or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel

No. 36-38 Li Tak Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
470 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (470)
Sort by:
Jackie H. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2011
Nice room but small

Tidy room, quiet location, comfortable bed
5.7
When checking in, service definately was not with a smile but that didn't effect things. Location was by Olympic, down a street with lots of mechanic shops that felt a bit unsafe in the evenings. The room was very small, and shower took a while to drain and kept changing temperature.
Ik E. Couples South Korea, March 17, 2011
it was clean and so good

clean and clean
8.3
this hotel is one of the cheapest hotel in hongkong. room was just good for to sleep. no other activity. but when i consider the price of this hotel, it value was really good! receptionest was so kind not like other chinese. actually I have staied another hotel in hong kong that was 5star hotel in hongkong. but this hotel is as good as that one when you consider the price! i strongly recomend this hotel for you!
Derek A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2011
BTH budget and small

clean , friendly
6.7
The BTH hotel is a basic budget hotel and ok for a short stay. The rooms are clean, but small in size. The lighting, shower, water, airco all operated well,the shower was separate which is nice. The staff were friendly and efficient with good English. The location in a side street with metalwork outlets is 10 minutes walk from the Olympic Metro station which is handy with bus connections very near. It is a reasonable place to stay for the budget traveller.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The heritage museum gives a good insight into HK
Sawitree V. Solo travelers Thailand, March 14, 2011
room very clean

clean room
7.7
- a bit had to find the hotel - the room very clean and the roommaid clean the room every day - can hear the noice from the next room - hot water have problem a bit
Shopping Tip: good location for shopping
Wei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2011
great budget hotel

simple and nice and decent
7.7
Great affordable hotel. will book this hotel again in future. thanks to agoda for the cheap rate.
Victoria L. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2011
Convenient location and clean hotel

cleanliness
9
At first, they gave us a really small room for 3 of us and we couldn't find space for all 3 to sleep but we requested for a bigger room, service was good as I heard him saying over the phone that they could not find another room but I still got a bigger room in the end. The location of the place is very convenient but it is alittle dusty as there are automobile shops downstairs. It is near food places and it is very clean.
Henny K. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2011
friendly staff but small rooms

friendly staff
7
this hotel hard to find at first, maybe just because we arrived at night. but the staff fast in checking us in. the room is really small, but i guess all the hotel in hongkong also have tiny room. although the room is small, but it really clean, they offer free internet too.
Travel tip: none
Sirilak J. Solo travelers Thailand, January 14, 2011
Reasonable price in an expensive-hotel city

small but lovely, not big but not that small, safe surronding
7.7
the room: - same as the pictures provided in the hotel website and clean - not big but not that small (however, not recommend for big or very tall person.) - separate zone for showering and toilet (althoug quite small) location: - about 5 mins walk from mtr olympic. it is not far for me, but if you are not a walk type person, this hotel is not recommended. - located in a safe surrounding. around are machine shops but i, a woman, can walk to the hotel alone after midnight without fear. service: - although there is only the reception can speak english, others try themselves so much to facilitate guests. (there will always be at least 1 english speaker available for service.)
Shashikant P. Couples India, January 13, 2011
Great location

near centre
4.7
Hotel is too small..including toilets and bathroom.... It is suggetsed for only single persons for one night.....
Patama J. Couples Thailand, January 13, 2011
Nobody speaks English but it's not a big deal

nice location, 5 minutes walk to olympic mtr station
7.3
it's a small hotel located in a small street surrounded by garage and warehouses. but 7-11 is just around the corner. and it's about 5 mins walk to olympic station or 10-15 mins to mong kok. not a bad location at all, if you don't mind some walk!! none of the staff speaks english but they were trying to communicate with me which is ok. if i have to go back to hk again, i might go back to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03