or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1177 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1177)
Sort by:
Henry R. Business travelers Brazil, September 3, 2010
Good for short staying

The price is good for the conditions offered
4.3
The staff English is not good, but is enough to basic things. Just to stay one or two days, the service is just so so. The price, in my opinion, anyway is compatible for this.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are going to Shenzhen, is a good choice. The hotel is near Hung Hom station. Hung Hom is even the next station for East Tsim Sha Tsui
Woo C. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2010
experience in birdal tea house hotel

cheap,clean,convenient
7.3
overall the place is clean but space is small, up to my expectation corresponding to the cheap price compared to other hotel. At least I feel safe in this hotel compare to other hotels or guesthouse which is cheaper in price. So, for travelers requiring cheap, clean, safe hotel but not care too much about the space (since just for sleep), I highly recommend this hotel.
Robert A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2010
Mr Robert Hope

Looked good
5.7
If I am unable to say anything good about a person, country or a hotel I will not say anything. Hope that htis comment helps you for future business.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are many good budget hotel in MonKok which I will be sstaying in the future. Most of them have Internet in the rooms
Danielle A. Families with young children United States of America, August 31, 2010
Great location but rooms are very small.

Best feature of this hotel is that you can always expect the same type of room when stay. The rooms are clean, compact, have an enclosed shower, small desk, hot water pot, tv, air conditioning, easy acess to bus, metro and train lines.
7.7
This is our third stay at the Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel. I like the hotel because it is inexpensive, located close to the downtown area via metro. You can walk from your hotel to eat, sight see, shop, and catch tour buses. The rooms are compact and clean. Just enough room to sleep then get up and go. For the price, the hotel has value. Will stay again when I travel to Hong Kong.
Dmitry M. Couples Russia, August 28, 2010
One night hotel

Wi-Fi, AC
5.3
I could recommed it only for one night staying, with a small lagage for two compact people as there are few "life" space.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very small room
Amanda G. Families with older children United States of America, August 24, 2010
Very Very Smalll

close to the bus and mtr station
3.3
THe room was very small maybe it would be okay for one person but two people it was to small. THey also ask for a 500 HK dollar deposit which was a bit of a surprise they only take cash. The airconditioner doesn't work and the staff is very rude and unpleasant when asked question.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The nping 360 is a grea thing to see on a clear day you can see for miles and it is best to get there early in the morning makes the lines shorter.
Dominik M. Couples Australia, August 22, 2010
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

Good location for Hung Hom. Clean.
5.3
Very clean, but tiny rooms. Cheap price if booked through agaent. Good location in Hung Hom. Very rude and unhelpful staff. Left feeling unsatisfied and probably wouldn't stay again unless i had to.
Maria D. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2010
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow, Hotel

Near to the market & resto, bank also
2.7
Just good for short stay. Im not satisty because we ordered for 5 days, and just stay for 3 days, when the last day we need time to take a rest, the customer service has promised to us that we could stay till 3 pm, our flight 8 pm, she kicked us at 1 pm, when we are still taking a bath and need rest. First come made us disappointed with a taxi diver didn't care with us left us on the way where the other Bridal Tea House Hotel in Wuhu street, meanwhile we have many things & old person to go on the other street & the other taxi brought us to the other hotel. We spent much money for it! Never stay in this hotel anymore. Thank You
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel Name unknown in the airport. So, need another details for this hotel. Sorry..... made us disappointed!
Mantas S. Couples Lithuania, August 18, 2010
Pleasant stay

Distance to MTR, Essential shops nearby
9.3
The stay was a pleasant one, had everything we needed. The hostel is close to the mtr which is very convenient. House keeping came every morning around 11-12 to change the towels etc nothing went missing. Aircon in the room is good. TV works fine. Shower was fine. Microwave in hallway that you can use. Small fridge worked okay, apart from the tiny freezer unit inside it which did not freeze sufficiently. Overall was a pleasant stay, not much bad things to say apart from thinwalls and small rooms, but it was enough space.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always bring water :p
Tian Q. Families with young children August 17, 2010
Bad choice for a couple with a child

No
4
Lived in the hotel for 9days. The room is really small and no breakfast supplied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04