or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1100 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1100)
Sort by:
Lim T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2010
Transit in Hong Kong

The hotel is very clean and offers cheap rates.
5
The hotel is about 7 mins from the Hung Hom Bus Station but it is difficult to find in the evening as there is no lighted signboard on it building. You can take A21 directly from the Airport (can buy return ticket from Airport - only airport is selling ticket), can save quite a lot on transportation. You can also use the Optopus card if you have. The location of this hotel is lousy! You can only see shops serving the death, selling coffin - flowers - incense - prayer services If you are on transit or short stop over, you can consider this. It is not easy to find cheap and clean hotel.
Shopping Tip: Shopping for the death only. I can only see shops serving the death, selling coffin - flowers - incense - prayer services.
Soheil S. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2010
Outstanding Location

5 minutes walking to citybus terminal, costs only HK$33 from airport to hotel. Walking distances to other public transports. Close to PolyU, where my conference was. Clean rooms, reasonable price.
7.7
This was my second time in Hong Kong, I decided to book a fair price hotel. I think this hotel was the right one, since the transport expenditure also was saved. It is close to supermarkets and restaurants as well as other tourist spots in Kowloon area. Noteworthy the cooling system and cleanliness was suited my comfort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take bus from Hung Hom station to Tsim Sha Tsui station, Kowloon park is there.
Wang Z. Couples China, May 23, 2010
Good price, small room

Cheap, and room is functional
8
Elvira T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2010
Low price and a comfort hotel

near by mtr hongkong
7
a good hotel, a good staff, a comfort hotel, near by mtr. but u just have one time mineral water. what the difrent if i just one tome check in and every day i check in? why just the firts time i come? i pay every day for the room? isn't right?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near by mtr
Hiroyuki S. Solo travelers Japan, May 7, 2010
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winsiow Hotel

The hotel is easily accessible from the MTR Hung Hom station.
6
the hotel is located at 57-61 winslow st,hung hom.the room is very clean but quite small (10sqm?).from the ferry terminal (which is located 12-15 minutes walk away from the hotel) there are ferry services to central, wan chai and north point.hung hom is very convenient city for everywhere to go in hong kong.
Travel tip: There are many funeral flower shops around the hotel.It was interesting to me.
Armie M. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2010
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

None
4.3
we dont have any problem in the hotel when we stay there, theyre all so nice and entertain their visitors nicely
Almustasar A. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2010
good hotel

near to bus station, Rail station and beach
8.7
It is eazy to get to the hotel from air port, justs take bus no. A21, with 33 Dollar you will be in Hang hom terminal. and walk to the hotel. the hotel is quite and calm. so, it is good for take a rest after tired of go around Hongkong city. The price is acceptable, without any decreasing in service and cleanliness. if you like to walking around the city. this hotel is best choice.
Yen Y. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2010
Near to funeral business

clean
6
The hotel is barely small but clean. overall it is clean.
Quang N. Couples Vietnam, April 23, 2010
Small but nice

Clean, Close to Hung Hom MTR station, No guest policy
8
One of the cheapest hotel in HK that you can find. Very good if you travel alone. Gotta organize a bit if you have more than 2 suitcases. There is a 7Eleven close by, and some food shops but Chinese menu only. From Hung Hom MTR station you can go both to Tsim Sha Shui or Mongkok easily.
Inacio A. Groups Hong Kong, April 18, 2010
Small Room

Location is good, near to Urban area
6
Actually it was the first time i stayed in that hotel since i think the room price is reasonable. When i first enter the room,oh! The room was so small for me and the Fridge had been blocked, I cannot use the fridge. The bathroom was very very small,but i know, i give little money,then i get less. It is true, but I still recoomend to those who would like to visit HK only for shopping but not relaxing inside Hotel Rooms since the price is really ok!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05