or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Family Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Yong N. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2011
Nice little hotel

Walking distance to Langham Place, Fa Yeun Street and Ladies market
8
Room a bit small, but clean and facilities adequate. Good for single or couples ( without children )
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2011
Small Room and bad experience

Convince and lots of shop lots
4.7
the location is near by olympic station which convience to take train to airport or verse vice. but the hotel room is too small
Shopping Tip: Go to Shen Shui Po which lots of cheap n great clothes
Low Y. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2011
Location ok, room ok and service ok too

Room is clean, not noisy, room size is enough for 2 person
7.7
Hair dryer is broken, but they willing to lend us portable hair dryer when we request for it. Need to pay HKD500 during check in for deposit and refundable when check out. Willing to lend me a fork when I dont have fork for "mee cup". You can use thier WiFi at lobby only as signal can't reach my room :( And thier lobby is very very small, only able to afford 2-3 persons... Thx god, no people use WiFi during the time I used (mid-night). Overall, ok enough for backpacker (2 person per room) because we go out from morning(9am+) till night(10pm+).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearest MTR station is MongKok (around 700-800m).
Eeleen L. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2011
Location not bad abt 10 mins walk away from hotel

we love the toilet most~ SPA toilet tat have steambathing, Rain therapy shower, Radio n light, water jet massager
3.7
was really shocked when we first saw the room when we opened the door. it was real small~! 2 twin bed w 1 pax walk way. no double bed even we requested. but toilet was real shoick. for couples not recommanded but for those who dun mine slpin on single bed its a gd choice. toilet door knot like dropping off, fridge spoil, mirrow light spoil, hair dryer spoil. 10mins walk frm hotel to mong kok mtr.
Shopping Tip: walkin distance frm hotel to mtr n u can crazy shopping at mong kok, jordan etc
Yap J. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2011
The room is small but lovely hotel

Walking distance to Mongkok street
6.3
Overall is good for the hotel . The room is small as we expected but there's no toiletries provided is a minus point. The room is clean and neat. Walking distance Abt 10mins to Mongkok street. I will consider again to stay there if going to HK next time..
Si Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2011
Great Location but very small room

clean, worth the price
8
Its a lovely hotel located about 10 minutes away from shopping streets in mongkok eg ladies market , mongkok centre. A very small room which there's no space for luggage area. Not recommended for people in big sizes. Room is clean, bathroom is nice - you can listen to radio while bathing. Do close the window if there's smell from shops down the streets.
Shopping Tip: Near ladies market, Fa yuen Market, Sport shoes Market. walking distance about 10 minutes
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2011
Walking distance from Mong Kok and Olympic station

Individual steam room, crisp sheets
8
Enjoyed my stay. WiFi is only in the lobby. Can get very noisy with construction, traffic, and park events. Convenient location, very reasonable price.
Jian W. Solo travelers China, January 14, 2011
"Great location but small rooms

"Great location but small rooms
10
"Great location but small rooms
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: "Great location but small rooms
Jian W. Business travelers China, January 13, 2011
"Great location but small rooms"Great location but

"Great location but small rooms
10
"Great location but small rooms
Shopping Tip: "Great location but small rooms
Victoria L. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2010
Nice comfy cottage-liked hotel

Clean
10
I like how comfy it is though it is very small. It is enough for two people in a room and especially for couples. It is clean and safe.
Shopping Tip: It is near the shopping area. Ladies market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Classic TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier FamilyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Snack BarBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08