or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1100 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1100)
Sort by:
Doug N. Solo travelers Canada, November 14, 2010
Close to train station, but small rooms

A brief 5 minute walk to the HungHom train station, great price!
8.7
i really enjoyed this hotel! the rooms are very small, but the space inside is laid out very well. also, the hotel charges a very reasonable rate. i live and work in main land china, so i found the close proximity of the hotel to the hunghom train station very agreeable! i found this hotel as a cheap accomodations during my brief stay in hong kong for the recent flaming lips concert and will definitely stay here again when i come to see eric clapton play! great place!
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is very convenient for travellers who are either arriving or returning from the HungHom train station. The hotel is a short 5 minute walk away! Also, it is walking distance from various metro lines. No need to spend any extra dollars on a taxi if you stay here!
Erin B. Solo travelers Canada, November 13, 2010
Cheap and good location extremely tiny but clean

Very clean, good location near to train station! Very cheap!
6.7
No wifi just in tiny lobby on the main floor! Also the smallest hotel room I have ever seen in my life! Have to jump onto the bed with the suitcases in the room!! Better for one person and not for an extended period of time! Rooms are clean and comfortable in good location however 5 min walk from the station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are heading to coming from china it's so close to the station hung hom also very cheap! Can't go wrong just tiny tiny! Grocery store nearby and convenience store! However no great restaurants except in train station!
Chung C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2010
Small Budget Hotel

Good Location to get around
5.3
This is a small budget hotel that comes with a very small room. The price is very reasonable but the rooms are really tiny. There is definitely no space to put 2 luggages and I think that it would be a challenge for 2 persons to stay in. The bed was rock hard and the double bed looks nothing more than a bigger version of a single bed. The place was clean and the staff were quite friendly. There is no shopping places within walking distance. The place is probably reasonably priced by HK standards as it is surrounded by funeral parlours. Overall, it is just a place to sleep in and do not expect anything more.
Philip K. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2010
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel,

Nil
4
Stayed 2nights in this hotel, was very shocked when I opened the room. The room was very small & the bed doesn't seem likes a Queen size bed at all.
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2010
very small but cheap

cheapest hotel in HK on the day, clean enough, safe
3.7
I am a long term Hong Kong guy, but this was my first time in the Hong Hom area. This hotel is a long walk from the nearest MTR and is in a maze of small streets. One of my taxi drivers dumped me in the area and told me to walk, as he could not find it. the management was no unfriendly, but they did not acknowledge me. I did not notice any English spoke at the hotel, but they do speak Mandarin and of course Cantonese
Hotel Feature Tip: The Kowloon airport express has a free bus to Hong Hom train station which is 8 minutes walking, but a bit hard to find the hotel from there.
Ho L. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2010
Great location near to train station to Guangzhou

Best If you plan for short stay and travel to Guangzhou
5
Nothing much surrounding. Expect good for short stay and if you plan to go GuangZhou or ShengZheng the next day. Room are as expected very very small, but clean. Short day is ok for me.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nothing much surrounding. Expect good for short stay and if you plan to go GuangZhou or ShengZheng the next day. Room are as expected very very small, but clean. Short day is ok for me.
Shien C. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2010
Cheap room rate

Near to entrance of MTR Station Hung Hom
4.7
Read a lot of comments in Agoda and Trip Advisor before deciding to stay at this hotel. Room was unexpectedly tidy for a budget hotel. However, room is extremely small. Good for 1 occupant with limited space for bags. Pillows are flat and not too comfortable. Consider the price that I am paying, it is value for money though. Hotel is near to Hung Hom's MTR stationentrance, but will take quite a fair bit of walk to exact place to board the train.
Li S. Solo travelers China, October 31, 2010
位置好,房间窄

离红馆近
9
The hotel is near the museam,it's quite convinent.Service is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 红馆好近
Kelvin C. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2010
Extremely small room!

cheap.
4.7
you can only sleep in your room. Its really too small even for asian.
Cigula H. Solo travelers Croatia, October 27, 2010
good value for the money

good conections
7
Very good value for the money. yes, rooms are realy very small almost like rooms in Hong Kong. Very near railway station, city bus not far away more than 100 meters, "metro" few minutes walk.Clean, stuff very kindly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very near railway station, city bus not far away more than 100 meters, "metro" few minutes walk.Clean, stuff very kindly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06