Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1111 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1111)
Sort by:
Kwok K. Groups China, September 28, 2010
Attractive price

Attractive price
5.7
This hotel is close to Hung Hum MTR Station, and there are many bus and mini-bus available. There are many small and nice restaurant nearby. The room is very small, the towel is not soft, only the default progream channels on TV. No wifi facility at the hotel room. It said there's wifi facility at the hotel lobby but the lobby is very small which can allow you to stand but not seat down to enjoy the wifi service.
Nightlife Tip: Suggest to arrive hotel earlier as the environment is very dark at night.
Kek L. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2010
Nice to Stay

Very close to Fortress Hill MTR. Shuttle bus availability
8.7
A good location and a good comfortable room . I enjoyed my stay in Hong Kong and my stay in at the hotel. The receptionist staff was a bit abrupt but the concierge very helpful. I ended up tipping more than normal and was generally pleased with the service.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2010
Bridal Tea House

Location
8
As others have said room is small and not really suited for couples, however as a solo traveller I found this room ideal for sleeping and showering as I was out all day. Location is brilliant with Hung Hom station a mere 5 min walk and easy walking access to most parts of Kowloon from Nathan Rd to Avenue of Stars and Whampoa mall all within a 20 min walk. There is no restuarant in the hotel but if you look there are plenty within easy walking distance from the hotel. I would stay again without hesitation. As for comments about staff, I found them to be pleasant and accomodating. Remember treat people how you expect to be treated...it's a two thing.
Kua C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2010
Bridal Hotel-Hong Kong

Low Price, Near MRT
9
Overall, it is ok for 1~2 days stay. I would recommend for friends or relative that need low price hotel. However, if can make space for putting the luggage will be good enough. It is not suitable for family with children because of its space. Overall, i enjoyed staying at this hotel.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2010
Room is not comfortable

location is quite good, clean
5
The interior design of the room is weird, not much space for us to put luggage and walk. The staff is not really friendly and not eager to help us. The wall between is thin, we can hear next door's TV clearly. However, the room is quite clean and location is good.
Lin Y. Solo travelers China, September 14, 2010
Value for money

location, price
8
I arrived late night. The receptionist was an old man who was called in to help out as they short of staff. He's very very nice and helpful, explained everything at check-in, even offered his own umbrella when I wanted to go out to find some food. The location of the hotel is excellent, 5 mins walk to Hong Hom train station. Very handy either from aiport or from Luo Hu (Shenzhen). Not many restaurants and shops around, good for sleep after a long trip.
Lee W. Business travelers China, September 10, 2010
Tiny room

clean
6
Pamela H. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2010
small but perfectly formed! 5 minute walk to mtr

cheap, clean, close to mtr, hassle free
6.7
stayed here a few times now and will most likely stay again. the price is right and for hong kong it's good. don't be misled, this hotel is cheap for a reason, the rooms are tiny -double bed with perhaps 2 ft around it. i the rooms are clean and it's a 5 minute walk to the mtr station (hung hom). the area's nice and quiet (not too quiet but you don't get hassled to buy suits every 2 minutes) and the staff are... well effective!
Hotel Feature Tip: it's a deposit which you can pay in cash (i think it's preferred). never had any issues getting it back.
Henry R. Business travelers Brazil, September 3, 2010
Good for short staying

The price is good for the conditions offered
4.3
The staff English is not good, but is enough to basic things. Just to stay one or two days, the service is just so so. The price, in my opinion, anyway is compatible for this.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are going to Shenzhen, is a good choice. The hotel is near Hung Hom station. Hung Hom is even the next station for East Tsim Sha Tsui
Woo C. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2010
experience in birdal tea house hotel

cheap,clean,convenient
7.3
overall the place is clean but space is small, up to my expectation corresponding to the cheap price compared to other hotel. At least I feel safe in this hotel compare to other hotels or guesthouse which is cheaper in price. So, for travelers requiring cheap, clean, safe hotel but not care too much about the space (since just for sleep), I highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02