or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side Banquet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (432)
Sort by:
Yeung H. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2012
Nice

Easy to find
8.7
This is a nice hotel in hong kong which I have been live. Nice service of staffs, nice place, nice envioument. Very easy to find room is clean. I must live here again.
Thiruvarasu M. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Simple and value for money hotel.

clean, comfortable and 10 mins walking distance to mtr.
7.3
We made booking via Agoda. The booking itself was fast and easy. The hotel was easy to find and located in a rather bz road. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The rooms are definitely much smaller than what you get at other Asian countries for the same rate. The size of the room was not an issue for us. The hotel staffs were quite friendly, but don't expect them to greet and chat with you, that doesn't happen around here. The front desk staff do speak english, however the rest of the crews has very2 basic level of command for the language. Our stay was pleasant without any complaints about the place. The nearest MTR station is about 10 mins walk, which was very helpful in moving around Hong Kong.
Chen W. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2012
Small room but compact

Walking distance from Hong Hum station
7
Love to watch tvb there. Haha...quite convenience here,but too bad there are lot of funeral shops around there
Lin Z. Couples China, June 29, 2012
好位置但很小

方便
7.3
economic small hotel, near the train station, convenient traffic... but its too small, almost can jump to the bed from the door... hehehe...good to stay for one or two nights.
Kam K. Groups Hong Kong, June 18, 2012
Attractive price and silent place for stay

silent place for stay and attractive price
6
The room is a bit small compared with some B & B, but most important is the location that not far from Tsim Sha Tsui. And there are a various of food court and restaurant surrounding by the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Many restaurants and small snack shops nearby the hotel. You can enjoy the good at anytime
Junliang S. Groups China, June 15, 2012
Just for a night stay.

Room's not big. But Comfortable.
4.7
Small rooms in hotels in HK are quite normal. Don't expect too much on the room size. Room is clean. For a night stay is okay.
Lily K. Families with older children United States of America, March 29, 2012
small clean room, 10 minute walk to MTR

clean room, less costly
7.7
the hotel room is small, but clean with a balcony. the hotel has a restuarant in the first floor that provides breakfast and dinner. it is located 10 minute for walking distance from the hung hom mtr station. location is not very convenient for tourists because there is no shops or restaurants close by. however, one can get to the major business area in kowloon with mtr within 20-30 minutes. it is close to the bus station that can get directly to the hong kong international airport in one hour.
Geraldo R. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2012
Receptionist are not good!! They are very rude!!

Nothing to like in this hotel
2.7
When we arived they ask us to wait till the check in time though we have 2 kids,, too inconsiderate receptionist! When we ask to check in our bag frst so we can go lunch they keep our things in the store room,,when we frgot something in our luggage and ask her to open the store rm where they keep our luggage the receptionist say ( she is working also no body in reception,, anyway is not our problem y dont hire more employees,,, their customer service is too bad,, and when we go our room the room is so smelly!! And dusty like they never clean for soo long,, and the other guy receptionist is so arrognt when asking him about something,, he say he is not visa department or what,,, he should answer politely as i talk to him politely,, receptionist should know how to entertain cstomer,,, i wont recomend this hotel,,
Travel tip: Not recomended!
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2012
Inexpensive hotel

Price is good
5.7
the location is ok. it takes 15-20 minutes to walk to tsim sha tsui. and the surrounding environment is poor. the only advantage is cheap.
Chi L. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2012
Great location.
7.7
This hotel have a great location but the rooms is small.Good food shops near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern roomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack BarBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side BanquetBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03