or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel

No. 36-38 Li Tak Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
481 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (481)
Sort by:
Chong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Far from MRT

Room ok
5.3
Hotel is far from MTR and is not in around some work area.
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
clean and good location

clean, lots of local restaurants around the hotel
7.3
hotel a little bit hard to find but it's near MTR station. There are a lot of local restaurants around. Room is clean but small, but's it's enough if you just stay for around 3 days.
Benson C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 11, 2012
Bad location, small room but clean

Clean
6.7
It was a bad location n super small room but it was clean. It is reasonable price. I will stay there again if I have a chance. Female should not walk around that area alone
Daniel M. Business travelers Poland, October 27, 2012
nice view from the hotel

short connection to airport
6.7
good location, service was excellent, even though the hotel was fully booked. everything i requested, it was done with a smile. security was sufficient, for single travelers. extra check out time, was not a problem. would definitely stay again!
Hanns L. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Great value for money and lovely hotel

Value for money, clean and spacious.
8
we had a very pleasant stay in this hotel as we have not been charged a single cent extra when we requested to upgrade to a 3-person room from the earlier booked 2-person room. the only down part is that there was no wifi access in the rooms and you are only able to access the wifi at the lobby. however, overall we had a very pleasant experience staying in this hotel as the staff are friendly and the rooms are spacious at its class. we would definitely stay here again on our next trip to hong kong.
Shopping Tip: Short walk to the shopping heaven Mongkok area.
Lau K. Couples China, October 1, 2012
Near city

Near city
6.7
Room size is quite small,but the hotel position is good just near mong kok, you may only use around 15 mins. To mong kok.there has many restaurant near by,easy to have food ,has 24hours mc donald near around 10 mins. U can have food. So is quite near mong kok and you no need to use many time to find the food. You can enjoy the famous food but the rest room is ok. But the bed is not very comfortable.
Chaiyot D. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2012
Reasonable price

Restaurant, food shop and mini mart near to hotel
7.7
Way to Hotel : Use the Olympic MTR Exit B, heading to HSBC building turn left here then go straight by using the covered walk way till the end. You will reach the IVY St. Enter to IVY St. then turn right at first junction you will see the Li tak St. on your left (Hotel is located in this St.) Check in: Hotel asks for money deposit 500HK$ and gives you air con remote, lcd tv remote and key card. You will get this money back when you check out and return all those things to hotel. Room: Room is nice and clean. It is equipped with hot water, soap, shampoo, hair dryer, electric kettle, toothbrush and toothpaste. Hotel also gives you 2 bottles of drinking water everyday. Cons: 1. Noise : Slamming door noise, elevator noise, talking noise from the other hotel guests. it is very annoying when you want to sleep at night. 2. Hotel service : I found refrigerator in my room not working, i told to hotel staff and he promise to change it for me in next day. Anyway, they did nothing. 3. Wifi: it can use only lobby area.
Restaurant Tip: There are many restaurants selling the local food in the next street.
Anthony T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2012
Nice friendly clean Hotel

Friendly and helpful staff
7.7
This was a nice friendly clean Hotel that was comfortable and quiet. I was late due to flight problems but a message to the Hotel ensured no problem in checking in. Even in the early hours. The rooms vary slightly. Mine was long and narrow. There was a good bathroom with shower. The bed was comfy and the room made up every day. The location of the Hotel was as others have stated right in the middle of Engineering workshops. Though by day you had to skirt around them as they migrated onto the pavements this was not really a problem. Once they closed it was very quiet. The Hotel is only a 5 - 10 minute walk from Olympic Station or about 15 minutes from Mongkok station. Also the same for the many of the street markets. The area was clean and felt safe to wander around at all times. I would be happy to return to the Hotel again in the future.
Siu Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 13, 2012
Reasonable price and service

Reasonable price
7
The location is quite convenient, about 15 minutes from Mongkok area. The price is cheap and service is fine.
Bastian P. Solo travelers Germany, July 7, 2012
Small but clean rooms

Small rooms, nice decoration
7.7
after i arrived at the hotel i searched for the entrance, finally i fould out that i have to go into a restaurant which also contains the hotel reception and elevator. the rooms are small and actually a bit expensive for that size, but they are clean and the decoration, the curtains looked nice and fitted to the name of the hotel. the bathroom contained a "digital" shower, the water was only available very hot or very cold, it was not possible to mix it. on the next morning the internet didn't work any more, i told the receptionist he should reset the router, he was very kind and told me i could go to a mcdonald's to use the wifi. maybe i would stay in this hotel again, i'm not sure yet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07