or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side Banquet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
457 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
Junliang S. Groups China, June 15, 2012
Just for a night stay.

Room's not big. But Comfortable.
4.7
Small rooms in hotels in HK are quite normal. Don't expect too much on the room size. Room is clean. For a night stay is okay.
Lily K. Families with older children United States of America, March 29, 2012
small clean room, 10 minute walk to MTR

clean room, less costly
7.7
the hotel room is small, but clean with a balcony. the hotel has a restuarant in the first floor that provides breakfast and dinner. it is located 10 minute for walking distance from the hung hom mtr station. location is not very convenient for tourists because there is no shops or restaurants close by. however, one can get to the major business area in kowloon with mtr within 20-30 minutes. it is close to the bus station that can get directly to the hong kong international airport in one hour.
Geraldo R. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2012
Receptionist are not good!! They are very rude!!

Nothing to like in this hotel
2.7
When we arived they ask us to wait till the check in time though we have 2 kids,, too inconsiderate receptionist! When we ask to check in our bag frst so we can go lunch they keep our things in the store room,,when we frgot something in our luggage and ask her to open the store rm where they keep our luggage the receptionist say ( she is working also no body in reception,, anyway is not our problem y dont hire more employees,,, their customer service is too bad,, and when we go our room the room is so smelly!! And dusty like they never clean for soo long,, and the other guy receptionist is so arrognt when asking him about something,, he say he is not visa department or what,,, he should answer politely as i talk to him politely,, receptionist should know how to entertain cstomer,,, i wont recomend this hotel,,
Travel tip: Not recomended!
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2012
Inexpensive hotel

Price is good
5.7
the location is ok. it takes 15-20 minutes to walk to tsim sha tsui. and the surrounding environment is poor. the only advantage is cheap.
Chi L. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2012
Great location.
7.7
This hotel have a great location but the rooms is small.Good food shops near by.
Helme J. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2012
Very small room for 2 person, yet expensive!

15 mins walking distance to Hung Hom MTR Station
6.3
Stayed for 2 nights. Lucky just return to room for sleeping only. Otherwise feel choked because the room is very2 small with about 4'x4' space to meneuver within. Bathroom/toilet is okay. Only 4 TV channels. In summary, the room is best for sleeping only.
Natthapol A. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2012
Good View ~ lovely room

10-15 mins. to mtr
7
for a room is good for 2 persons and a view from the window is nice if you stay on a high enough, because we stay on the 7th floor. for a living room is lovely but there are 2-3 channels on cable tv. last, i thing next door is quite noisy.
Shopping Tip: You have to prepare yourself for walking for a long period because there are many many markets and many many shops.
Ronald R. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2012
Not Comfortable Room but Good Price

Great price
5.7
Its a little far from the Tourism district.... The bed so small for couple & the bathroom so small.. the ceiling also very low.... and another down side is the room light very dim But the price is very cheap compare to other hotel... and the receptionist also very helpful to help us find directions...
Yunita L. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2012
small room and service not nice

unique room
5.3
room is so small, but quite clean and unique but the staff performance is not ok...the old women in receptionist is so rude mtr hung hom need to walk about 15 minutes
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near to the honghum station
6
Good location when want transit to Guangzhou because near to the Honghum Station. But the room is quite small , but still satisfied with the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern roomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack BarBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side BanquetBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01