or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel

No. 36-38 Li Tak Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
498 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (498)
Sort by:
Julie G. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2013
it was a small room.

cheap, easy check-in, easy check-out
6.3
it was just our "lay-over" hotel. it was cheap and served its purpose. probably wouldn't have found this without a cab driver nice enough to knock every door for us at the area at 11pm!
Jungang W. Groups China, April 21, 2013
very nice

service attitude and clean
10
Huang J. Business travelers China, April 15, 2013
clean and quiet

it's quiet, clean and comfortable.It has a bigger space.
8.3
Carol F. Business travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
Brief and to the point

Helpful staff, location to public transport, price
8
I found the hotel really easily from the metro train station even though it was down quite a dark street and not too well marked on the outside. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The bed was comfy and the room cosy, just the ping of the elevator bothered me untill I had fallen asleep.
Nicholas T. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Budget Hotel

Fast check in and check out,easy access for public transport,budget hotel.
4
Siu M. Couples Hong Kong, March 19, 2013
good location place

clean, comfortable, nice staff
8
the have so many tea house hotel. not easy to find that wich is correct. and the room is bit small. but it clean!
Rachelle K. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel with great service

Big room for a standard twin size, clean room, good service
7.3
We enjoyed our stay because the staffs are accommodating and the manager is always smiling whenever we talk to him. Also, our room is very well kept. Everytime we came back to the hotel from our morning trips, the room is always clean and all of the bed sheets are arranged. Towels were also changed and floor is swept.
Khoh P. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
lovely hotel but small room

cheap, clean and everything is well maintained
7.3
It is quite convenience to MTR (Olympic station) and also can go Mong Kok by walking around 15 minutes. The room is quite small but everything is prepare well like shampoo, toothbrush, towels, hair dryer, travel plug... the room is clean and everyday the housekeeping will clean your room. it is a good choice if you just want to sleep and not for enjoy any hotel facilities..this hotel will not make you disappointed.
Arnel S. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2013
nice stay

near shopping mall, easy access to train station, affordable
6.7
Thi P. Groups Vietnam, January 25, 2013
Lovely hotel but bad location

Clean room, good staff
8.3
I spend 4 nights 5 days in this small hotel. Bridal Tea House is a chain of hotel with many hotels with the same name in different places. And it caused me a trouble. When I gave the address to the taxi driver, he took me to a wrong Bridal Tea House. Next time whenever you show the taxi driver the address of this hotel, never to forget to add Li Tak kai, Tai Kok Tsui in its name. The entrance of the hotel is funny. You have to enter from the gate of the restaurant. And I know you won't have good impression with the location of this hotel. However, don't let it affects your trip. The street is actually safe and the people there are quite friendly. Despite the bad location, the room is good. It's small like all other Hongkong 3 stars hotel but it's clean and convenient. My tip: If you want big room, book 4-5 star hotels in far place. If you choose 3 stars hotel, prepare that your room will be very small. The bathroom is nice made and larger than any other 3 stars hotel I've stayed. Other than that, the staffs for this hotel are good. Seem like there is only one man who can speak English but the others are quite helpful. I forgot one of my luggage outside of my room and the staff helped me to keep it in safe. Step out the hotel and go to Tai Kok Tsui street, you will find many things there. Mongkok is on 15-20 minutes of walking or you can go to Olympian MTR station in within 5-7 minutes. The sushi takeaway shop in Olympian MTR station is worthy to try. With the cheap price, Bridal Tea House in Li Tak street is a good place for anyone with limited budget and only want to use hotel as a place to sleep at night. However, Hongkong is a sleepless city, so you don't have to worry.
Nightlife Tip: The shops mostly close near the mid-night but it won't affect the restaurant. You can choose some hotpot for a winter night or eat some kind of sweets on street. Want some drinks? Go to Lan Kwai Fong and enjoy a sleepless night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08