or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel

No. 36-38 Li Tak Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
474 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Seng K. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2013
cosy, comfortable and nice

room is bigger than expected, clean and is quiet and comfortable with good working aircon
8
The receptionist ladies are very friendly. Allow us to change our room from double to twin bed without any additional charges or complain. The room is bigger than expected with space to open up two luggages and able to still walk thru. the bathroom was big enough and there is a cubicle for bathing which will not wet the exterior floors unlike other budget hotel in hongkong. Location is a minus point. the walk from mongkok is definitely far. However, for the price we paid for. It is actually very satisfying.
Chen K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
budget budget

value for money
8.3
im the first time check in this hotel ..overall this hotel give me a new experiece for this tai kok tsui .this hotel located at garage area .. no doubt this room are big enough for 4 pax .and 5min walk to nearest mrt station
Paul O. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
Extremely disappointed with this hotel

Handy to transport, multiple food options nearby, close to shopping Mall
4.3
We booked just one night at this hotel. How lucky were we? Another night would have driven us mad. The room was dirty and noisy. Everything in the building had that 'half finished' look. The staff was unwelcoming and less than helpful. There are many better value hotels in the area. Extremely poor value for money. Not recommended.
Pinyaphat K. Couples Thailand, September 25, 2013
clean

clean and easy to transfer
5.3
Hotel is near many local restaurants with English menu. You can walk around 5-10 minutes to Olympic MTR.
Anja E. Couples Belgium, September 16, 2013
Rooms are clean and large (in Hong Kong terms)

good location
7
We enjoyed our stay at the Bridal Tea House as this hotel is good located (10min walk to MTR station). The room was clean and large for Hong Kong size. It can get a lillte bit noisy (elevator and some noisy hotel guests) but this didn't disturb us much. I would definitely come back another time.
Lance A. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Quaint hotel that gets the job done. A hidden gem!

Clean rooms and comfortable bathroom, relatively quiet area, easy check-in and check-out
8.3
Check-in and check-out was easy despite us arriving at around 3 in the morning. We liked the design of the room, and it was very neatly prepared. I was hesitant to book this at first because I didn't see clear pictures of the bathroom, but wasn't disappointed when we got there. If you need an adapter for your gadgets, you can easily request for them. Room service is also excellent. Although I want to try a different hotel next time I go to HK, I'm really tempted to book here again.
Leung W. Couples Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
Bad hotel. Staff with bad attitude. Too expensive

Good location
4
Bad hotel. Super small room.hotel staff has bad attitude. Never stay there again. Location convenient though
Sulya W. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2013
too small, no wifi @room, little dirty @toilet

near market, bus station, taxi station
7
Nice, but too small. The customer service very nice. But no wifi in bedroom. U must go to lobby to get wifi. There are 2 bridal tea house in this area, 1 @ anchor street , and the other @li tak street. So if u go by taxi, u must remind the driver, to take u to li tak street!
Abel L. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2013
Small but clean room with good location

Good location, clean room, affordable pricing
7
We stayed in the family deluxe room for the room of us. The room size was pretty small and barely housed the 3 of us. However the room was very clean as was the toilet, which was a major plus point. The Olympic MTR was just a few mins walk from the hotel. Mongkok MTR is also within walking distance via the Olympic City shopping mall, which is also a good place to shop. All in all, it was a pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel to the budget-concerned travellers.
Dana Y. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2013
Budget, efficient hotel

Budget, value and friendly
4.7
Location is a good 10 minute walk to Mongkok. Wifi is only available on the ground floor. Small rooms but that's typical for HK on a budget. Nearby are restaurants, 7-11 and McDonald's.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04