Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Family Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Tan N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Not worthy , room's really small

none
2.7
Nightmares.. Room's really small.
Choon Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Normal.....

I couldn't recall any best things about them, may be location near to some popular shopping street
4.3
The stay was just so...so..., nothing made us feel turning back to them, remember and remember to ask for the breakfast voucher when you check in, if your booking is breakfast inclusive,
Chang S. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Great and comfort stay.Value for money.

Cleanliness, location closed to Mongkok and MTR. Friendly staffs, luggage storage
8.3
Great and comfort stay.Value for money.Very clean room, which fully facilitied with we travellers need. Only free wifi at lobby, not at room. Friendly staffs and good security provided. Location good, closed to Mongkok, city central or MTR station. Very convinient location. Great breakfast and hotel environment very good. Room and bathroom all with very good facilities and comfortable to use.
Shir-Leen T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Smallest room ever

safe neighbourhood, working air conditioning, good shower room
4
To get to the lobby, there is a flight of steps. Not ideal if u have a heavy suitcase. Be prepared to be NOT be greeted. Be prepared for sulky receptionists with very little patience for questions. The room is really small. When 1 person is walking around the room, the other person can't. we didn't even have space to open up our luggage. It is not as near to the mtr as stated, and can get quite tiring to walk back after a day out. Not to mention, the lift broke down on our last night. The good aspects of this hotel is that it has all the necessary supplies such as shampoo, soap, toothbrush, shower cap, bottles of water, bedroom slippers. The water pressure is good and there is a glass door separating the shower area from the toilet bowl n sink area so the area will not get wet. Overall, not a bad hotel located in a overall safe environment. But prob better to find one at a better location nearer to a mtr station.
Chiu W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 13, 2013
Room size is small, though very clean

Convenient, near to shopping mall and clean
4.3
The room is small but very clean. However, the attitude of the staff is not that good. Also, the interior is not that good as well. If you have any budget constrain, it is a good choice. but if you prefer some quality stay, you better don't choose this one.
Chan H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Average hotel with good location

Location, Customer Service, Clean
5.7
The room I stayed was quite small but the other room is slightly bigger. The small room has a very narrow walkway and I don't have to put my luggage.
Cheryl Z. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2013
Nice, clean hotel

Walking distance to public transport, clean, comfortable
8.3
Bridal Tea House is a walking distance from Mongkok MTR. It has a building to its own and a security guard, which I find safer than staying in hotels in shared apartment building. Room is clean and comfortable, albeit a little small, which is typical of Hong Kong budget hotels.
Suttichai T. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2013
Small room but very clean, low price

Good location, Free drinking water, Fast Internet
6.7
I always stay in this hotel when I have to go to work in Hong Kong. Near shopping center in MongKok .
Kerry R. Solo travelers South Africa, February 2, 2013
Small but very comfortable

Very clean, got everything you need, good location
8
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It's clean and has everything you need. It's very small but I suppose that is common in Hong Kong with the space limitations. IT was not too far from Mong Kok subway station. Very nice!
Lei Q. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Good location

Clean, good locations
6.7
Pros: 1) good location 2) good surrounding amenities 3) clean Cons: 1) slightly expensive 2) small rooms 3) service need to improve further

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Classic TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier FamilyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Snack BarBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03