Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 1248 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1248)
Sort by:
Kai L. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Budget and Clean Room

Budget, Clean, Cheap
8
Check in at 2pm. 10 mins walking distance from Hung Hom MTR to this hotel. Follow exit to Funeral Center or Hung Hom distinct will lead you to the hotel. We prefer to go with Hung Hom distinct exit, because shelter all the way, then cross the traffic light will reach hotel door step. There is a minimart near to hotel, within 2 mins walk. Quiet place after working hour. The hotel room is tiny but clean and tidy. All basic items are provided including hair dryer. Our room 23rd floor, good view of city. Don't have in room wifi. But you can access wi fi at hotel lobby or a rest room next to hotel. We enjoy our stay, and it is really worth for the price.
Report this review
Wei L. Families with older children China, March 13, 2014
A nice hotel

clean, reasonable price, perfect location
8
Everything was good! I will choose the same hotel for my next time visit Hong Kong!
Report this review
Vicky S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
Very small room but good location

Good location, Clean & Bus stop near by
6
It was a clean place but very small room. and i was living in a twin bed room u have to step up the bed when u get in but good location with reasonable price
Report this review
Vicky S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2014
Very small hotel with good location

Good location, Near by bus stop , easy access
6
It was a clean place but very small room. and i was living in a twin bed room u have to step up the bed when u get in but good location with reasonable price
Report this review
Dian A. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2014
hotel in quite area

Clean,quite,near public transport
5.3
Nice hotel with very small room (just like other hotel rooms in HK),quite area since it is in suburban area. Comforting for ppl who are looking for peaceful nights like us :) however, the hotel have many transportation options nearby,it also very near to the bus station to China Mainland. Ppl said that it is near the cemetery,but we didnt find the cemetery nearby...but there are many stores for cemetery needs around. Unfortunately,the reception person is not friendly at all,and they only have wifi connection in the lobby area (which is extremely small) :(
Report this review
Joffren C. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2014
okay for budget travel who use hotel for sleep.

affordability, easy booking, close to MTR station.
5.7
Bridal.tea house hung hom winslow hotel has good attendant service, compliment water & bath towel are good. Not so good neighborhood lots of funeral shop nearby.
Report this review
Elizabeth S. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Worse Nightmare

Nothing was good
2.7
I will never return ever to this hotel. The rooms are excessively small and impossible to move, there are no place to even let me pack my luggage. Things are falling apart. To make it worse, the beds are not even the least comfortable. The hotel staff is also very rude. The worse thing that ever happened was, waiting for a lift for 20mins. Because there is only 1 lift to serve 20 over floors, in the event of misfortune, i would have definitely died in a fire or something. I was supposed to be there for 2 nights, but i had to leave after the first night because it was just that bad. The only acceptable thing was the 10mins walk from the mtr station.
Report this review
Ting H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
quite small

cheap
4.7
a very cheap but small hotel, recomend people for resting only not really relaxing as it is too small its in city centre, good for transport
Report this review
Law K. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
You get what you pay for. This is the quality FOR

very clean, a few mintues to trainstation, opposite got a nice burger..
6
The room I had is about 64 square feet. After placing my carry-on luggage on the build-in table, there are no space left in the room. Since I was looking for a place to stay closer to my mom's apartment, Bridal Tea House is the ideal location for me. If you are looking for a cheap place to stay and don't mind the walk to public transportation,
Report this review
Yuen F. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
comfotable

food
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02