or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1178 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1178)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2010
very small but cheap

cheapest hotel in HK on the day, clean enough, safe
3.7
I am a long term Hong Kong guy, but this was my first time in the Hong Hom area. This hotel is a long walk from the nearest MTR and is in a maze of small streets. One of my taxi drivers dumped me in the area and told me to walk, as he could not find it. the management was no unfriendly, but they did not acknowledge me. I did not notice any English spoke at the hotel, but they do speak Mandarin and of course Cantonese
Hotel Feature Tip: The Kowloon airport express has a free bus to Hong Hom train station which is 8 minutes walking, but a bit hard to find the hotel from there.
Ho L. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2010
Great location near to train station to Guangzhou

Best If you plan for short stay and travel to Guangzhou
5
Nothing much surrounding. Expect good for short stay and if you plan to go GuangZhou or ShengZheng the next day. Room are as expected very very small, but clean. Short day is ok for me.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nothing much surrounding. Expect good for short stay and if you plan to go GuangZhou or ShengZheng the next day. Room are as expected very very small, but clean. Short day is ok for me.
Shien C. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2010
Cheap room rate

Near to entrance of MTR Station Hung Hom
4.7
Read a lot of comments in Agoda and Trip Advisor before deciding to stay at this hotel. Room was unexpectedly tidy for a budget hotel. However, room is extremely small. Good for 1 occupant with limited space for bags. Pillows are flat and not too comfortable. Consider the price that I am paying, it is value for money though. Hotel is near to Hung Hom's MTR stationentrance, but will take quite a fair bit of walk to exact place to board the train.
Li S. Solo travelers China, October 31, 2010
位置好,房间窄

离红馆近
9
The hotel is near the museam,it's quite convinent.Service is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 红馆好近
Kelvin C. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2010
Extremely small room!

cheap.
4.7
you can only sleep in your room. Its really too small even for asian.
Cigula H. Solo travelers Croatia, October 27, 2010
good value for the money

good conections
7
Very good value for the money. yes, rooms are realy very small almost like rooms in Hong Kong. Very near railway station, city bus not far away more than 100 meters, "metro" few minutes walk.Clean, stuff very kindly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very near railway station, city bus not far away more than 100 meters, "metro" few minutes walk.Clean, stuff very kindly.
Nelson C. Solo travelers Canada, October 27, 2010
Close to the Hong Hom Train Station

Train Station
4.7
This place was worst than a hostel that I had stayed in for one day last year in Hong Kong. To be completely fair, this hotel is definitely not a 3 star hotel but for the price that I paid, the stay was tolerable. The room that I was given can barely accommodate one person and one piece of luggage. Do not book this hotel if you are traveling as couples. You have been warned!
Nightlife Tip: It is directly across from a funeral home so Nightlife in that area is not recommended. LOL
Roderick F. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2010
Slightly above guesthouse level

Clean, nice bathroom, close to MTR
7
Basic hotel, bit better than your average guesthouse,
Shopping Tip: There's a supermarket round the corner
Tabib A. Couples Israel, October 22, 2010
very very small rooms,not logic for a couple,

its all new,well furnished but small rooms
3.7
we visited the hotel and we were amazed about how small and uncomfortable the rooms were you simply should not market this hotel anymore
Nelson C. Solo travelers Canada, October 22, 2010
Place to crash and shower

Good only if you have to catch a early train
4.3
The place is definitely not a 3 star hotel but the location is okay if you have an extra 30-60 minutes to kill a day. I was using the place basically for showering and sleeping so it was okay for me. To be honest, this hotel should be renamed a hostel because it is what it is and so I feel that it should have charged less for what it really is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05