in. the area closes at about 21:00-22:00 and theres nothing to do around and the reception does not look welcoming but the staff members sure do.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: as everybody who comes to h.k knows: there is a big night market and the sunday light show - do not miss it - unique.
Andre C. Business travelers Brazil, January 19, 2011
The worset hotel i have ever been

Nothing
2
We booked the hotel thinking would be not so good, but was crazly worse than we tought ... First they are rudes, like chineses used to be, they sad that just had room with one bad, and i was with my friend. Than was so small that was impossible even sleep in the floor (20cm espace betwen bad and wall) We ask if was even possible to bring other blanket, and they gave us one with maybe 50 years old, and smelling bad. The internet does not work, and the restaurant is actualy closed.
Shopping Tip: Hong Kong always good to Shopping ... Its a good try, go to the last station of the orange line, in the cable car station.. There is a big outlet shopping
Yuki L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2011
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

the design of room , is good. But it really very small .
4.3
Is a good hotel , will come back again . But it is a very small room and not really friendly service. Price is suitable for budget family.
Travel tip: It very near too MRT station , bus station . But not a easy way to get taxi . There have a mini market , can give u buy some snack.
Chin P. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2011
Cheap but not great.....

Cheap, 24hrs eateries nearby...
5.3
Room was very room, not much space to move around and store luggage.... TV has only 3 channels... Reviews mentioned the location has many florist shops... It's actually wreath flower shops...
Yap C. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2011
Great location but small room

great location and affordable price
6.7
The room is too small and even not enough place to locate my luggage.
Restaurant Tip: The area of hotel is full of nice food.
Wai L. Couples Myanmar, January 15, 2011
Good service and Location, extremely small room

Reasonable price, easy to commute
7.7
-The room is so small that we cannot even open our 26'' luggage fully inside the room. -sound pollutin is distruptive. -No closet -Service there is reasonably good. -Suitable for traveller with tight budget.
Peter P. Solo travelers Germany, January 14, 2011
small andvery basic

no
3
i have booked a double bed room for 2 people. arrived at 12.00 pm, hotel didn't want to give a room although had many readily cleaned ones. They made me wait until 2.00 pm checkin time. problem: it was extremely cold, about 7degrees and the hotel didn't have even a chair to sit down in the lobby, no lobby too. the front desk is a multifunctional table next to the elevator. there are no places to go too, hotel is located in an area where every shop produces flowers for the cemetery, no chair and coffee available. next shock was the room itself,a very small double bed, 120 cm x 180 cm. from 3 sides there are walls (dirty, long time not painted). the bed is accessible only from one side. next to the bed there is a free space of 60 centimeters, that is actually the whole room. attached is a microbathroom, with super small shower and toilet. there is no space to even put the bag on the ground, or if u do so, u can't open the entrance door. no place for standing, the whole room is the bed itself. the room was extremely cold, it didn't have even heating, i had to take on all my street cloths for the night. i tried to warm the room with the hairdryer. hot water is a big issue, only early in the morning and evenin time for only a few hours. even then you have to run it 5-10 minutes to have hot water. toilet flush broken. the hotel has only 3 local channels, the don't like to pay for satellite channels. the bed was hard, but i liked it, i am used to hard chinese style beds. most guests seem to be mainland chinese who never complain about anything...mtr subway station far away, long walk thru shopping malls, connction to city centre requires 2 more interchanges with long walking distances
Ricky H. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2011
tiny spaces (it's hk!) & many venues

saw an interesting side of hk
5.7
ok otherwise for the price, but could do better.
John L. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2011
Hotel nestled in a colony of wreath making shops

Cheap and small till you cant play hide and seek
3
Nestled in a colony of wreath making shops. Budget and very low end apartment. Thin walls and you could hear neighbours' conversations. One elevator that services 24 stories around 96 units. Sucks but cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04