My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side Banquet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ
Hotel Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Alexey B. Couples Russia, November 5, 2011
Convenient location but very small room

Acceptable price
5.7
Endurance, endurance and one more time endurance
Teng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2011
Small and Old

none
4.3
The room is kinda small and old, The air-conditions doesn't feel cold enough cause an unconformtable stay for us.
Christopher C. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2011
small rooms but cheap for hong kong

location
5
it was a small hotel with very small rooms. the price was ok but the location was good. it is within walking distance of the train station so a good place if you're catching the train to china.
Kevin S. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2011
very small

value for money
5.3
Stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights and it was in a good location for the price we paid have not stayed in a smaller hotel room on planet earth Staff were ok and cleaning was done every day It is just down the road from the main railway station a nnd bus station
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Short walk to the bus station and the harbour
Yuen K. Couples Netherlands, September 1, 2011
Proper hotel with good rooms in a good location

location
7.7
Bridal Tea House is a good proper hotel. Hung Hom is a great location, in the centre but not that crowdy, like Tsim Sha Tsui. We were lucky to have a big room for our 3 weeks stay in HK. There are smaller rooms, we saw on the map... Nice people at the reception. Not everything was oke with the housekeeping, but that was a minor problem.
Benny W. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Good Food around
7.3
great location however the rooms are small. when i arrived there was a mix up of my booking. however the staff is kind enough to upgrade me to a bigger for free. excellent customer service.
Xin D. Solo travelers China, August 19, 2011
good hotel with small place

convient and cheap
6.7
good, the sevice is also good. The conditioner is not very cool, but later it is ok.
Restaurant Tip: it is good, the serivivce is also good, but the conditioner is not cool, howvever, later it is ok. it is a small place with good service and good location. it is very near to hk polyU.
Stephanie S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2011
Great location but small

free internet, AC, tv
7.7
only has one elevator, so sometimes you have to wait. you have to pay security deposit. the rooms are small but ok. the shower kind of smells, i heard it was because there was public bathroom across from the hotel.
Nosheen S. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 12, 2011
its good

i liked near by the signals
6
i didnt like its bathroom as no water system after using toilet even in all hong kong this problem.its quiet dirty habit not washing yourself after using toilet.after all i like your services that i got this booking quickly.i will go soon .inshallah to hong kong but please i need near grand milleneum plaza,181 queens road,central hong kong.but with acceptable charges.thanks alot
Toon D. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2011
quiet location... rooms are considerably small

friendly reception
5.3
Rooms are very small and the toilet is exceptionally small as well. Location is a bit off from Mong Kok but opposite has a stretch of food stalls and convenience stalls. For a pure shopping trip, this hotel's location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern roomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack BarBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side BanquetBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01