or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel

No. 36-38 Li Tak Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
469 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (469)
Sort by:
Wilbur W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2010
Value for Money Hotel

Clean, Modern
7.3
Hotel is located near to Olympic MTR and 15mins walk to Mong Kok. Nearby, there is a bus stop for E21 straight to airport. Surrounding location is quite dirty due to the hardware shops around. But there are many char chan teng or even McDonalds around. Hotel room is clean and modern with the standard toiletries available. It is value for money as other hotels of this standard usually charge higher. Will consider to stay here again.
Rachel S. Couples Ireland, November 25, 2010
nice hotel, friendly staff,

Situated close to MRT line that connects with HK island. Nice clean roons at good prices. Really good value for the money.
7
When we arrived we were greeted by the nice lady who runs the hotel. We were very efficiently shown to our rooms, which were nicely decorated (esp the bathroom) but small and very basic. Not the best place I have stayed but nowhere near the worst. Very good value for money, would recommend.
Zaichun C. Couples China, November 21, 2010
Good location but quite small room.

Good location. 10 min walk to Mong Kok
5.3
The service of the staff is quite bad. I required two more pillows but they only give us one. More important is their attitude towards us. Anyway, the location is good. To Mong Kok is only 10 min by walking and to Olympic MTR station is also only 5 min.
Patrick M. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2010
Affordable rate

Reasonable priced hotel
7
Excellent place for visitor who spends most of the day shopping and sightseeing. It has everything needed for a stay at night. 20 mins will get you to Central of Hong Kong, Approx. 5 mins of walk to the MTR station. Clean and comfortable.
Seow F. Business travelers November 14, 2010
rooms are clean but not a good place to stay!!!!!!

free wifi online
5
the rooms are clean but is just that i stay at a room beside life, so everynit u can hear the life sound. i cant get well sleep.... plus i can hear people who talking beside my rooms, what is this??? itiz it shud be a wall that cant hear throe another rooms?? i cant get well seep at all!! is a bad place... the Good is : is free wifi so that u can check ur email and do ur work!!
Tan G. Families with older children Singapore, November 12, 2010
Romantic setting

Convenient to MTR, clean
6.7
Reception very friendly but do encounter setback like the shower room choke and hot shower not consistent.
Ham K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2010
Great location but small rooms

selling points
5.7
Overall, the hotel is satisfying...Distance to town is close by. It was easy to find food in this area like hawker stalls. Lots of stuff to shop for nearby and it's close to the MRT. So it's pretty convenient when there is a MRT nearby.
Shopping Tip: You can find variety of electrical appliances along the street like laptops, handphone, and IT appliances. Price are reasonable too. :)
Rambocus R. Couples Mauritius, November 5, 2010
Small but tidy!

Tidy and cheap
8
The hotel is a bit far from the city center and even the taxi driver had some difficulty to find the place. But actually, the service was fine. The room was small but tidy. Everyday we had clean towels. The staff could manage with some English and were friendly. The price of the room is relatively cheap, which is the best thing about this hotel. You get what you pay for!
Restaurant Tip: Mc Donald and seven eleven are just 3 minutes walk from the hotel.
Prapassorn G. Couples Thailand, October 29, 2010
ห้องพักเล็กแต่ตกแต่งสวย น่ารัก ดูดี

ห้องน่ารัก ตกแต่งสวยดูดี ใกล้แหล่งของกิน เดินจากรถไฟใต้ดิน Olympic ประมาณ 15 นาที
6.7
ห้องเล็ก แต่สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน เหมาะสมกับราคา ใกล้กับร้านอาหาร ของกินมีให้เลือกเยอะ มีร้าน 7-11 โดยรวมแล้วชอบ ถ้าได้กลับอีก จะไปพักที่นี่
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: รถไฟใต้ดินอยู่ไม่ไกลมาก เดินถึง จากนั้นค่อยนั่งรถต่อไปสถานีต่างๆ เพื่อเดินเล่นได้
Kian S. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2010
Good Location, Nice people but quite a small room

Free Wifi the lobby only, free mineral water everyday nearest MTR is Olympic Station.
6
My wife and i have a great stay in this hotel, it is indeed a small room but there there is free wifi in the lobby and the location is near the Olympic station and 15mins walking distance to mongkok station. Will recommend this place if you will like cheap and a place to stay. This is the one...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02