or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1176 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Chin P. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2011
Cheap but not great.....

Cheap, 24hrs eateries nearby...
5.3
Room was very room, not much space to move around and store luggage.... TV has only 3 channels... Reviews mentioned the location has many florist shops... It's actually wreath flower shops...
Yap C. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2011
Great location but small room

great location and affordable price
6.7
The room is too small and even not enough place to locate my luggage.
Restaurant Tip: The area of hotel is full of nice food.
Wai L. Couples Myanmar, January 15, 2011
Good service and Location, extremely small room

Reasonable price, easy to commute
7.7
-The room is so small that we cannot even open our 26'' luggage fully inside the room. -sound pollutin is distruptive. -No closet -Service there is reasonably good. -Suitable for traveller with tight budget.
Peter P. Solo travelers Germany, January 14, 2011
small andvery basic

no
3
i have booked a double bed room for 2 people. arrived at 12.00 pm, hotel didn't want to give a room although had many readily cleaned ones. They made me wait until 2.00 pm checkin time. problem: it was extremely cold, about 7degrees and the hotel didn't have even a chair to sit down in the lobby, no lobby too. the front desk is a multifunctional table next to the elevator. there are no places to go too, hotel is located in an area where every shop produces flowers for the cemetery, no chair and coffee available. next shock was the room itself,a very small double bed, 120 cm x 180 cm. from 3 sides there are walls (dirty, long time not painted). the bed is accessible only from one side. next to the bed there is a free space of 60 centimeters, that is actually the whole room. attached is a microbathroom, with super small shower and toilet. there is no space to even put the bag on the ground, or if u do so, u can't open the entrance door. no place for standing, the whole room is the bed itself. the room was extremely cold, it didn't have even heating, i had to take on all my street cloths for the night. i tried to warm the room with the hairdryer. hot water is a big issue, only early in the morning and evenin time for only a few hours. even then you have to run it 5-10 minutes to have hot water. toilet flush broken. the hotel has only 3 local channels, the don't like to pay for satellite channels. the bed was hard, but i liked it, i am used to hard chinese style beds. most guests seem to be mainland chinese who never complain about anything...mtr subway station far away, long walk thru shopping malls, connction to city centre requires 2 more interchanges with long walking distances
Ricky H. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2011
tiny spaces (it's hk!) & many venues

saw an interesting side of hk
5.7
ok otherwise for the price, but could do better.
John L. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2011
Hotel nestled in a colony of wreath making shops

Cheap and small till you cant play hide and seek
3
Nestled in a colony of wreath making shops. Budget and very low end apartment. Thin walls and you could hear neighbours' conversations. One elevator that services 24 stories around 96 units. Sucks but cheap.
Joanne Y. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2011
Near NTR station but super small rooms

Nothing much around the hotel other than the 5 minute walk away from NTR
3.3
only choose this place if you only want a bed to sleep in. really minimum walking space in room. average cleanliness. hotel staff only tidy up the rooms and straighten the bedsheets but no change of clean sheets.
Salem A. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2011
Tiny Tiny hotel room

5mn walk from subway,
5
That was the smallest hotel room we had ever seen. We could barely circulate between the two of us, and we are not overweight. We had to wait half an hour to get hot water on the 8th floor. There was no safe in the room and being next to the funeral parlor we expected the place to be quiet, but the walls were about as thin as cigarette paper and not very clean, a fresh coat of painting would be much welcome.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are overweight, forget this hotel
Kwok K. Groups China, January 5, 2011
tiny and clean hotel

cheap price, excellent location
6
the room is very small but clean, the hotel location is convenience.
Restaurant Tip: there's a pizzabox nearby, cheap price and delicious
Pieter H. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2011
Bad location (near from funureal building)

cheap, clean, near from mtr
4.3
its better you take near from kowloon, or central.
Restaurant Tip: you can eat at mongkok station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05