My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel

No. 36-38 Li Tak Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
459 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (459)
Sort by:
Lau K. Couples China, October 1, 2012
Near city

Near city
6.7
Room size is quite small,but the hotel position is good just near mong kok, you may only use around 15 mins. To mong kok.there has many restaurant near by,easy to have food ,has 24hours mc donald near around 10 mins. U can have food. So is quite near mong kok and you no need to use many time to find the food. You can enjoy the famous food but the rest room is ok. But the bed is not very comfortable.
Chaiyot D. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2012
Reasonable price

Restaurant, food shop and mini mart near to hotel
7.7
Way to Hotel : Use the Olympic MTR Exit B, heading to HSBC building turn left here then go straight by using the covered walk way till the end. You will reach the IVY St. Enter to IVY St. then turn right at first junction you will see the Li tak St. on your left (Hotel is located in this St.) Check in: Hotel asks for money deposit 500HK$ and gives you air con remote, lcd tv remote and key card. You will get this money back when you check out and return all those things to hotel. Room: Room is nice and clean. It is equipped with hot water, soap, shampoo, hair dryer, electric kettle, toothbrush and toothpaste. Hotel also gives you 2 bottles of drinking water everyday. Cons: 1. Noise : Slamming door noise, elevator noise, talking noise from the other hotel guests. it is very annoying when you want to sleep at night. 2. Hotel service : I found refrigerator in my room not working, i told to hotel staff and he promise to change it for me in next day. Anyway, they did nothing. 3. Wifi: it can use only lobby area.
Restaurant Tip: There are many restaurants selling the local food in the next street.
Anthony T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2012
Nice friendly clean Hotel

Friendly and helpful staff
7.7
This was a nice friendly clean Hotel that was comfortable and quiet. I was late due to flight problems but a message to the Hotel ensured no problem in checking in. Even in the early hours. The rooms vary slightly. Mine was long and narrow. There was a good bathroom with shower. The bed was comfy and the room made up every day. The location of the Hotel was as others have stated right in the middle of Engineering workshops. Though by day you had to skirt around them as they migrated onto the pavements this was not really a problem. Once they closed it was very quiet. The Hotel is only a 5 - 10 minute walk from Olympic Station or about 15 minutes from Mongkok station. Also the same for the many of the street markets. The area was clean and felt safe to wander around at all times. I would be happy to return to the Hotel again in the future.
Siu Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 13, 2012
Reasonable price and service

Reasonable price
7
The location is quite convenient, about 15 minutes from Mongkok area. The price is cheap and service is fine.
Bastian P. Solo travelers Germany, July 7, 2012
Small but clean rooms

Small rooms, nice decoration
7.7
after i arrived at the hotel i searched for the entrance, finally i fould out that i have to go into a restaurant which also contains the hotel reception and elevator. the rooms are small and actually a bit expensive for that size, but they are clean and the decoration, the curtains looked nice and fitted to the name of the hotel. the bathroom contained a "digital" shower, the water was only available very hot or very cold, it was not possible to mix it. on the next morning the internet didn't work any more, i told the receptionist he should reset the router, he was very kind and told me i could go to a mcdonald's to use the wifi. maybe i would stay in this hotel again, i'm not sure yet.
Chuan X. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Cheap and afforable

Cheap, has free wifi
7
well, the receptionists are really kind and helpful. the room is small as expected but still comfortable. but the thing i didn't expect was that the hotel is located between hardware shops and the street are often full of small trucks and vans, which made it a little dirty and dusty. nonetheless it was still a pleasant stay.
Lee K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2012
Very good value for money, but difficult to locate

Friendly staff, many eating places with reasonable prices nearby
8.7
I think the hotel should soften the arriving bell of the lift at all floors, to make it audible to people waiting at the lift lobbies only. Since the lift is very close to all the 6 guest rooms on every floor, the sound of an arriving lift could wake up many residents staying in these rooms.
Yau L. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

small but tidy
7.3
The street is dirty & not easy to access. Service is good.
Anita W. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Conveniently located

Near to MTR, Olympic Station
8.7
The location is great, it's just a few minutes walk to the Olympic Station. And just around the corner, there are lots of great eateries. However, the surrounding streets are a little dirty. But the dirty streets didn't bother me, as once you step into the hotel, it's clean. The rooms are small, clean and cosy.
Travel tip: From the airport, travellers can take the S1 public bus to Tung Chung MTR Station, take the train straight to Olympic Station. And from the station, it's just a few minutes walk to the hotel.
Serguei R. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2012
Small rooms

Liked the price
8.3
very small rooms, but have everything you need: friedge, aircorn, jug, tv, shower, toilet. but this is what it is in hong kong for that sort of price. the hotel is on industrial street and during the day a bit of noisy, but, we were usually out anyway. at night time is no problem whatsowever. location is okay. there is a shuttle bus to the city which only cost you four dollars seventy cents to the heart of the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06