or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side Banquet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
429 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (429)
Sort by:
Michelle E. Families with young children Philippines, October 7, 2013
comfortable clean room stay

clean room, good food, close to buses
7.7
it is over all ok, good food, clean rooms but they didnt change the cups or glass every cleaning time. the roms were also divided using gypsum board i think, not concrete because we clearly hear the people outside in corridor, specially the couple who were fighting , crying, and throwing things, we cant sleep and it is so scary to think they might crashed the wall and get it in to our room hahaha
Gang W. Families with young children China, October 5, 2013
The breakfast service is too poor.

It is clean. It is very easy for approaching. It is very convenient.
7.7
The bad thing is the breakfast. The waitress was very very rude. The hotle claim that he will provide breakfast. However, when we got there, the waitress said the breakfast was half buffet and no other further explaining. What is half buffet? The food on the table is not enough.
Sidonie Y. Couples Taiwan, October 3, 2013
A Regretful Experience: Bad Service, Bad Food

Acceptable Room Size, Easy to Find, Near Highways
3
I would not recommend Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Hotel to anyone. 1. Service was absolutely horrible. When we arrived, the three employees present did not greet us. We had to tell them twice that we wanted to check in. He also forgot to give us the included breakfast coupons. 2. Only one elevator, used as both guest and service elevator. Going into the elevator, we had to squeeze in with hotel and restaurant staff, because the hotel's only elevator served as both service/guest elevator. 3. No WiFi in rooms. 4. Musty and worn-down rooms with bad windows and "mystery door". The first thing we noticed when we walked into the room was the musty smell. The second thing we noticed was the lack of proper lighting. Then, the floor was a fake plastic that was supposed to look like wood, but was peeling and worn-down in many places (dusty fake plastic flowers were also present). Next, the furniture in the room (couch, desk, chair, night stands) were all worn down and dirty. Fifth, the windows were cheap and you could constantly hear the rumble of trucks and buses outside. There was even a "mystery door" beside the bed, leading to who-knows-where. On top of the fact that you could also hear other guests slamming their doors. There was also a lack of power outlets. 5. Horrible, breakfast that'll send you to the bathroom throughout the day. The breakfast was as bad as the hotel itself. The breakfast staff was as "friendly" as the other staff. The breakfast itself consisted of two eggs, over-easy with broken yolks, a cut-in-half hot dog and tiny croissant. The only kind of coffee was instant. To top it all off, the breakfast made me run to the bathroom several times for the rest of the day.
Takizawa Y. Couples Japan, October 3, 2013
business hotel with small room

clean,bus stop is near the hotel, breakfast
7
There is no internet service in the hotel room. Only in 1st floor lounge. room is small, but clean.
Poi L. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2013
Value for Money

Good location near the MTR, Nice food nearby, Value for money
7
It was a pleasant stay as I was travelling on a budget. Even though the room is slightly small, it is clean and location of the hotel is good. It is near the MTR and there were quite a number of nice restaurants within walking distance. Other than that Hung Hom is located near the shopping districts like Tsim Sha Tsuai, Mongkok etc so travelling to these places isn't a big concern. Will recommend this hotel to travellers who are on a budget.
Chen C. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Value hotel

Lovely surprise and enough to have a good rest
6.7
We were given room # 701, alot bigger in size than all other rooms coz 701 is located at the corner of the hotel building, so its so much bigger compared with other rooms located in the intermediate of the building. Anyway, the trick is to request for room 701, 601, 501 etc
Chen C. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Perfect location for a good night sleep

value for money, location and quiet
7
We were given larger room. Room number 701 was a lot bigger than all other rooms in that floor, coz its located at the corner of the building. Trick is, if u were to book in this hotel, pls request for room # 701, 601, 501 etc
Irene H. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Relaxing & quite comfortable despite the room size

Water pressure for batihng is good, clean room and convenient to get around HK by MRT or bus from the hotel.
7.3
Good, and we really appreciated the helpful attitude of the young male front desk staff (unfortunately didn't get his name) who tried his best to get us more info on bus schedules, etc.
Ridhawaty T. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2013
clean room & comfortable room

clean,comfort & cheap
5.7
The Hotel clean,comfort but not free wifi even at lobby ( just area restaurant ) and Easy access to the airport if you by bas ( 21 A ) airport -hunghom / hunghom airport @33,6$ but by MTR very far, because stasiun mtr hunghom walk away _+ 300M. if Bas to Mongkok No 6C and Bas stop in front hotel.
Soh S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Nice and comfortable

easy to locate and convenient
7.3
It was nice close to my daughter's hostel. Can cater for 3 person which is most important. Convenient food dining around the area. Very clean and quite easy to access to public transport. There are not many choices in the Hung Hom area so this hotel is just 5 minutes walk to my daughter's hostel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern roomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack BarBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side BanquetBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01