or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side Banquet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
455 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Xingyuan Z. Business travelers China, December 1, 2012
nice, small,

Small room, center of the city, near the shopping center
9.3
The room is reaaaally small but you can't complain about it because is near the central city and not expensive. Near the main street and many nice food around.
Catherine L. Solo travelers Canada, November 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!

Help you out if you need extra service from them
6.3
I was given a room that I don't like and they immediate change the one that is suitable for me and check out is quick!
Tsang K. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2012
Slow service and small rooms

Location
5.7
I made my bookings at Agoda.com. When I arrived the hotel for check-in, they told me they didn't have my record. I took me over 20 mins to get my keys. Totally unacceptable. The room was tiny but small.
Hoi S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 22, 2012
nice and ecomomy

easy traffic. nice service. clean
4.3
Guanwei L. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
So so hotel with very small rooms

Near by bus stops with easy access to different locations
5.7
Worst experience with Bridal Tea House. I was given a room at 2nd floor and the renovation work and traffic noise is disturbing. Air con is not working well in this hot summer.
Yeung H. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2012
Nice

Easy to find
8.7
This is a nice hotel in hong kong which I have been live. Nice service of staffs, nice place, nice envioument. Very easy to find room is clean. I must live here again.
Thiruvarasu M. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Simple and value for money hotel.

clean, comfortable and 10 mins walking distance to mtr.
7.3
We made booking via Agoda. The booking itself was fast and easy. The hotel was easy to find and located in a rather bz road. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The rooms are definitely much smaller than what you get at other Asian countries for the same rate. The size of the room was not an issue for us. The hotel staffs were quite friendly, but don't expect them to greet and chat with you, that doesn't happen around here. The front desk staff do speak english, however the rest of the crews has very2 basic level of command for the language. Our stay was pleasant without any complaints about the place. The nearest MTR station is about 10 mins walk, which was very helpful in moving around Hong Kong.
Chen W. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2012
Small room but compact

Walking distance from Hong Hum station
7
Love to watch tvb there. Haha...quite convenience here,but too bad there are lot of funeral shops around there
Lin Z. Couples China, June 29, 2012
好位置但很小

方便
7.3
economic small hotel, near the train station, convenient traffic... but its too small, almost can jump to the bed from the door... hehehe...good to stay for one or two nights.
Kam K. Groups Hong Kong, June 18, 2012
Attractive price and silent place for stay

silent place for stay and attractive price
6
The room is a bit small compared with some B & B, but most important is the location that not far from Tsim Sha Tsui. And there are a various of food court and restaurant surrounding by the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Many restaurants and small snack shops nearby the hotel. You can enjoy the good at anytime

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern roomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack BarBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side BanquetBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06