Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Snack Bar
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 402 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Wei M. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2014
You get what you paid for

Cleanliness
8
Room was way too small for 3 pax. Not enough space to lay my luggage out. However on the other hand, the room was clean with modern decoration. The toilet was fantastic !!! It's a 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR Station. Nearest Shopping mall- Grand Century Place.
Report this review
Jeffery V. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Fantastic Stay :)

Great room, Great service, Great location
9.7
To be honest, both my wife and I were surprisingly excited about our stay at Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel. Prior to arriving and after booking, we went on line to read reviews and were worried from some of what we read. But to the contrary, our stay was a truly wonderful experience. We found the entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed on the sixth floor, Room 601, which was wonderfully clean and has great amenities like very comfortable bath/shower, great hot water and pressure, a good sized refrigerator and perfect view over a charming open yard. The location is also perfect for shopping and just getting around Hong Honk, so close to the nearest train station. We are definitely returning one day soon, and highly recommending to all our friends :)
Report this review
Chelsia N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Room & Breakfast

No
4.7
Room quite small, not enough space for luggage. Breakfast not serve in order, they can tell their customer no more breakfast to serve due to a lot of customer on that day.
Report this review
Hoh M. Groups Hong Kong, September 21, 2014
modern design hotel, perfect location

Modern renovation, Clean, Perfect
8.7
Check in counter area was small, advise one people to check in so for others you may seat on the chair which they provided. Room was acceptable but everything looks perfect, modern renovation and very clean.
Report this review
Voon P. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Good to stay.

Friendly Staff, nice breakfast and convenience
7.3
Report this review
Ryan C. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2014
Nice room but unhospitable staffs

Clean room even though very small, nice housekeeping and location is acceptable near in mrt.
5.3
Fair but staff should be changed due to the rude attitude.
Report this review
Ryan C. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2014
Cleam rooms but stubborn staffs

clean rooms, nice house keeping, comfortable to sleep
5.3
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, eventhough small, is a clean and comfortable to stay with. However the lady receptionist is very stubborn and has a rude attitude. She should be re-oriented on how to deal customers not like she is the customer. We tried to be as polite as possible but her attitude is worst than ever like she was uneducated, same way with the kitchen staff. The should be reoriented nor changed that will suit the customers' satisfaction. Breakfast is the same all through out, nothing special. They should have variety of foods to choose from. Hotel location seem to be far from MTR station (about 15-30 mins walk)On the good side, rooms are very clean, with free daily complimentary water, nice house keeping, they change the towels everyday and provide room slippers. Overall, the room is ok to stay with unless they change their rude staffs.
Report this review
Henry M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2014
Room small, but good value

Good value n clean
5.7
Report this review
Xi Y. Couples China, August 31, 2014
Good facility but bad service

WIFI, washing room, air conditioner
6.3
The hardware is much better than I expected, but the service is very bad because the staff's attitude is too bad
Report this review
Chin I. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 30, 2014
Well priced, but poor check in service

good price
7.3
The stay was pleasant. good for value, but the check in service is poor, I booked the room through agoda, the stuff at the check in informed me that they could not trace my booking even though I have already presented the hotel voucher issued by agoda. It took them about 30 mins to confirm my booking and check me in. And I was not the only one having this problems, there were another 3 sets of clients waiting in front the counter with the same issue.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Snack BarBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor (Microwave Provided)Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist Information ProvidedBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04