Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 1354 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1354 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Benny W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Great Location but small rooms
Near the Bus Station and MTR.
It is very near to the bus station and MTR Station approx. 10 mins walkigdistanc. Although the moment you step into the hotel you get a feeling that the hotel is small but it is very clean. Food aroun the area is very good too.
Reviewed May 27, 2011

Alice C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Convenient and clean hotel
its near the bus station and mtr, it is very convenient as it is within walking distance.
the hotel is clean but small. there is a bus station and mtr just within walking distance.
Reviewed May 23, 2011

Salvatore G. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2011
Clean and comfortable
Room size, shuttle car to BKK.
Nice Hotel, very close to the airport, clean. The room has the basic, with coffee maker and two complimentary bottles of water.
Reviewed May 19, 2011

yuping S. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2011
Cheap fair but small room
nice layout concerning the small space
The internet connenction is not very convenient for me as there was no internet acess in the room. Otherwise, it's got everything I need for a room.
Reviewed May 19, 2011

yuping S. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Better receiption this time
nice quiet night
this hotel might be far from night light but it's quite and this is special in a noisy city like hk. i personally like this feature a lot.
Reviewed May 19, 2011

yuping S. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
cheap hotel with the suitable size for one person
it's got everything I need
the recieption is a bit dirty and the staff is lay back. not being very helpful. the lobby is too small. room is nice though
Reviewed May 19, 2011

Kwok S. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2011
good hotel
convenience location
the location of the hotel is very good, it's close to public transportation like train, bus and mini bus. There are many good restaurant nearby.
Reviewed May 18, 2011

Timo H. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Nice location but bit small rooms
the location
Clean rooms but bit small ones. The nearest MTR station just 10 mins walk. Bus stop very near.
Reviewed May 05, 2011

Elizabeth G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2011
Rude service, pokey rooms and non-smoking
Nicely decorated and power shower
I chose this instead of my usual budget guesthouse at the infamous Chung King Mansions because the weather was cold and I wanted to be comfortable.
Reviewed May 02, 2011

Won W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2011
A friendly hotel convinence to the guests
Near to public transport system
The room is too small for the hotel guest and will be hard to move around
Reviewed April 27, 2011