or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1215 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1215)
Sort by:
Yuping S. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 24, 2010
cheap hotel with the suitable size for one person

it's got everything I need
5.3
the recieption is a bit dirty and the staff is lay back. not being very helpful. the lobby is too small. room is nice though
Phattanapon R. Solo travelers Thailand, November 24, 2010
ok location, very small room, good for the price

free wifi but only on the first floor, but plenty of desks available
6
close to funeral shops but I dont' care about that. can walk to Hung Hom station but if you carry too much then you'll get sweat a bit. traveling to and from airport is very easy with A21 bus starting at Hung Hom station every 10-20 minutes.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice choice for budget
Christina R. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2010
Great location but it's close to funeral parlour

Clean, affordable price
6.7
well this is the second time i stay in this hotel... so that means.. despite of the 'spooky' position which close to funeral parlour i still think that this place is good enough to make me come back. the room is just as small as the first time i came (and so is the bathroom). but it's very clean. it's enough if you only come in group of 2 (the most), but you need extra effort to put your luggage and move around the room. thanks god my body is small enough to move in this limited spaces. they give 2 free bottled drink for the first day only. the reception is not so friendly, they speak english but not too clear. the location is great... only few minutes walk from hunghom mrt station and you can take bus a21 directly from the airport to get there. my impression is still good about this place and will consider to come here again for the next visit.
Shoshana R. Business travelers Israel, November 23, 2010
Simple and cheap

Cheap and good location
4.7
It was a good value for money. It is in good location and close to the public transportation.
Catherine K. Groups Australia, November 23, 2010
Very small rooms but nice bathroom

Decent bathroom
7.3
Standard service. Twin bed room was smaller than some other HK budget hotels I have stayed in, but bathroom is one of the best and most spacious I've seen (which still isn't much room!). Clean. Good location near Hung Hom station for trains into China.
Stanislava Z. Couples Russia, November 21, 2010
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

you pay for the location
4
chinese guy at the reception should be fired. absolutely no understanding of providing basic service for guests in hotel he represents. his unsatisfied face ruins already poor appearance of the hotel.
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2010
Good location, Small rooms, worth the price.

Friendly staff, relatively clean, decent bed, great price.
7.7
Reccomend for one night stays, or people on a tight budget. Room was tiny but working. Sheets and towels were clean and fresh. No internet that I could tell. Great Budget hotel.
Amy E. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2010
Claustrophobic. Don't do it if your a couple.

It's cheap
3
If budget's an issue then i'd recommend staying in a hostel over this place. We knew it would be very small from other reviews, but the reality was a joke. Not particularly clean, generally a bit grimey. Locations pretty rubbish as well. It the middle of funerals ville. It's kind of interesting, but there are better places. Taxi drivers always go past it as they think you can't be staying in that area.
Kwok K. Groups China, November 15, 2010
small but great hotel

clean and tidy
7.3
the room is very small, not suitable for fat people. The location is convenience, close to train station, bus stops and shopping centers.
Restaurant Tip: there are many small and great restaurant nearby.
Doug N. Solo travelers Canada, November 14, 2010
Close to train station, but small rooms

A brief 5 minute walk to the HungHom train station, great price!
8.7
i really enjoyed this hotel! the rooms are very small, but the space inside is laid out very well. also, the hotel charges a very reasonable rate. i live and work in main land china, so i found the close proximity of the hotel to the hunghom train station very agreeable! i found this hotel as a cheap accomodations during my brief stay in hong kong for the recent flaming lips concert and will definitely stay here again when i come to see eric clapton play! great place!
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is very convenient for travellers who are either arriving or returning from the HungHom train station. The hotel is a short 5 minute walk away! Also, it is walking distance from various metro lines. No need to spend any extra dollars on a taxi if you stay here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01