Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel

No. 36-38 Li Tak Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 518 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Ping Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 21, 2010
Quiet hotel in a buzzing city with fair location

quiet, good price
8
the room is ok given the price. location is fair, close to subway and most attractions, but not easy to find at first. hong kong is pretty noisy and polluted. the hotel was located on a quiet street, so one can sleep well. the showers and cleanliness is pretty ok. i didn't like that there wasn't cable on tv with only three local channels and there isn't internet on the room.
Su W. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2010
Small cosy budget hotel

location near mongkok
7
Overall a nice small budget hotel, provided free slippers and distilled water 2 bottles everyday. the aircon don't make any noise. The room is small and narrow, given Asian size at 155cm height like me. Toilet is small too, i could hit the wall during shower, the water heat is difficult to adjust. Li Tak street is rather quite at night, not safe for a single lady yet not as unsafe as Mirador Mansion. Service is good, staff allow me to heat up my chinese herb medicine. I will go back again if i am having tight budget but not considering to stay at hostel.
Xu Y. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2010
great place!

definitely cheap! value for money, cosy...
7.7
the water heater was a lil cranky, but once u get used to it, it'll b ok. i'm 1.56cm tall, my friend slightly smaller den me. both of us find the toilet small so i guess if u are bigger den us... and particular about toilets, find another hotel, otherwise, the toilet is clean, has all the necessities aka toothbrushes evyday,soap, showercap, shampoo etc. the interior of the room is really cosy, bed size is alrite for me, my friend n i took the 2 single beds. i happened to peep into a queen bed room during housekeeping, looks alrite to me, not small. the room was relatively small, quite a feat to fit 2 luggage inside. hair dryer, mirror, dresser, tv, chairs all available in the room. most of the counter staffs i met were nice. there's this uncle who wears specs he was on night shift, gave us tips on where to eat etc. u have to pay 500 hkd deposit on arrival, u can also use your country's equivalent currency to pay the deposit, will be refunded once u checkout. they will help u to store ur luggage if u happened to check out that day but still have time to go shopping. all in all, i'd come back again next time given the price ( one of the lowest i could find and i got more than what i'd expected) and location. btw, there were almost no sound proof system XD and even though it was stated no smoking, some inconsiderate people still smoked and made the whole room stink of cigarette smell.
Travel tip: this is situated in the middle of car repair shops, 5 min walk away from olympic station. u can take the airport express( train from airport) to tsing yi station, den take the mtr to olympic station. really convenient!! i like it that i dun have to rush to airport on the last day coz it's so near. maybe estimated time ard 40mins to airport? it's 15 min away from mong kok station where it's famous for all the cheap shopping. quite confusing to walk from mongkok to the hotel, my fren n i got lost on our 1st nite there, subsequently it was our normal routine to shop at mongkok every nite then walk back to hotel at 12 mn. it was rather exciting to walk thru the DARK alleys (olympic station to hotel shortcut). thr's mcdonalds and other hk style eateries around the hotel, 7-11 convenient stores etc. food is rather cheap at the area, slightly more expensive towards mong kok. pls go to kwai fong mtr station, there's 2 malls in frt of the station, go to the one on the right of the station (the older one). they sell lotsa cheap clothes and shoes! some even cheaper den mong kok ladies street. it's kwai fong mtr, not the night life lan kwai fong XD and if u do shop at ladies street in mong kok, pls pls pls haggle. they will quote a price which is more than 2 times of the price they gonna sell to u. if u are unhappy with the price, just walk away, they'll call u back wif a better price. anyway, there're many stalls selling the same thing, so u can just go to other stalls to spend ur money rather than wasting ur time thr.
Hendrik S. Groups Germany, December 6, 2010
Clean but awfully small...

Clean rooms
5
i booked a room for with two bed with a friend, the room is clean and nice. but i have never seen a hotel room as small as this!! sleeping and going into the city is ok, but you don’t want to stay there any longer. it is pretty far away from the next metro station, but there are a few nice restaurants closed by.
Restaurant Tip: Look for a small BBQ shop close to the soccer field. The owner is awsome!!!
Wei J. Couples China, December 4, 2010
Lovely Hotel

Position
8
A good hotel with good place quite near Olympic MTR. This place is easy to access almost everywhere in Hong Kong. Clean bathroom although small. Some good small resturants are located nearby. However, there is nothing to do during night around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to go airport, Disney, and Hong Kong island.
Chen E. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2010
Value for money budget hotel

Cleans rooms, basic amenities all present
7
Room is small but clean and tidy, design is simple, bathroom amenities all present. Bath shower fitted with radio and steambath facilities - a bonus. Hotel is located about 15 mins walk from mk or olympian mtr, not bad for a short stay.
Restaurant Tip: Behind Li Tak street, there is a street full of restaurants, chinese, thai, western, and macdonalds around the corner. The bridal tea house at anchor is nearer MK mtr if you are concerned with traveling.
Wilbur W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2010
Value for Money Hotel

Clean, Modern
7.3
Hotel is located near to Olympic MTR and 15mins walk to Mong Kok. Nearby, there is a bus stop for E21 straight to airport. Surrounding location is quite dirty due to the hardware shops around. But there are many char chan teng or even McDonalds around. Hotel room is clean and modern with the standard toiletries available. It is value for money as other hotels of this standard usually charge higher. Will consider to stay here again.
Rachel S. Couples Ireland, November 25, 2010
nice hotel, friendly staff,

Situated close to MRT line that connects with HK island. Nice clean roons at good prices. Really good value for the money.
7
When we arrived we were greeted by the nice lady who runs the hotel. We were very efficiently shown to our rooms, which were nicely decorated (esp the bathroom) but small and very basic. Not the best place I have stayed but nowhere near the worst. Very good value for money, would recommend.
Zaichun C. Couples China, November 21, 2010
Good location but quite small room.

Good location. 10 min walk to Mong Kok
5.3
The service of the staff is quite bad. I required two more pillows but they only give us one. More important is their attitude towards us. Anyway, the location is good. To Mong Kok is only 10 min by walking and to Olympic MTR station is also only 5 min.
Patrick M. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2010
Affordable rate

Reasonable priced hotel
7
Excellent place for visitor who spends most of the day shopping and sightseeing. It has everything needed for a stay at night. 20 mins will get you to Central of Hong Kong, Approx. 5 mins of walk to the MTR station. Clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06