or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1179 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Mubarak M. Business travelers India, February 20, 2011
Small room but Neat Bathroom

Neat bathroom even though small in size, good location - 5 mins walk to hamhong mtr station
6
Very small reception , no seats, we need to wait in a queue in front of the reception to check in. the room size is almost the size of the bed but they managed to keep everything in that room. bathroom is neat and clean, bed size is small , my feet was outside the bed. i kept my luggage in the bed coz there is no other space to keep it and at the time of sleeping i kept it at the door opening corner. this room is fine for the people who plan to use it only for sleeping.
Robert D. Couples Slovakia, February 17, 2011
Exactly great location but the smallest room ever!

Location, price
7.3
this tea house it’s a great for its location! you can simply walk to avenue of stars which takes about 10 – 15minutes only! also there is a mtr station about 5minutes by walking distance which makes staying in hk more comfortable. be aware, the room is extremely small! only positive thing after location is the bargain price, but you pay for what you get.
Shopping Tip: About five minutes around the hotel is a small food store calls 7eleven open 24hours where you can get everything what do you need.
Pok Y. Groups United Kingdom, February 10, 2011
good value but space in room is rather limited

affordable, modern interior, decent flatscreen TV, clean and tidy overall
7.3
Location is decent, only a few minutes walk to the nearest train station and close to city center. 24-hour convenient store nearby. Room is quite small, not really enough space for large luggages. Quiet surroundings in the night, but walls are a bit thin which makes sounds from neighboring room easily be heard. Wifi only available in the restaurant and lobby is a bit of a set-back although it is free.
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2011
Location good but room is small

Location is very good, very near Hung Hum station.
6.7
walked out b2 gate of hung hum subway station. continue to walk along the under cover walkway till the end. turn left and cross the road at traffic lights, a few more steps is the hotel. the room is very small but clean with good hot water system. wifi is only at ground floor.
Evelyn B. Families with older children Canada, February 1, 2011
Adequate hotel

Available, location
3.7
Cramped rooms. Third adult impossible, or child. No room to turn around or open suitcase unless the bed was used. Thin walls.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check the location carefully because this is it's best feature. We needed taxis to get to the part of town we needed for tourist shopping and attractions.
Xumin D. Business travelers China, January 31, 2011
not bad, service good

service good
6.3
bad location, room size small, but room's facility and decoration is not bad, still worth for money
Siu W. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2011
Very Small Room

Budget with Hotel facilities
6.7
24 hrs reception, have tv and air-con, wall is not very clean but the bathroom is in a fair condition. very tiny room that barely can fit in my suit case, have electricial key card for room door this hotel located next to a funeral place if you do not mind.
Galit C. Business travelers Israel, January 25, 2011
Very welcoming staff members.

very close to a big bus station.
4
but: very far from the center ! has no change spot nearby and at the hotel they do not convert money. very tiny rooms - many luggages cannot get in. the area closes at about 21:00-22:00 and theres nothing to do around and the reception does not look welcoming but the staff members sure do.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: as everybody who comes to h.k knows: there is a big night market and the sunday light show - do not miss it - unique.
Andre C. Business travelers Brazil, January 19, 2011
The worset hotel i have ever been

Nothing
2
We booked the hotel thinking would be not so good, but was crazly worse than we tought ... First they are rudes, like chineses used to be, they sad that just had room with one bad, and i was with my friend. Than was so small that was impossible even sleep in the floor (20cm espace betwen bad and wall) We ask if was even possible to bring other blanket, and they gave us one with maybe 50 years old, and smelling bad. The internet does not work, and the restaurant is actualy closed.
Shopping Tip: Hong Kong always good to Shopping ... Its a good try, go to the last station of the orange line, in the cable car station.. There is a big outlet shopping
Yuki L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2011
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

the design of room , is good. But it really very small .
4.3
Is a good hotel , will come back again . But it is a very small room and not really friendly service. Price is suitable for budget family.
Travel tip: It very near too MRT station , bus station . But not a easy way to get taxi . There have a mini market , can give u buy some snack.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04