or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Family Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
Lee M. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2012
Cosy Hotel

Wifi at the lobby
5
It was quite an enjoyable experience at Bridal Tea House. Although it is a little far from the MTR station, the area is pretty quiet and serene. You can expect to see and experience the life of the locals first hand.
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Nice comfortable Hotel

Nice and comfortable
8
The hotel location is around 5min walking distance from Mongkok. Hotel room is nice and comfortable. I would stay again for my next trip and recommend to others. Even though the hotel room is small but as compared to other hotels, this one is worth the money; clean & comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Not very far from Mongkok shopping district.
Stanley Y. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2012
The smallest hotel room that I never see before...

Good location
5.3
the room n toilet are very very small. not suit for two people. i stay there for 3 nights, only 2 mineral waters provided for the first night. the second n third nights we need to buy ourselves. when we ask the reception, he said this is standard one. who tell u that every night got free mineral water???
Shopping Tip: Near to Mongkok n olympian
Chuthaporn N. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2012
Good facility small rooms

Provide all necessary traveling facility also has sauna inside the bath room
6.3
the hotel provide all necessary traveling facilities and convenience to walk to shopping at near mong kok area and has a big department store at olympia building just 10 minute walk. however, one problem of this hotel is have to carry your own luggages up to the second floor no elevator.
Nicholas T. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Average for location & small rooms

provides a list of mini cards on hk attractions
8.3
location is a bit dark & room is very small. however, the bathroom spa & shower design is great. staff's face will be great if can put a smile on but they are helpful indeed. above average in total.
Tam K. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and good service
6.7
small room but is completed and very clean, good services.
Jan S. Groups China, January 18, 2012
good price, ok hotel toom

good price, ok hotel room
7
honestly, it's relatively cheap for the location in HK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no MTR station around, needa take bus/minibus to MK or Shum Shui Po to go to other popular places
Pang Z. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2012
good shower but small room

walking distance to langham place, fa yeun street and ladies market
4
the location is near by olympic station which convience to take train to airport or verse vice. but the hotel room is too small but clean and facilities adequate. good for single or couples ( without children )
Jun F. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2012
Great location, but not very helpful staff

cheap and near mtr
6.7
It is cheap, and near to mtr. More over it is near to olympian city which is a big shopping centre. It is also near to ladies street and the shopping attractions. Walking time to mtr is around 5-10mins. And it has a lot of eatery nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it's near to anywhere
Suttichai T. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2011
Good but small

Free water
7.7
if i travel alone i will stay at this hotel. i think that the room is too small for 2 persons. last time i went there with my son, it was high season and i cannot find other hotel available. the location is great but my son complained about the size of the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good restaurant near the hotel. Go to the back of hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Classic TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier FamilyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Snack BarBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04