or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side Banquet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
435 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (435)
Sort by:
Guan T. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
lovely surprise to this little hotel

good location
8.3
we were staying here as there were practically no more place to stay in HK. well first choice was price and second was it was close to the Huong hom station just 15 mins walk away. it looks far but actually its not. the hotel was much better then the one i stayed in Mongkok. much more spacious with a bigger bathroom. there are not much to mention about the room and yes it was clean, you could still smell the chlorine smell. the street nearby serves good beef noodles and some other food. do give it a try.
Wenmin K. Couples Taiwan, January 1, 2013
small but quiet

clean
6
Around 10 mins walk from HUNGHON subway station. Bus stop very close to the hotel. Very easy to get to Central and Sheung Wan. The room is small but quiet. Near the hotel are many nice local restaurants.
Suen H. Solo travelers China, December 26, 2012
clean n budget hotel

clean n within budget
6.7
location: near city center, room is clean with a small living room, price is reasonable during the christmas month
Hong S. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Good location for trains to China.

Location for Hung Hom train station.
5.7
very small and basic rooms. too expensive for what i got.
Hong S. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Good location for trains to China.

Location for Hung Hom train station.
5.3
Poor value for money. Small and basic rooms. Will not use it again.
Xingyuan Z. Business travelers China, December 1, 2012
nice, small,

Small room, center of the city, near the shopping center
9.3
The room is reaaaally small but you can't complain about it because is near the central city and not expensive. Near the main street and many nice food around.
Catherine L. Solo travelers Canada, November 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!

Help you out if you need extra service from them
6.3
I was given a room that I don't like and they immediate change the one that is suitable for me and check out is quick!
Tsang K. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2012
Slow service and small rooms

Location
5.7
I made my bookings at Agoda.com. When I arrived the hotel for check-in, they told me they didn't have my record. I took me over 20 mins to get my keys. Totally unacceptable. The room was tiny but small.
Hoi S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 22, 2012
nice and ecomomy

easy traffic. nice service. clean
4.3
Guanwei L. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
So so hotel with very small rooms

Near by bus stops with easy access to different locations
5.7
Worst experience with Bridal Tea House. I was given a room at 2nd floor and the renovation work and traffic noise is disturbing. Air con is not working well in this hot summer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern roomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack BarBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side BanquetBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02