or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel

14-18 Sung Wong Toi Rd, To Kwa Wan 1, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Front Door Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Family Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea House Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Cheung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
Typical b&b

Cheap, fast checkin and checkout.
5.3
Don't expect too much, no service, small room, small lobby, not friendly staff, just sleep type.
Larry L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Best value for the price

BTH was clean, loction was nice and the staff was helpful.
8
Joanne E. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2014
Not that much to my expectations

Nothing more than a pleasant dining area
5.3
We just stayed recently last August 25-28, 2014. Not much to our expectation and as what had been advertised in Agoda. The lobby is too small as it can accommodate only 3 persons including the baggage. No wi-fi inside the room and the worse is the breakfast is just the same menu during our entire stay. The front desk and the dining staff cannot either speak or understand english when we requested even just for a glass of cold water. The person in the front desk brag the phone when I was speaking to him asking about the breakfast..very disrespectful...
Hon H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Cheap Price yet service need to be improved

Price is comparative , location is good, Room was clean
5.7
Vicente C. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2014
Nice clean room

Nice clean room and bathroom.aircond is cold.
6.7
I like the room i stayed at Bridal Tea House. It has a single bed and a double size bed.the room is very clean and not too small in HK standard. The room i got is beside a street,the problem are the sound of cars and horn specially early morning. There is no MTR station nearby,so the bus ans taxi are the means of tranportaton from this hotel. Bus 26 will bring you to Jordan MTR station and Nathan Road to Tsim Ts Tsui East. Bus 5 or 5A to Star Ferry
Jonathan L. Solo travelers China, June 30, 2014
not bad, but too small room

location is good
5.7
so so
Norlezawati A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2014
room is clean n look new

quite, cleanliness, shop nearby
7.7
Good
Norlezawati A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2014
good

clean, quite, friendly.
8
I like to stay.
Praewphan L. Business travelers Thailand, May 9, 2014
All-inclusive hotel

All-inclusive hotel High speed internet
6
Hiroyuki S. Solo travelers Japan, May 5, 2014
Near the Kowloon Harbor

Cleanliness, Friendly staff
6.3
I have stayed at the other Bridal Tea House HOTELs in Hong Kong, this is a so spacious room that I was offered. The Hotel is a bit out of city-central, but still is in good surroundings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Front DoorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Family RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea HouseBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02