or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Family Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Ong P. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2014
Bad Performance from the Hotel staff.
2
The toilet and the room space can't even place my bag. Poor space and high charge cost. First, the refrigerator is not cold and I feedback to the morning counter staff. Her reply is that my refrigerator door didn't close properly but that is not true, it is just her answer not to do anything. When I came back during night time I see nothing was done and feedback to the night counter staff and his reply is the refrigerator can't be work at all. He ask me why I need to put in it. I told him I need to freeze my red wine. His answer to me is that where got people freeze red wine. His answer to me is that he do not have the knowledge on the wine and try to act smart on his answer.
Priscilla W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Tiny Hotel in the heart of the city

Dining, strategy location
4.7
We think it's hard to find hotel in this area because the area really crowded but we not recommend to family trip, the room is too small and everything really tiny. Should trained their staff English language for the improvement.
Indra C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Standard
4
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope
Tan N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Not worthy , room's really small

none
2.7
Nightmares.. Room's really small.
Choon Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Normal.....

I couldn't recall any best things about them, may be location near to some popular shopping street
4.3
The stay was just so...so..., nothing made us feel turning back to them, remember and remember to ask for the breakfast voucher when you check in, if your booking is breakfast inclusive,
Chan H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Average hotel with good location

Location, Customer Service, Clean
5.7
The room I stayed was quite small but the other room is slightly bigger. The small room has a very narrow walkway and I don't have to put my luggage.
Suttichai T. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2011
Good but small

Free water
7.7
if i travel alone i will stay at this hotel. i think that the room is too small for 2 persons. last time i went there with my son, it was high season and i cannot find other hotel available. the location is great but my son complained about the size of the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good restaurant near the hotel. Go to the back of hotel.
Carlito L. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2011
Location was great

very close to mong kok, 24 hours receptionist, room make up everyday, free internet
7.7
staff was great, receptionist speaks english, we reserved standard twin but was given triple room for the same price though the walls are super thin as you hear your neighbors flushing their toilet. overall worth it for the price.
Restaurant Tip: There is a small eating place beside the hotel which serves delicious meals
Chan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 1, 2011
ok location

A reasonably priced hotel
6
the room is very small, no service except bed and washroom, but its price is reasonable
Chan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 1, 2011
Small room

Price is acceptable
6
the room is very small, no service except bed and washroom, but its price is reasonable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Classic TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier FamilyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Snack BarBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07