or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel

No. 36-38 Li Tak Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
459 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (459)
Sort by:
Chng W. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Reasonable and affordable price

near to MTR with budget price.
5.7
the location quite strategic near with MTR but the hotel located same row with those car's workshop. The room is small and long time lack of renovation. This is a good recommendation for the trip planning for go out at the early morning and come back at midnight with budget pricing.
Restaurant Tip: Try to find out some local food without any promoted by the advertisement. You shall find out some surprise.
Anthea T. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Small room, inconvenient area

Quiet
6.3
No wifi in room, small room,heater in the bathroom always prob!
Alysha H. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2012
Nice hotel, bit out of the way

Clean
7
the rooms are small but unless you're willing to pay a lot, they're all this same size in hong kong. our room was really clean and nicer than we expected. staff are nice, the man on reception in the evening speaks the best english and is really friendly. this branch isn't in a tourist area but is really close to the mtr. no wifi in the rooms but seating available downstairs to have access to it.
Ee E. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2012
Nice room but small

quiet and off the busy street.
5.3
Not easy to locate. Overall, Clean room and bath room.
Liao Y. Couples Canada, April 23, 2012
small room!!!

easy access location to the HK airport
4.7
It is a very small hotel but location is very close to the HK airport. Everything was ok but the size of the room.
Shopping Tip: Longham shopping centre so close~!
Krzysztof Z. Business travelers Poland, April 15, 2012
close to mtr, small rooms, ugly surroundings

close to mtr, quiet at night
6.3
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights, room was clean but had no space for unpacking our luggage. Hotel did not have an iron so my colleague had to wear only one non iron shirt he had.
Wing L. Groups Hong Kong, April 2, 2012
The room is a little bit small

The price is cheap
6.3
I booked the hotel through the internet. The procedure is simple and the website is user-friendly. I found that the hotel is a little bit far from station. When entering the hotel, I saw the facilities are quite old. Although the attitude of the staff was not really friendly, she was hard-working and efficient. Regarding the room quality, the size of the bed was quite small, but it's enough for one person.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2012
Generally satisfactory but do not expect too much

good value for money, many good restaurants nearby
8
I was satisfied with all facets of the hotel's services, except for the room where I stayed. The heads of the beds were against a wall that has the bathroom of the adjacent guest room right next to it. When one of the guests in that room decided to take a bath at 2am in the morning, we were awaken by the plumbing and water sound, and could only go back to sleep after that guest finished bathing. Apparently only one room on each floor has that arrangement, so it would be good to avoid that room if you are a light sleeper.
Rofino L. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

The location is great
6.3
It's walking distance to 2 MTR. Many local food around the hotel. The room is extremely small. Clean. Good place if you just need a place to sleep at night.
Carl R. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
Tiny bed, cold room, poor service

It sheltered us from the elements
4.3
The bed looked bigger in the picture, but is really only big enough for one person. We spent five nights in this hotel, and each day we'd wake up exhausted from a very poor night's sleep. It's basically just a single bed. The bathroom was miniscule but clean, but the micro sized shower capsule did produce a decent flow of hot water. There is no breakfast, despite the downstairs looking like a wedding themed cafe. There will be no service assistance after about 11pm either. Water was only free on the first night of our stay, but weirdly they didn't charge us for the other bottles we drank, probably due to lack of process. It is conveniently located next to Olympic station, and only abuot 5 mins walk (not 15 like some other reviews say). There is a 7/11 shop nearby too, and a few decent restaurants that are open till late, so you can get what you need in the vicinity. Relative to sleeping on the streets a room at the Bridal Tea House is definitely a better option, but there is better to be found in Hong Kong for the price (the Yes hostel is one place!).
Hotel Feature Tip: the rooms gets very damp, so leave a window open when you go out. of course, this means it'll be freezing when you return, so it's your choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - TwinBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05