or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Family Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
Jonathan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Good & Bad

Clean, Convenient Location, Good Breakfast
7
One annoying issue is the sound. I can hear the water flowing when next room are using. I can hear clearly when someone talk at corridor. The drainage in bathroom are easily stuck.
Weng C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2014
average hotel with unpleasant experience

location
5
Staff performance was poor, as the staff didnt bother to answer more question and getting rude and impolite. Room at level 2 gave me the worst experience as the car and lorry sound was loud enough and cause us unable to sleep well. The only good part is the location where it close to the main street mong kok.
Ong P. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2014
Bad Performance from the Hotel staff.
2
The toilet and the room space can't even place my bag. Poor space and high charge cost. First, the refrigerator is not cold and I feedback to the morning counter staff. Her reply is that my refrigerator door didn't close properly but that is not true, it is just her answer not to do anything. When I came back during night time I see nothing was done and feedback to the night counter staff and his reply is the refrigerator can't be work at all. He ask me why I need to put in it. I told him I need to freeze my red wine. His answer to me is that where got people freeze red wine. His answer to me is that he do not have the knowledge on the wine and try to act smart on his answer.
Tiam S. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Value for money

Value of money , provide breakfast, hotel is clean
6
Hotel is clean , wi if only provide in lobby , breakfast provide. Staff are friends . Distance to MRT not too far , about 15 minute to Mong Kok station. Around hotel can find some restaurant but the food not so nice at this area. Overall is not bad for economy people .
Dinglong H. Families with older children China, August 7, 2014
The hotel is worth to the price.

The provided breakfast is good, the room is clean and the location is convenient.
5
The experience is fine.Even the hotel booking was transfered to another branch, the supporting from Agoda was great. The service provided by Bridal Tea House Hotel was also good.
Priscilla W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Tiny Hotel in the heart of the city

Dining, strategy location
4.7
We think it's hard to find hotel in this area because the area really crowded but we not recommend to family trip, the room is too small and everything really tiny. Should trained their staff English language for the improvement.
Indra C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Standard
4
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope
Hong C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
Good n worth n clean

Staff helpful, easy access
6.3
Yong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
The hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable

clean, friendly staff and spacious
7.7
I was very happy and satisfied with my four nites
Bing M. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
decent location

relatively affordable for a Hong Kong hotel, good public transport link
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Classic TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier FamilyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Snack BarBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07