Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel

No. 36-38 Li Tak Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Tanakorn P. Families with older children Thailand, October 21, 2010
no good with staff

no good with staff
5.3
no good with staff no service mind thinking only Benefit
Hotel Feature Tip: no good with staff no service mind thinking only Benefit
Paul P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2010
Good hotel on a budget

ccean and got everything that you will need for a room. Cozy
7.7
I enjoy my stay at this hotel. Obviously I am not expecting a Four Seasons facilities but it has everything that you need for a cozy room to stay. The hotel location is very close to the Olympic Underground station and they also have a lot of buses and other form of public transportation to get to the hotel. Very convenient.
Brittany B. Couples October 13, 2010
Great hotel in Kowloon

Able to take the subway from the airport
7.7
about a 10 minute walk from mongkok station and about a 20 minute walk to jordan station. it is located on a back street but it was really safe and there are many places nearby to eat at. the room was perfect for 2 people. we are really happy we chose this hotel. will definitely stay here again.
Reano S. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2010
Very affordable and Clean Hotel

very clean, nice staffs
8.7
at first, its kinda difficult to find the hotel coz we had stopped at the wrong bus station. but when we ride the taxi, we easily found this hotel. staffs cant speak english so at first we had a hard time understanding each other, the room is big enough for 2 or maybe with 1 kid..the bathroom is cool...everything is in good order...the staffs are really very nice and kind...
Travel tip: MTR, 7 11, mcdo and other restaurants are walking distance. also near mongkok 's ladies' market
Kwee F. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2010
good value of money

clean, tidy
6.7
it was comfortable to stay in this hotel...it near olympic MTR which only needed about 5 min walk. walking to mong kok region will take about 15 min. it was very clean in the room but the room was very small. the staffs are friendly.
Cecilia C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2010
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui

none
5.7
Location is far from MTR. The bed is quite comfortable but the room is so small. Will not book again in this hotel because it is inconvenient to go to this hotel. The environment around the hotel seems to be dangerous for tourist because it is dark specially at night. The linens are not so clean.
Soegiman L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 17, 2010
starter budget hotel

value for money
7.7
all accomodation good, just need a computer online in front offices is very helpful
Katie R. Groups United States of America, September 16, 2010
bed bugs

Cheap
4.7
The staff was pretty friendly, but other than that, everything else was below expectations. I stayed there for three nights, and by the end of the third night I had 7 bite marks on my legs. It had to be bed bugs! Definitely wouldn't stay there again.
Dapeng L. Solo travelers Canada, August 30, 2010
Mr.

good location and easy to access anywhere
4.3
If you do shopping in HK,and you just want to have a bed to sleep on ,then that is the place.Anyway,you pay what you get.
Jin Z. Couples China, August 26, 2010
Special

Tiny but special type,romantic
7.3
Tiny but special type,romantic,location is not so good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05