My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1096 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1096)
Sort by:
Tsang K. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2012
Poor service and small room

Location
3.7
I made my bookings. When I arrived the hotel for check-in, they told me they didn't have my record. It took me over 20 mins to get my keys. Totally unacceptable. The lady was trying to blame her colleagues and had me waiting. When I urged her to solve the problem asap, her attitude was very bad! The room was tiny.
Kwan C. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
small, small and that's real small.

Things I like : None
4
It is unimaginable - the room is so small that we need to give way in passing each other to the toilet or the dressing table!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Not suitable for more than a person and those who valued personal space. You literally do not have space!
Ng K. Couples Hong Kong, November 4, 2012
convenient and nice

suitable loaction and reasonable price
7
this hotel is located very close to the major funeral houses which is convenient for the guests who need to stay overnight after going to the funerals. The girl at the reception is very nice and helpful. Provide necessary flexibility to accomodate my needs in check-in arrangement.
Kam W. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Tiny room and away from train station

Price reasonable
6.3
I Prefer the branch in Yao Ma Tei more convenient and away from mortuary.
Travel tip: You can easily grab a cab to the jetty
Low K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2012
hotel for $$$

free wifi
5
We stayed here for one nights at the start of our trip to HK . We were looking cheap accommodation that was clean and in a fairly central location and this place did all of these things. The room was very small and fairly basic as what we expected
Lau K. Couples China, October 13, 2012
Room size small

Position is gd
4.7
The room size is very small,the toilet is also very small. It is difficult for yr body turn around inside the room but the position of the hotel is not so good , the street is an old street seem very dirty. But this is not the problem of the hotel , but when you back to hotel at night you will feel it not so very well but at the day time is ok. There has an 24hours mc donald nearby ,so you can easy to have a food. no breakfast will be provide by the hotel.
Tun F. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
9
this hotel was fine. there was nothing exceptional about it. it served its purpose. i would probably just get a less expensive hotel in a different area in the future. or you could always spend a little more and get a nicer hotel. it was just a decent somewhat affordable 3 star hotel. mostly booked it for the location.
Choi W. Solo travelers China, September 28, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

平宜
6.7
it was too quite at night time, and special close to many coffen shop , and it was nothing to do and night in earlier. there was no internet wifi service in the room, this is not popular in HK and special nothing to do at night time. , no breakfast service also a problem for tourist, sometimes, we want to order some room service , they dont have and we dont know outside area. but price is good in HK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is very good to people from china , because very close to train station.
Ajay S. Business travelers India, September 28, 2012
decent

average
6.3
extremely small and congested space. very claustrophobic. double sharing is a complete no in standard rooms! average hygiene standards. good location for dinning, shopping not suitable for families. good for short stay. good staff, good location for dinning and shopping. no vegetarian options. washrooms are decent. situated in old, hong kong buildings
Christopher B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Cosy and clean

Friendly staff, communal microwave on each floor
6.7
Room was pretty small but that's Hong Kong. Location is a bit out of the way, about 7 mins walk from the MTR. The hotel seemed to be in the funeral district; saw many funeral parlours and flower shops. Staff were friendly and professional.
Restaurant Tip: Take a left and cross the road, keep going and you'll find lots of various restaurants in that area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06