or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side Banquet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
457 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
Tsang H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2013
so small room

good
5.3
convenient, good food, cheap
Sherine C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel

Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel
6
The suitcases had to be put into the bathroom before the room door could be shut. The person at the reception desk was also not very helpful, upon our leaving with two large suitcases we asked for a taxi only to be told that we should cross the road and walk to the taxi rank with all of our luggage. i need to get a taxi by myself, they are not willing to help. The hotel breakfast is nice.
Kwan H. Couples Portugal, October 22, 2013
Not expensive

simple, not expensive, nice staff
5
Theerayut C. Groups Thailand, October 13, 2013
Poor services provided

Close to airport shuttle bus station.
5.3
Hotel provides very standard services. So, don't expect any special thing will be offered in kind. Receptionist in charge is not so polite - please train for better service mind. No Wifi and no lobby. Spaces for deposit the luggages are limited and under first come first serve basis.
Hiu T. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
OK

Room is tidy, clean; staff is polite, fast check-in & check-out
7
Fair price for the convenient location, room is tidy & clean; provided breakfast is only acceptable
Sushil N. Business travelers Switzerland, October 7, 2013
all worked fine but room too small

price - all worked fine - nice restaurant
5.3
room really too small chair/desk too low and too small else all worked ok
Michelle E. Families with young children Philippines, October 7, 2013
comfortable clean room stay

clean room, good food, close to buses
7.7
it is over all ok, good food, clean rooms but they didnt change the cups or glass every cleaning time. the roms were also divided using gypsum board i think, not concrete because we clearly hear the people outside in corridor, specially the couple who were fighting , crying, and throwing things, we cant sleep and it is so scary to think they might crashed the wall and get it in to our room hahaha
Gang W. Families with young children China, October 5, 2013
The breakfast service is too poor.

It is clean. It is very easy for approaching. It is very convenient.
7.7
The bad thing is the breakfast. The waitress was very very rude. The hotle claim that he will provide breakfast. However, when we got there, the waitress said the breakfast was half buffet and no other further explaining. What is half buffet? The food on the table is not enough.
Sidonie Y. Couples Taiwan, October 3, 2013
A Regretful Experience: Bad Service, Bad Food

Acceptable Room Size, Easy to Find, Near Highways
3
I would not recommend Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Hotel to anyone. 1. Service was absolutely horrible. When we arrived, the three employees present did not greet us. We had to tell them twice that we wanted to check in. He also forgot to give us the included breakfast coupons. 2. Only one elevator, used as both guest and service elevator. Going into the elevator, we had to squeeze in with hotel and restaurant staff, because the hotel's only elevator served as both service/guest elevator. 3. No WiFi in rooms. 4. Musty and worn-down rooms with bad windows and "mystery door". The first thing we noticed when we walked into the room was the musty smell. The second thing we noticed was the lack of proper lighting. Then, the floor was a fake plastic that was supposed to look like wood, but was peeling and worn-down in many places (dusty fake plastic flowers were also present). Next, the furniture in the room (couch, desk, chair, night stands) were all worn down and dirty. Fifth, the windows were cheap and you could constantly hear the rumble of trucks and buses outside. There was even a "mystery door" beside the bed, leading to who-knows-where. On top of the fact that you could also hear other guests slamming their doors. There was also a lack of power outlets. 5. Horrible, breakfast that'll send you to the bathroom throughout the day. The breakfast was as bad as the hotel itself. The breakfast staff was as "friendly" as the other staff. The breakfast itself consisted of two eggs, over-easy with broken yolks, a cut-in-half hot dog and tiny croissant. The only kind of coffee was instant. To top it all off, the breakfast made me run to the bathroom several times for the rest of the day.
Takizawa Y. Couples Japan, October 3, 2013
business hotel with small room

clean,bus stop is near the hotel, breakfast
7
There is no internet service in the hotel room. Only in 1st floor lounge. room is small, but clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern roomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack BarBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side BanquetBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07