My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Family Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (16)
Sort by:
Tan N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Not worthy , room's really small

none
2.7
Nightmares.. Room's really small.
Choon Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Normal.....

I couldn't recall any best things about them, may be location near to some popular shopping street
4.3
The stay was just so...so..., nothing made us feel turning back to them, remember and remember to ask for the breakfast voucher when you check in, if your booking is breakfast inclusive,
Chan H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Average hotel with good location

Location, Customer Service, Clean
5.7
The room I stayed was quite small but the other room is slightly bigger. The small room has a very narrow walkway and I don't have to put my luggage.
Suttichai T. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2011
Good but small

Free water
7.7
if i travel alone i will stay at this hotel. i think that the room is too small for 2 persons. last time i went there with my son, it was high season and i cannot find other hotel available. the location is great but my son complained about the size of the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good restaurant near the hotel. Go to the back of hotel.
Carlito L. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2011
Location was great

very close to mong kok, 24 hours receptionist, room make up everyday, free internet
7.7
staff was great, receptionist speaks english, we reserved standard twin but was given triple room for the same price though the walls are super thin as you hear your neighbors flushing their toilet. overall worth it for the price.
Restaurant Tip: There is a small eating place beside the hotel which serves delicious meals
Chan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 1, 2011
ok location

A reasonably priced hotel
6
the room is very small, no service except bed and washroom, but its price is reasonable
Chan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 1, 2011
Small room

Price is acceptable
6
the room is very small, no service except bed and washroom, but its price is reasonable
Rema J. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2010
family in vacation

clean, affordable room rate compare to others within the area, cheap price for buffet foods serve for breakfast & the weekend buffet lunch
7
the hotel is just fine except for its space, im travelling with my husband & says that he its better than tatami hampton bathroom wise, the room is cleaned everyday which are the basic concern of everyday traveller after a day of sightseeing & exploring the city.. its not quite far to mrt & safe as well even if your walking late nite, near market for buying fresh fruits to bring along while checking stuff in the area..
Shopping Tip: theres a lot of nice finds in the area, just walk so you can bump in a lot of stores seling cheap stuff as present to your freinds & relatives.. ladies market is just walking distance (tung choi st.)
Rema J. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2010
vacation in hongkong

clean room, bedroomsheet is change everyday,, functional bath enclosure added advantage of the hotel. so with the microwave in the hallway with complimentary water & biscuits/cookies
6.7
the hotel is price reasonably, cosidering its location & cleanliness which is what every traveller/tourist take consideration in choosing a place to stay. the hotel rooms are small but just fine if you have 1 child travelling with you... we brought along 2-big luggages ( since i intend to have my shopping galore at hongkong) which is not advisable because of the room space, however you can put it outside of your room (hallway)& its safe which i did. a lot of shopping stores in the area ( just 7-10mins walk). i love the chinese restaurant beside the hotel open daily except sunday serve hot meals in every order you choose so delicious & affordable as well however its safe to put it outside your room which i did
Shopping Tip: best shopping deals is just in the area all you have to do is walk to find them.. i recommend the chinese restaurant beside the hotel you to try their tasty food serve hot as you wish it to be & its cheap..
Rema J. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2010
hongkong hotel

walking distance to langham place, mrt, ladies market..
7
rooms are cleaned everyday despite of its small area , it is compensated with a properly arrange beds & clean sheets which you need to relax & sleep after a long day of exploring hongkong.. the hotel location is just near market & theres a resto beside that serve chinese cuisine at a very affordable price..
Restaurant Tip: chinise resturant is just beside the hotel.. serve hot & tasty very affordable..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Classic TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier FamilyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Snack BarBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07