Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 430 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

henry M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Room small, but good value
Good value n clean
Reviewed September 04, 2014

xi Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good facility but bad service
WIFI, washing room, air conditioner
The hardware is much better than I expected, but the service is very bad because the staff's attitude is too bad
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Jonathan K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Good & Bad
Clean, Convenient Location, Good Breakfast
One annoying issue is the sound. I can hear the water flowing when next room are using. I can hear clearly when someone talk at corridor. The drainage in bathroom are easily stuck.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

ONG P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Bad Performance from the Hotel staff.
The toilet and the room space can't even place my bag. Poor space and high charge cost. First, the refrigerator is not cold and I feedback to the morning counter staff. Her reply is that my refrigerator door didn't close properly but that is not true, it is just her answer not to do anything. When I came back during night time I see nothing was done and feedback to the night counter staff and his reply is the refrigerator can't be work at all. He ask me why I need to put in it. I told him I need to freeze my red wine. His answer to me is that where got people freeze red wine. His answer to me is that he do not have the knowledge on the wine and try to act smart on his answer.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Dinglong H. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
The hotel is worth to the price.
The provided breakfast is good, the room is clean and the location is convenient.
The experience is fine.Even the hotel booking was transfered to another branch, the supporting from Agoda was great. The service provided by Bridal Tea House Hotel was also good.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Tiam B. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Value for money
Value of money , provide breakfast, hotel is clean
Hotel is clean , wi if only provide in lobby , breakfast provide. Staff are friends . Distance to MRT not too far , about 15 minute to Mong Kok station. Around hotel can find some restaurant but the food not so nice at this area. Overall is not bad for economy people .
Reviewed August 16, 2014

WENG Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
average hotel with unpleasant experience
location
Staff performance was poor, as the staff didnt bother to answer more question and getting rude and impolite. Room at level 2 gave me the worst experience as the car and lorry sound was loud enough and cause us unable to sleep well. The only good part is the location where it close to the main street mong kok.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Priscilla W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Tiny Hotel in the heart of the city
Dining, strategy location
We think it's hard to find hotel in this area because the area really crowded but we not recommend to family trip, the room is too small and everything really tiny. Should trained their staff English language for the improvement.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

indra C. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Standard
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Hong T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good n worth n clean
Staff helpful, easy access
Reviewed June 10, 2014