or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location map
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1211 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1211)
Sort by:
Wing S. Couples China, April 14, 2015
Good enough for budget hotel

cheap, good location and clean
6.7
The hotel is just 10-15 mins walk to Hung Hum station. The price with such standard is good enough for budget traveller
Shah J. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2015
Good Service

Hotel staff went the extra mile to help us find the locations that we needed. They had maps for all the places we wanted to go too. Breakfast is included as well.
8.7
The only issue i had was the space issue, the room was very small. However, this was considered normal in Hong Kong, thus it was not really a problem to me.
Bianca H. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

it was close to the train station!
3.3
the room was tiny we payed extra for breakfast that consisted of hard like rock hard boiled eggs, stale toast, lettuce, tomatoe and boiled processed ham every single day!! despite them having a menu at the entrance to the breakfast restraunt and the same menu in our room stating things such as blts, eggs bennidict and hot dogs were available. when asked about these products i was spoken to like a fool and was told that are not avalable! 4 out of 7 days we had no hot water. and back to the size of the room again it was so tiny that my husband whilst taking his shoes off lost his balance and fell farward and the only place for him to fall was directly on my to face resaulting in an extremely painful black eye. the room was so tiny it was a joke.
Suwadee T. Business travelers Thailand, February 10, 2015
Suitable for the price and perfect location

Price, Location, Quite helpful staff
7
I think the quality of the hotel is suitable for the price they offer. However, the ventilation system was not so good in the small room with the fixed window as I couldn't breath well during the night. But the staff was effective to change the new room for me with more windows without extra charge. I appreciated it a lot. One more suggestion from me is the security of the access to the lift and the guest floor should be implemented more as it seems that everyone may access it without the key card. All in all, I like the hotel.
Alan W. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2015
Value for money

Staff is friendly, location,
7.7
Yanjian Z. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2015
Value for money,great location

Great location,close to MRt station,budget hotel
7
This is a budget hotel if you just want for a room for sleep.The hotel room is compact with basic facility.It's close to the MRT station and just 15 minute for walk.There are many restaraunt and shop near the hotel.But one shortcoming is the hotel near the funeral parlour and there are many shop selling for wreath and elegiac couplet.Anyway,if you are a budget traveller,it's still a good choice to choose this hotel.
Alan B. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Staff Performance Awful -

Nothing special at all
2
Staff Performance Awful -worst customer service to all customers !
Khomson N. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2014
It is very small room for 2 persons I think for 1

Breakfast is easy easy, Location, Price
4.3
Very small room not for family. It's for rest at night time only. But good for hot/cool shower.
Xueying L. Couples China, December 24, 2014
Not so pleased about the reception

air conditioner, location
5.3
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
Very noisy from neighbouring room and hotel staff

the location close to Hung Hom Station
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Location mapBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03