Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 1354 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1354 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

CHAN K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Good price but extremely small room
Got all the amentities you need
Price was good but the room was smaller than I expected. Couldn't move around in the room and you need to go to bed after entering the room. Nevertheless, the bathroom is clean and got all the amenties you needed. Location is OK coz it's a few minutes walk from the Hung Hom Railway Station.
Reviewed October 23, 2011

Martin C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Good deal in a convenient location
Srvice was flawless and the taxi call was going that extra mile
The staff was very professional in dealing with this red eyed weary traveler and also called a cab for airport transport! Would recommend this place if you want to avoid the Chongking or Mirador ghetto on Nathan, Fast food joints are nearby and all was well except for the relatively small space allotted and lobby only Wifi. Would stay there again next time...
Reviewed October 13, 2011

CUI J. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Not a Good Choice
Very close to the Hung Hom station, in walking disctance of 5 minutes
There are a few funeral homes nearby (1 block away) and many stores surrounding the area. The room is very tiny, probably less than 10 square meters. The staff was very unpatient with guess's questions. I won't recommend this hotel to any friends.
Reviewed October 11, 2011

ming Z. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel
nearby the train
this is a very small room ,even no place to put my package a room around 8PTm ,It's so small,but the location nearby the mrt ,and very easy to find the place.
Reviewed October 05, 2011

JEFERSSON M. from Colombia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2011
Great service and comfortable room
Good location, service is a +
I have to say the room is very small, the smallest i have ever stayed in, and i would only recommend it for solo travelers, other than that, it was comfortable. You don't get WIFI in your room so you must come down to the lobby. Train station is only 10 minutes from there (walking)
Reviewed October 01, 2011

Wu J. from
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Nice
Easy transport, great restaurants nearby
Very good for its price, may probably choose this hotel at next travel
Reviewed September 30, 2011

Tan C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2011
small hotel location is ok
near hunghum shopping area
The rooms are really very small. The walkway is only suitable for one person. There is not space for our luggage. The reception is so small that the guests have to stand outside the building for checking in.Poor service.This hotel is like a guesthouse to me. I rather pay slightly more to have a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed September 20, 2011

Henry C. from Brazil
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2011
Budget Hotel
Good Price
Good enough to short staying for business. Wish to be there again.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

TOSHIHIKO N. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2011
Convenient location for Hung Hom station area.
Price is reasonable.
i stayed there one night for transit to the mainland china due to the late arrival of my flight. it was easy for me to find the hotel from hung hom station just before midnight from hong kong international airport. the room for me was very very small, but it is usual in hong kong especially in the range of the same price. i arrived there around midnight, slept and left in the morning for shenzhen. during my short stay, there was no problem but one that was the walls between rooms and some chinese ladies spoke much loud to each other until 2 am. they were really noisy, loud and careless to others. the hotel is ok if you look for cheap hotel and are prepared for small room.
Reviewed September 06, 2011

YOUNG J. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2011
Tiny tiny room with nothing to expect
Good location
well its my second time visiting and as usual, room literally just cit the not-even-big-enough-bed. the only good thing is a location with hong hum station within5min w alking time.
Reviewed September 05, 2011