or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side Banquet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
457 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
Yuen L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2010
bad location

Price is reasonable with free internet access
6.3
The room is smaller than I expect but this is fine with me as an asian. Generally, if you just wan to save money during your trip, this is a perfect choice for the selection of budget hotel. The other good thing is they provide free internet access. And the decoration of the room is not bad. And this area is very quiet too.
Leung H. Groups China, November 13, 2010
Reasonable priced hotel

price is cheap
6
The size of room is acceptable. However, it was poor sound-proof that i heard people're talking in the corridor.
Travel tip: $500 cash needed for deposit no matter you use credit card to guarantee your booking.
Ligaya S. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2010
okay -- you get what you pay for

clean room, inexpensive restaurants nearby
7
The room was small, which we expected because Bridal Tea House is a small hotel, but it was surprisingly clean. We liked that there were restaurants nearby that sold inexpensive food. We had a problem with the female receptionist, who was rude to us, but maybe it was a cultural thing, or maybe it was just her poor English that prevented her from being more polite. The male receptionist was kinder.
Hotel Feature Tip: To get to the hotel from Tsim Sha Tsui, head to Han Kow road, take minibus # 6 and get off at the Wu Hu stop.
Na C. Solo travelers China, November 5, 2010
tiny room but nice and clean

nice and clean
6
We got a tiny room but nice and clean, a little bit noisy due to the traffic outside. Good location, near to the hung hom subway and train station, by 10 mins walk. If you can get a good price lower than,then it's good. Overall it's ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location
Rebecca L. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2010
Mediocre Location and Small Rooms

It is close to the train station Hung Hom and is quite peaceful at night. Located in the middle of the local neighbourhood. Rooms are neat and tidy.
5.7
The checking in and checking out was quite a breeze, with deposit of either HK$500 or you could pay in Chinese Yuan. Not many facilities though. There is a restaurant below. There are two bridal tea houses around that area, so when looking for the Wuhu Street branch, we had to ask around. The main gripe is still the size of the room. The sink is also very tiny. I am Asian and I find the room too small for comfort. If you are of a bigger build, better think twice.
Hotel Feature Tip: The location is around some temples. Just ask around if you are interested.
Nelson C. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2010
Decent location

Close to Tsim Sha Tsui
5.3
The reception area and the room are super small and the staff doesn't speak or understand English well. It is basically a place for shower and crash for night. For me, it is alright because I have business or sightseeing etc... to attend to. For the price I pay, I would probably stay here again but don't bring your significant other to this place. You have been warned!
Travel tip: Take the bus to Tsim Sha and Star Ferry to Central can save you some money and just as fast.
Arthur S. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2010
Decent hotel & cheap

Location & Cheap
6.3
hotel is clean & well run, tiny room but cheap. centrally located, good if you need to lay over to catch the train or plane the next day. staff was friendly.
Sinaporn S. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2010
This is very small room but good location.

location
7.7
it's ok to stay there. Although it's very small room
Nelson C. Solo travelers Canada, October 21, 2010
Decent location and room

Free 2 bottlres of water
5.3
The hotel is located in Hung Hom so it is ways from most of the attractions in Kowloon and Hong Kong Island. However, it is not too bad if you know how to utilize the good public transportation offered in Hong Kong. The No. 8 bus can take you to Tsim Sha Tsui in 10-15 minutes. The MTR up the hill can get you anywhere in the city in a reasonably time.
Ursula M. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2010
clean little hotel

clean
8.7
For one night stay after a 16 hour flight, this was a very nice place to stay. Easy to get to from the airport and ashort walk to the MTR for travel to your final destination this was a great value for the money! I will surely use the hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern roomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack BarBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side BanquetBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07