or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1100 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1100)
Sort by:
Dominik M. Couples Australia, August 22, 2010
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

Good location for Hung Hom. Clean.
5.3
Very clean, but tiny rooms. Cheap price if booked through agaent. Good location in Hung Hom. Very rude and unhelpful staff. Left feeling unsatisfied and probably wouldn't stay again unless i had to.
Maria D. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2010
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow, Hotel

Near to the market & resto, bank also
2.7
Just good for short stay. Im not satisty because we ordered for 5 days, and just stay for 3 days, when the last day we need time to take a rest, the customer service has promised to us that we could stay till 3 pm, our flight 8 pm, she kicked us at 1 pm, when we are still taking a bath and need rest. First come made us disappointed with a taxi diver didn't care with us left us on the way where the other Bridal Tea House Hotel in Wuhu street, meanwhile we have many things & old person to go on the other street & the other taxi brought us to the other hotel. We spent much money for it! Never stay in this hotel anymore. Thank You
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel Name unknown in the airport. So, need another details for this hotel. Sorry..... made us disappointed!
Mantas S. Couples Lithuania, August 18, 2010
Pleasant stay

Distance to MTR, Essential shops nearby
9.3
The stay was a pleasant one, had everything we needed. The hostel is close to the mtr which is very convenient. House keeping came every morning around 11-12 to change the towels etc nothing went missing. Aircon in the room is good. TV works fine. Shower was fine. Microwave in hallway that you can use. Small fridge worked okay, apart from the tiny freezer unit inside it which did not freeze sufficiently. Overall was a pleasant stay, not much bad things to say apart from thinwalls and small rooms, but it was enough space.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always bring water :p
Tian Q. Families with young children August 17, 2010
Bad choice for a couple with a child

No
4
Lived in the hotel for 9days. The room is really small and no breakfast supplied.
Shammas G. Solo travelers Jordan, August 17, 2010
My feet touched bathroom window

price ok
7
I only need to stay at hongkong for one night, even the room small but price is ok, if you guys wanna leave for more than 3 days, do not choose to live here, my feet had touched the bathroom window, the room size is for chinese or japanese.
Goh J. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2010
Small is an understatement.

Close vicinity to Hung Hom MTR, internet wifi (only at lobby area)
6.7
small really is an understatement for bridal teahouse winslow, because the bed (a queen size) takes up 90% of the room. there's hardly space for putting luggage, or even walking around. that said, the price reflects the type of hotel a traveller is looking for. it is one of the cheapest, and i'd compliment them on their cleaniness. one thing to note though, it is pretty much 'luck-driven' as regards to who will be in the room beside yours, because the walls are partitioned. so if you get a really loud speaking chinese prc traveller beside your room, it'd get really noisy -just like mine. the overall ordeal was tolerable since i was out pretty much the whole time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go along the overhead bridge to get to the mtr sheltered if its raining, otherwise head up onto the unsheltered walkway by the side of the road to save up on extra minutes of walking to the mtr station. hung hom is just a station away from mongkok east, where you can choose to walk to mongkok station. there are several eateries nearby, providing cheap, yet delectable food like roasted pork, duck and chicken rice.
Dia H. Solo travelers August 7, 2010
Lovely staff like u are at home

staff , internet , close to the train station
8
it was great to stay there , they have a lovely staff but they can't speak english very well , the hotel is near to the train station 5min by foot , they have free internet , mm what i did not like it is the small room , where u can bearly move in ur home but over all cheap , convenient and close to every where
Pin M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2010
Good budget hotel

cheap, clean
7
There's not much to say about this hotel other than that it is a perfect place for a someone who is only looking for a place to sleep, leave his stuff, shower, and not spend too much money. The staff was rough, the beds were soft, the restroom was tiny, the room was well air-conditioned, the internet was provided downstairs, and the place was cheap. No thrills, but a decent bang for the buck. Recommended for anyone who is okay with the above.
Xavier G. Couples Spain, August 4, 2010
Hotel Tea Green House

price in Hong Kong
4.3
This hotel isn't in a bad situation, only five minutes to the next subway station. The romm is very very small and the hotel don't have restaurant.
Yang S. Solo travelers China, August 4, 2010
Good for short stay

Location near bus stop to central and CWB, full equipments (air-con, tv, fridge, hair dryer, cleaning, hanger), good price
7
In summary it's a good stay. Wireless internet was provided in the lobby and the restaurant. Staff very helpful on directions and bus stops. Of course, with this price you get a 6 sq meter room. And the curtain is too thin so you are woken up by the light in the early morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04