My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side Banquet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ
Hotel Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Leung Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2011
Small room hotel

cheap price
5
It is super small room, the TV is not work very well. The placment of TV is not suitable to swatch. The location is nearby Train station, by walk around 10 mins. Many restaurant around the hotel. The hotel should be suitable for 1 person stay, it is not large enough for couple.
Shopping Tip: Can walk 10mins to Whampoo which hv many restaurants and shopping stores.
Tham K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2011
awaiting for honesty

Average to everything
6
honesty - pending (i left a necklace on 13/03/2011, i'd checked with the staff, however, he asked me to wait for their feedback) cleaniliness - satisfactory
Yu T. Couples Hong Kong, February 26, 2011
reasonable price & space

close to MTR, 10 min walk
7.7
1. the cleanliness is acceptable. 2. the space is not those small one only can fit a bed + corridor (japanese tatami), but an additional bed in the double room. 3. noted that if you come during weekday, it is much cheaper! 4. overall speaking, i see the price not too high & i would come live again when needed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the location seems to be in an old town area. but if you walk 10 min, you can find a crowded and busy town area with local residents' common activities.
Thomas A. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2011
Average all round

Inexpensive
4.7
Very slow check-in at a tiny, cramped reception. Staff were friendly and helpful though. Room very basic and could have been cleaner (eg stained furniture). Hot water system was hit and miss. Local TV only (no cable). Location ok with plenty transport options. Some ok restaurants nearby, and convenience stores.
Candy A. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2011
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

cheap yet clean
7.3
the room was small, but it was good enough. the bathroom sink was leaking though, and there was water on the floor under the bed and we don't know where it's from. but the place was good enough for our purposes since we only needed a clean and cheap place to stay.
Boyang Z. Families with older children China, January 31, 2011
Cheap price

cheap price
5.3
it is worthy of the money.the room should be bigger and cleaner. moreover, the restaurant near the hotel is very cheap and many local foods to eat there.
Shopping Tip: the location is in cheap areas.
Hidde B. Couples Netherlands, January 12, 2011
One of the few decent budget options in Hong Kong

Clean, free internet, low price, safe, walking distance from hung hom station (10 minutes)
7.7
the hotel is located about 10 minutes from hung hom station. around the hotel are several good budget options for eating. our room was on the first floor above the restaurant. the room was small, clean and little noisy (streetnoise). but overall pretty good given the low price.
Angharad O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2011
small cold rooms good for hung hum station

cheapest 3 star near hunghom station
5.7
Good location if passing through hong kong and using mtr.
Dorotea H. Couples Australia, January 4, 2011
Local end of town, 10 mins from Hung Hom Statio

Lots of cheap local food in the area
6.3
we requested a larger room with 2 beds and ended up with a room with one double and one single bed, and a bathroom suitable for the handicapped. the bathroom looked like a good location for a horror film, with little ugly tiles and lot's of steel around. the mirror is tiny and you have to be on your knees if you want to see yourself as its positioned so low. when showering, the whole bathroom floor becomes wet all the way to the toilet which is about 2 metres away. there's karaoke going on most nights until late on the floor below, but the room wasn't directly over it, so we didn't have too many problems with that. the room bell is the worst sound ever, and very loud. on new years morning (after a late night), somebody kept pressing our buzzer over and over until i got out of bed and opened it. we had the do not disturb sign on the door, so you can imagine how annoyed we were when it kept sounding. a local man who wasn't part of the hotel saw i wasn't who he expected and apologised, seemingly embarrassed at forcing me out of bed so early. security isn't so good. our room was the only one without a swipe card, just a pickable lock. the window frames aren't very well insulated, so the cold seeps into the room rather easily. there's an electric heater, however the plug does not fit into the outlet (australian heater and british power point). we bought an adapter for hk$6, but by that stage we both already had become ill. it's a good budget accomodation if you don't mind walking to and from the station too much, and i don't recommend staying there in winter, though i think hong kong has so much to offer, i'll fork out a bit more next time and stay somewhere nicer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We absolutely loved the peak. We bought local paintings at the top and many quirky gifts for our families. Very touristy, and I recommend The Bubba Gump restaurant, iconic for Forst Gump film lovers! (and you must like shrimp!) Great views of the city, but better if it wasn't so cloudy and during the night would be prettier to see, though it's much more crowded.
Li J. Groups China, December 31, 2010
the worst hotel I ever stay

there is no Pros
2
the worst hotel I ever stay before. The room is only can fit for a twin bed and its very noisy, just upstairs of bus-stop, I didn't sleep for the whole night. The lift is at the next building in a restaurant, so I have to drag my big luggage to go through the restaurant while many people look at me. next day when I check out, they do not allow me to put my luggage in their hotel for only 4 hours. what a bad experience! I will never ever stay in this hotel again. Im rather pay 200 extra to stay others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern roomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack BarBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side BanquetBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01