or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1129 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1129)
Sort by:
Ting H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
quite small

cheap
4.7
a very cheap but small hotel, recomend people for resting only not really relaxing as it is too small its in city centre, good for transport
Law K. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
You get what you pay for. This is the quality FOR

very clean, a few mintues to trainstation, opposite got a nice burger..
6
The room I had is about 64 square feet. After placing my carry-on luggage on the build-in table, there are no space left in the room. Since I was looking for a place to stay closer to my mom's apartment, Bridal Tea House is the ideal location for me. If you are looking for a cheap place to stay and don't mind the walk to public transportation,
Mitsuhiko I. Solo travelers Japan, February 14, 2014
convenient hotel

economy price / convenient place / minimum facility equiped
6.7
It worth staying at this hotel. Hotel in HK is very expensice. If someone who wants to use hotel for sleep, this hotel is one of best choice.
Xu Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Helpful staff and good value for money

convenient, and cheap
6.7
I booked for my parents yet put down my own name. The staff was kind enough to let me sort it out without taking a trip down there. also good value for money.
Ho K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2014
budget hotel with small room

location price and transport
7.3
it is just about 10min walk from the hotel to train station and bus stop. the room is small but for the amount you pay for it is still acceptable but to me if you are staying a room by yourself it is still fine but if you are sharing a room with friend there isn't much walk way available.
Jesus F. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Convenient for mobility and surrounding activities

Location, safe area, not too crowded
7
Apart from the fact that the reservation was F$@#%@# and I had to wait 40min at check-in to sort it out.. the Bridal Tea House is a good place to stay for its location, if adventuring int he day, party at night, its a place to arrive and crash!.. If you intend on watching TV? It doesn't work! Need to pack light and be a minimalist
Gilbert R. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
affordable, basic, good for 1

affordable, quiet, for sleeping
6.3
the place is a bit far from the mtr but close to the bus stop. there are a few restaurants around and some convenience stores. the room has a ref, a tv with 4 channels available, the bed is not big enough for 2 people but just right for 1. the room in general was compact and almost complete. there is a service microwave oven on every floor. Wifi only reaches the lobby. We stayed on the 23rd floor so no wifi definitely. The fire alarm sounded one night for about 15 seconds. Being on the 23rd floor and in a narrow building (only 4 small rooms per floor), it was kinda scary to be on the top floors and not allowed to use the elevator if there was a fire, so before starting to go down, we looked for smoke every where outside the window and smelled for it. We didnt see any and smell any. Tried calling the lobby but the line was busy for another 15 minutes until i got through and the operator said there was no problem.
Pitmo L. Couples Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
staff are quite nice, location is good

price, location and cleanness
6
Xu Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
Good value for money

clean and convenient
6.7
Great value for money, though this is only due to the low season. Convenient location and clean room.
Marley W. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2014
Ok Hotel

Near MTR and Bus Interchange
5.3
Not a unpleasant stay. Average, ok hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06