or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1179 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Shehan B. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 15, 2013
Definitely not a 3 star

Price
4
It was below par, and should not be given a star rating. Staff was not helpful (even didnt help in getting a taxi, despite located next to a road), cleanliness and basic stuff were ok. Staff were poor in English language, and was surprised at lack of attentiveness or a restaurent to call it a hotel. I would only call it a budget back packer level, considering how expensive Hong Kong hotels generally are.
Wei H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Overall satisfy

Economy, close to HongHum public transport hub, fast service
9
This was my second visit to this hotel. Within walking distances to Hong Hum Station, easy access to other places by bus and metro, can reach China by metro and railway. A21 bus to airport.
Marcus M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Good Location

Clean, good location, comfortable bed
6.3
The room is extremely small but clean. But for this price range in Hong Kong this acceptable. The design of the room is cozy. There was no space at all to put the belongings. The location is good, near the MRT station. Staff only knows Chinese and no other language to communicate. Rooms do not have any internet connection. The area is quieter than the usually frenetic Tsim Sha Tsui which is a station away. Staff, particularly the reception can be taught to be more cheerful and courteous.
Alice T. Solo travelers Belgium, September 5, 2013
Very small room but clean and location

Good location and clean
7.3
I'm pleased to have found this hotel with agoda. It's a good choice for backpackers. The room is very small (difficult to move with 2 people and if you have big suitcases) but very fonctionnal (boiler, har-dryer, TV, fridge, free bottles of water). Bed and bathroom are clean and confortable. The staff speaks English but are not very useful for trip advice. Negatives points : Wifi only in the reception hall and only one lift. For a building of more than 20 levels, you can wait a long time if you are not lucky.
Le V. Groups Vietnam, September 4, 2013
Easing moving but uncomfortable sleeping

Breakfast, Cleanness, Location
6.7
When check-in, the staff refused to provide us breakfasts though the details are shown in our voucher clearly, luckily next morning he accepted it. As soon as entering the room, we felt quite shocked because it was toooooo small and not as big as its picture; my friend and I are small girls in deed, but felt very hard to move around in that room, when one stood up, the other must have a seat. Also, there was no wifi in my room and lobby; we seemed like unconnected people during my trip, except some time we surfed internet at the reception. Though they reminded us to use internet in the near lounge, it's uncomfortable. However, we voted for its location which is near Hung Hom station, and the young mail receptionist, he's good though he was not too much initially. Next time, I hope to stay in a bigger room with wifi inclusive
Leguo Z. Business travelers China, August 26, 2013
never check in even the payment canot be got back

I really. Have no experience for the advantages of this hotel.
2
everything is not big enough and the room facility is bad. Especially for the double and twin rooms,. Generally speaking, I won,t go back the brand hotel again.
Hue B. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
Small room but clean and tidy

Closed to public transport, closed to restaurant and shopping facility
7
Easy and pleasant, good for low budget traveller, room best suite for single traveller.
Jason W. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
Budgeted hotel with good transportation

Nearby train terminal; cheap; and cheap
6.3
Good for backpackers or travelers if all you need is just a bed and shower. The room is very small. Just 5 min walk to the train terminal and bus/minibus terminal. There is NO in-room internet but they do provide wifi access in the lobby for free.
Yee F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Suitable for single budget travelers

Clean, friendly staff, close to the train and subway stations
7.3
-Location: 5-10 minutes walk from the nearest subway railway stations (Hung Hom station). Convenient if you want to take the train to Guangzhou east station. -Surroundings: No shopping or dining facilities nearby. The hotel is surrounded by aging structures and mortician homes. Good if you are interested in learning about typical Chinese funeral. -Room: Clean but with limited space (less than 200 sf). There is a small window but with limited visibility. Wifi service not available. -Staffs: Staffs are friendly and they do speak quite decent English if required. Checking in and out is a breeze.
Winnie L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
so funny hotel

Very humorous hotel is there
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07