Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side Banquet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP Room Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Ching C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Foods at this area is much cheaper

Foods at this area is much cheaper compare to hotel at Mongkok, kowloon, tim sha sui, easy access to Hung Hom MRT and Rail station
6.7
Foods at this area is much cheaper compare to hotel at Mongkok, kowloon, tim sha sui, easy access to Hung Hom MRT and Rail station :D
Ah B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Clean, small room packed with basic needs.

cleanliness. public transport accessibility. basic appliances e.g. hair dryer, kettle, many power sockets in room.
7
we stayed here 5 nights as a family group with senior citizen and young kids. the room is expectedly 'small' but compact with all basic facilities. would say comfort to rest/sleep after a long day. there are LCD tv, hair dryer, kettle and many ac power socket in the room. good to charge handphone/camera battery. free WiFi only at ground floor, by the hotel and public free 7-11 wifi. staff performance is very plain. some are helpful staff but they hardly smile. A lady staff appeared to be not so polite, turned out ok after we talked nicely to her. Breakfast is the same everyday. sausage, egg, bread, porridge, orange juice, waffle. ah,...coffee is good. Overall, we are satisfied with the hotel.
Choon W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
acceptable for a good rest.

easy to find, clean.
6.3
happy with the place. the hotel is going through renovation during our stay. looks like will take take a while to complete all. we are getting a room with window.
Michelle E. Families with young children Philippines, October 7, 2013
comfortable clean room stay

clean room, good food, close to buses
7.7
it is over all ok, good food, clean rooms but they didnt change the cups or glass every cleaning time. the roms were also divided using gypsum board i think, not concrete because we clearly hear the people outside in corridor, specially the couple who were fighting , crying, and throwing things, we cant sleep and it is so scary to think they might crashed the wall and get it in to our room hahaha
Gang W. Families with young children China, October 5, 2013
The breakfast service is too poor.

It is clean. It is very easy for approaching. It is very convenient.
7.7
The bad thing is the breakfast. The waitress was very very rude. The hotle claim that he will provide breakfast. However, when we got there, the waitress said the breakfast was half buffet and no other further explaining. What is half buffet? The food on the table is not enough.
Ronel O. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2013
Very Good! they upgraded our rooms!

Clean, Easy access to all major tourist spots, easy access from airport
8
The rooms are good because they upgrade our rooms. even the two rooms are not in the same size they are both clean and cheap. the hotel is accessible to any tourist attraction. The only sad thing is that there is no free wifi from the hotel rooms but you can access some public free internet if your lucky.
Geraldo R. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2012
Receptionist are not good!! They are very rude!!

Nothing to like in this hotel
2.7
When we arived they ask us to wait till the check in time though we have 2 kids,, too inconsiderate receptionist! When we ask to check in our bag frst so we can go lunch they keep our things in the store room,,when we frgot something in our luggage and ask her to open the store rm where they keep our luggage the receptionist say ( she is working also no body in reception,, anyway is not our problem y dont hire more employees,,, their customer service is too bad,, and when we go our room the room is so smelly!! And dusty like they never clean for soo long,, and the other guy receptionist is so arrognt when asking him about something,, he say he is not visa department or what,,, he should answer politely as i talk to him politely,, receptionist should know how to entertain cstomer,,, i wont recomend this hotel,,
Travel tip: Not recomended!
Wee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2010
Moderate hotel with small rooms

Location not too bad
6
The hotel standard room is small and cramp. Is either having the luggage on the floor or having the space to walk. I went downstairs to opt for bigger room, the rude counter staff told me coldly that all the rooms are the same. I do not mind an upgrade but she obviously doesn't care what I need. Just totally ignore me after answering my request.
James S. Families with young children Canada, January 13, 2010
Excellent

Clean, helpful staff, roomy by HK standards, good local feel.
7
Clean, spacious (for HK) with 2 separate rooms(with the upgrade. Stayed in many 1-4 star hotels in HK and just stayed here for 1st time and already booked for my next visit. Excellent value.
Luke K. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 25, 2008
SHORT STAY
8.7
LOVELY ROOMS FOR BUDGET HOTEL BUT THE CHECK IN TIME IS A PAIN WITH A SMALL CHILD
Hotel Feature Tip: BE NICE FOR YOUNG COUPLE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Deluxe SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern roomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Disable Room BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Snack BarBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Pool Side BanquetBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Restaurant & VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom VIP RoomBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hung Hom Roof Top VIP & BBQ

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06