Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1129 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1129)
Sort by:
Ribeiro E. Couples Hong Kong, December 3, 2010
convenient location but very small rooms

good price
6.3
The hotel is located right next to a funeral home so for some travelers they may have a concern. Other than that, the location is quite convenient (close walk to the MTR station, many bus lines to take us to our destinations etc.)
Stephen J. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2010
Clean hotel but small rooms

The room was pretty clean. The receptionist was very accomodating. Hot and cold shower. Pretty safe place to stay.
6.3
We had a pretty good stay. The room was very clean and the receptionist was nice and can understand english. The only problem that we had was you have to go down to the lobby to access WIFI and the room was very small. And, it's a long walk from the hotel going to Hung Hom station of the MTR.
Yuping S. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 26, 2010
Better receiption this time

nice quiet night
6
this hotel might be far from night light but it's quite and this is special in a noisy city like hk. i personally like this feature a lot.
Yuping S. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 24, 2010
cheap hotel with the suitable size for one person

it's got everything I need
5.3
the recieption is a bit dirty and the staff is lay back. not being very helpful. the lobby is too small. room is nice though
Phattanapon R. Solo travelers Thailand, November 24, 2010
ok location, very small room, good for the price

free wifi but only on the first floor, but plenty of desks available
6
close to funeral shops but I dont' care about that. can walk to Hung Hom station but if you carry too much then you'll get sweat a bit. traveling to and from airport is very easy with A21 bus starting at Hung Hom station every 10-20 minutes.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice choice for budget
Christina R. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2010
Great location but it's close to funeral parlour

Clean, affordable price
6.7
well this is the second time i stay in this hotel... so that means.. despite of the 'spooky' position which close to funeral parlour i still think that this place is good enough to make me come back. the room is just as small as the first time i came (and so is the bathroom). but it's very clean. it's enough if you only come in group of 2 (the most), but you need extra effort to put your luggage and move around the room. thanks god my body is small enough to move in this limited spaces. they give 2 free bottled drink for the first day only. the reception is not so friendly, they speak english but not too clear. the location is great... only few minutes walk from hunghom mrt station and you can take bus a21 directly from the airport to get there. my impression is still good about this place and will consider to come here again for the next visit.
Shoshana R. Business travelers Israel, November 23, 2010
Simple and cheap

Cheap and good location
4.7
It was a good value for money. It is in good location and close to the public transportation.
Catherine K. Groups Australia, November 23, 2010
Very small rooms but nice bathroom

Decent bathroom
7.3
Standard service. Twin bed room was smaller than some other HK budget hotels I have stayed in, but bathroom is one of the best and most spacious I've seen (which still isn't much room!). Clean. Good location near Hung Hom station for trains into China.
Stanislava Z. Couples Russia, November 21, 2010
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

you pay for the location
4
chinese guy at the reception should be fired. absolutely no understanding of providing basic service for guests in hotel he represents. his unsatisfied face ruins already poor appearance of the hotel.
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2010
Good location, Small rooms, worth the price.

Friendly staff, relatively clean, decent bed, great price.
7.7
Reccomend for one night stays, or people on a tight budget. Room was tiny but working. Sheets and towels were clean and fresh. No internet that I could tell. Great Budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06