or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side Banquet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Alyona H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2013
Was OK for money

Close to buses/MTR,good room lay out
7
The hotel is OK for money, but you definitely get what you've paid for. It IS very close to Hung Hom station, so that's a huge plus. Rooms are very small, but that's to be expected. Layout of rooms is good for the size. I was asked for $500HK deposit upon check-in which is not stated in description. Not a big deal, but if you have just arrived and have't exchanged the $$, could be a bit of an issue. Furnishings are dated and the mattress definitely had bed bugs: you can see tiny blood spots on the sheet (at the top by the pillow) the next morning after you've slept in bed,as you squashed the bedbugs. Upon close check, I saw some crawling. Plenty of eateries around
Ka L. Couples China, May 19, 2013
room was too too too small

good air-condition, nice restaurant with reasonable price, very convenient location which u can go to anywhere easily
5.7
it was nice, only the room was really too small. Internet speed was good enough. However, the staffs seems not so professional. Since HK is well-known international place, we'd expect a better service.
Arun P. Couples India, May 12, 2013
very unpleasant and angry experience

no internet (wifi), rude staff and small room
2.3
Its time for me to give my honest feedback for anyone looking to stay here: Firstly, I would NOT recommend anyone because the staffs are rude. they'll show their rude attitude whenever you talk to them. there is no wifi, but they do have a LAN cable for internet. but its only suitable for one person and if that person brought his/her laptop along. the location is far from mtr, it will be about 30 minutes walk to hung hom mtr station, so we had to use taxi. if you need internet and atleast a helpful staff or close location to mtr, i would not reccmmend this place. overall, the price is too much to what it offers. i'd suggest other hotels available which are better for this price!
Allen V. Solo travelers China, April 7, 2013
Perfect place for relaxation

Quiet and away from Traffic
7.3
Erika G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2013
Good enough to have a rest.

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
6.3
Yuen W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2013
The location is good. The servie is ok.

Room is ok, the service is ok and the location is good
6
The overall service is good. The location is good as near Tsim Sha Tsui. You can also go shopping at Whampo. The room size is little bit small.
Achill V. Couples Belgium, March 12, 2013
Clean and comfortable basics

Ok location, access to public transport, away from the hecticness
7
Linh N. Groups Vietnam, March 12, 2013
Good choice of hotel

Pretty Clean, small room but reasonable price
6.3
The room was better than my expectation as I thought it could be smaller and older.The room was small but still comfortable for 2 people to fit in. As the hotel has just done the renovation, then everything seems pretty new, and the includes all the basic facilities. I was lucky to get the room with the big window that I could see all the area around every morning.That should be no complains of this hotel except no wifi in the room, just in the lobby area, and we had to seat in the lobby for internet. If you need a place to sleep which is clean and quiet, with reasonable price, this should be in your list for consideration.
Guanwei L. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2013
Value hotel with newly renovated rooms

price, many chain locations
6.7
The rooms are newly renovated but still small and insufficient to open luggage for packing. However, at the price level, it's still good for value for no frill stay.
Guan T. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
lovely surprise to this little hotel

good location
8.3
we were staying here as there were practically no more place to stay in HK. well first choice was price and second was it was close to the Huong hom station just 15 mins walk away. it looks far but actually its not. the hotel was much better then the one i stayed in Mongkok. much more spacious with a bigger bathroom. there are not much to mention about the room and yes it was clean, you could still smell the chlorine smell. the street nearby serves good beef noodles and some other food. do give it a try.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern roomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack BarBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side BanquetBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08