My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side Banquet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
429 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (429)
Sort by:
Wan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Good Location, Poor Wifi Connection

Comfort Bed, Breakfast, Location
6
I am satisfy with the small room hotel. However, their breakfast is same everyday, there is no other menu. There is no wifi connection in the room except lobby. The hotel is nearby MTR, it is easy to access to variety place. Overall, the hotel is ok for short trip.
Hendrik R. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
best value hotel for business

location. best value. clean
7
Arumugam N. Solo travelers India, February 23, 2014
Horrible nights in HongKong..

Near to city, no other things to say.
2
That was a very bad experience to me and my friends stayed in this hotel. We had horrible nights to sleep in this hotel.Still we are thinking why gave 3 rating to this hotel. we booked 3 rooms none of those are good.
Sye S. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
A very unique Hotel

Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel
6
I booked one nights in February 2014, the room I was given was a triple room which come with one single bed and one double bed.The room is small. The suitcases had to be put into the bathroom before the room door could be shut. The person at the reception desk was also not very helpful, upon our leaving with two large suitcases we asked for a taxi only to be told that we should cross the road and walk to the taxi rank with all of our luggage. i need to get a taxi by myself, they are not willing to help. The hotel breakfast is nice.
Chan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
near tsim sha tsui many sopping ctr near there

Good Location, Many Bus to different location
7.7
Tv channel was no choice, good location many other restaurant surrounded the hotel, hotel restaurant seem good but full we've no time to try. bath room is small and have to wait 5 mins to wait the hot water come for shower, this is unacceptable. overall is good.
Keith L. Couples China, January 10, 2014
nil

cheap cheap cheap
6
Helping my friend to book this hotel, bargain price and good location. My friend and his wife satisfied the room and service.
Vivian P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Inconvenient and small

Clean and tidy
3
The staff are unfriendly, extremely small room and inconvenient. It's very far from MTR.
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfy, cleanliness, easily accessible public transport
7.7
Moises O. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2013
Great budget hotel

Compact, clean and affordable room. The phrase "Tea House" definitively describes the room we got into.
7.3
We found the hotel offers the common amenities found in other hotels. Nothing out of the ordinary.
Pak S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
cheap and convenient

cheap, convenient, good location
6.3
cheap comparing with the same district and convenient, many publlic transport, MTR, bus, mini-bus, easy to go anywhere in hong kong , good location as it located at the centre of hong kong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern roomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack BarBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side BanquetBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07