or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Family Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Snack Bar Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (18)
Sort by:
Shz S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Good hotel environment.

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, Breakfast is good
8
Hotel surrounding is nice and could have a very good rest at night after a whole day shopping. The room atmosphere is warm and comfortable though it's a bit small. It's going to be our choice again for our nex
Chelsia N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Room & Breakfast

No
4.7
Room quite small, not enough space for luggage. Breakfast not serve in order, they can tell their customer no more breakfast to serve due to a lot of customer on that day.
Weng C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2014
average hotel with unpleasant experience

location
5
Staff performance was poor, as the staff didnt bother to answer more question and getting rude and impolite. Room at level 2 gave me the worst experience as the car and lorry sound was loud enough and cause us unable to sleep well. The only good part is the location where it close to the main street mong kok.
Dinglong H. Families with older children China, August 7, 2014
The hotel is worth to the price.

The provided breakfast is good, the room is clean and the location is convenient.
5
The experience is fine.Even the hotel booking was transfered to another branch, the supporting from Agoda was great. The service provided by Bridal Tea House Hotel was also good.
Pattaranan S. Families with older children Thailand, November 20, 2010
Small but fully service in room

Room is very small but full furnished in room; tv, air-con, private bathroom with cold-warm shower, closet, refridgrator, daily free 2 drinking water, hair dryer and dressing mirror.
6.7
Good for short staying with small luggage because no space in room.
Chean C. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2010
Location inconvenient, service suspect

Free bottled water
5.7
People say you get what you paid for, and I think that is true. The rooms at this place were small, which was quite expected and I did not mind that. However the reception service was quite unsatisfactory for the price we paid for. The receptionist did not greet us upon checking in, she looked grumpy, and raised her voice occassionally. I certainly did not feel welcomed after coming out of a long flight to HK. Upon checking out, we were hit by a Typhoon and no help was given in calling a cab to pick us up and get us to the airport. No sympathy and advice was given and we ended up getting ourselves and our luggages wet and we had to change our clothes at the airport eventually. Location wise the hotel is a bit far to walk from MTR Station, each trip to the station takes about 15 mins, so expect sore feet if you were to rely on MTR a lot.
Rema J. Families with older children Philippines, April 25, 2010
bridal tea house at anchor st.

buffet breakfast is good for only $HK22, walking distance to market where you can buy fresh fruits..
7.7
if you have 1 child travelling with you this hotel is fine. whats nice is room is cleaned & sheets are change everyday. staff are helpful to assist you.. ill definetely stay again in this hotel when im back without bringing my chiladrend because of its room rate. anyway its only during night time your back in the hotel, your whole day is spent walking, sightseeing & shopping in hongkong..
Travel tip: bus stop is just near the hotel, mrt is also walking distance, shopping centers is walking distance as well
Makito A. Families with older children Japan, January 9, 2010
香港での宿泊

とても雰囲気のあるホテル、子供連れだったが、子供には大うけ
7
アクセス、ロケーション、価格ともに問題なし、時期的に人気があったようで予約が取りにくかったけど。 古き良き香港、っていう感じの、どこかイギリスの匂いがするホテルでした。ホテル周辺は、どっちかって言うと下町っぽい地域なので観光初心者にはちょっとつらいかな、って思ったけど、私たちにとっては非常に心地の良い場所でした。もうちょっと安ければ(といっても観光ホテルから比べると十分安いんですが。。。)
Restaurant Tip: 近くには食堂(決してレストランではない)が多くあり、下町グルメを堪能しました。
Watcharapong S. Families with older children Thailand, January 4, 2014
คุ้มค่ากับราคา

อาหารเช้า ทำเล ความสะอาด
8
รร ใกล้ย่าน mongkok เดินทางสะดวก มีอาหารเช้าแถมให้ในราคาที่ย่อมเยา
Charoenchit R. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2010
โรงเรมเล็ก ๆ แต่น่ารัก

โรงแรมสวย , เงียบดี
8
เปิดประตูเดินเข้าไปแล้ว ทำไมโรงแรมนี้น่ารักจัง, จัดเป็นมุมเล็กๆ ให้นั่งได้ ,เจ้าหน้าที่ของโรงแรมก็เป็นคนมีมิตรไมตรี , การเดินทางไปสถานนี้รถไฟใต้ดินพอเดินได้ , ใกล้ๆ มีร้านขายของ,ซุปเปอร์มาร์เก็ต ,และร้านขายอาหารซึ่งราคาไม่แพงมาก มีตลาดสดให้เดินเล่นยามเช้าได้ โดยรวมแล้วชอบโรง แรมนี้ ราคาก็ไม่แพงมาก
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: เดินทางไปมงก๊กไม่ไกลเท่าไร พอเดินได้ไม่เหนื่อย

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Classic TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier FamilyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Snack BarBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06