Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel

14-18 Sung Wong Toi Rd, To Kwa Wan 1, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Front Door Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room
Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea House
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 454 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Deepak S. Groups India, June 21, 2015
Rooms and beds are extremly small

friendly staff, clean room
6.3
NA
Wai-Keung K. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2015
Comfortable

clean and tidy, ventilation is good
7
The location is Ok for us although we need to get bus to everywhere we wanted to go but there was a lot of difference bus no to choose and easy to find. The worse one in the hotel is the breakfast, it said it is a western style buffet breakfast but it were not many choices and only had coffee.
Doris C. Families with older children Canada, May 31, 2015
If you can afford, find another place better.
4.7
Very slow check-in. Wait in front of the small check-in area with door opened, no air-conditioning. Only a small elevator serving the floors and the elevator was used for moving garbage too. After moving all the luggage to the room assigned, we got into a very small room. My booking was for 3 people and the room could only sleep 2. We have to go down to talk to the guy and he said he made a mistake and then sent us to another room. We have to move the luggage ourselves to another small room which can sleep 3. The room is so small that we could hardly put our luggage. We have to move a stool to the bathroom. The bathroom is good but it is so dim that you cannot see much. Don't think of doing make-up there. After we settled, we went out. When we came back, the elevator was out of order and we had to walk up the stairs. The stairs were narrow and there were furniture items. Next morning 6:15 in the morning, fire alarm was on and we had to go down the stairs again. The second morning around 5:15, we were woke up by other guests and they didn't stop talking until 7:30 when they went out. I couldn't sleep much on both the 2 nights that I stayed there. The guy reminded us so many times that we have to check out before 11:30 am. They had no space to keep our luggage there while we went out during the day until we left for airport around 4 pm. Luckily we had friends to help us out. Also we never get the SIM card as stated on the confirmation. They also requested a cash deposit of HKD500 and we had to present our receipt to get back the cash payment. I expected the place to be small and I just want a place to sleep for 2 nights. Unfortunately, this simply request ended up in disappointment and I had good sleep on the long flight. Thanks to the 2 sleepless nights there. I will never choose to stay at Bridal Tea House again.
Phie B. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2015
not good,but not bad

clean,fast wifi access,homey
5.3
To be honest,BTH to kwa wan is a decent hotel.not bad,but no that good either. Every travellers need to know about these things: - They give a simple breakfast(and for me is not delicious). Just a plate of 2 sausage,2 ham,bean,salad,and a bread. Free flow of orange juice,coffee, tea, milk, and water. Also the DIY waffle is great btw. Personally, i didn't enjoy the meal - They provide us a good room. But they didnt change the bed cover daily.only the towel. - from airport to hotel is easy,just use the a22 route and stop at argyle street playground,the hotel sign is red. From hotel to airport is also easy,just ask the receptionist,5 minute walk - This hotel is surrounded by supermarket,7/11,local restaurants and japanese gift shop.which is good for me - The nearest mtr stop from this hotel actually is east Mong kok. You need to use the mongkok mini bus and ask the driver to stop at moko mall. But since the driver seldom understand chinese,i found a bit difficult. So i prefer use a bus route no 5c to star ferry,then a bit walk to TST station.
Chiu M. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2015
Underrated hotel! it is better than expected

with direct bus to airport, cheap with breakfast, one double and single bed inside a room
9.7
decent one
Lauren H. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2015
Clean rooms, but neighborhood not so nice.

clean
5.7
We arrived late at night, and were relieved to have a clean room. Night staff was not friendly. Owner in the day was very pleasant and helpful. Neighborhood is not good for walking. Okay for what we needed, which was place to stay before taking train to Guangzhou.
Lina L. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
good value

price location
6.7
Chis K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Overall comment

Price values, location of the hotel, food is acceptable
6.3
Lina L. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2015
good location, good price

location, price
7
the price is good, the location is quiet and convenient.
Sim P. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2015
the free breakfast is horrible,sausage r smelly!

reception guy r nice, room r clean
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Front DoorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea HouseBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02