My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel

14-18 Sung Wong Toi Rd, To Kwa Wan 1, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Front Door Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Family Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea House Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Jonathan L. Solo travelers China, June 30, 2014
not bad, but too small room

location is good
5.7
so so
Norlezawati A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2014
room is clean n look new

quite, cleanliness, shop nearby
7.7
Good
Norlezawati A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2014
good

clean, quite, friendly.
8
I like to stay.
Praewphan L. Business travelers Thailand, May 9, 2014
All-inclusive hotel

All-inclusive hotel High speed internet
6
Hiroyuki S. Solo travelers Japan, May 5, 2014
Near the Kowloon Harbor

Cleanliness, Friendly staff
6.3
I have stayed at the other Bridal Tea House HOTELs in Hong Kong, this is a so spacious room that I was offered. The Hotel is a bit out of city-central, but still is in good surroundings.
Tanya V. Solo travelers South Africa, April 1, 2014
It wasn't a pleasant stay.

When I checked out.
3
The staff were unfriendly, hardly spoke English, not all the facilities worked i.e battled with warm water, TV did not work, room wasn't that clean, fittings were missing from the bathroom, wi-fi only worked at reception and it was far away from anything worth seeing. The place is a dump and not worth what I payed for it. I can have a luxury stay at a lodge in South Africa for the same price. We actually checked out a day earlier. No one even bothered to ask why we're leaving earlier.
Fabio N. Solo travelers Brazil, March 29, 2014
Wonderful and Peaceful Hotel

Room (small but confortable and clean), Breakfast (Delicious) and Nice Staffs.
8
I have stayed for one single night (arrived already late, before midnight) and check out earlier, after breakfast). It was very confortable, silent rooms and blessing atmosphere.
Vivian W. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Good value for the money

It's cheap, it's clean and it's great if you know your way around
7
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
nice,small,food

good location, value of money, small room
7
small room but value of money.
Alice W. Families with young children Anguilla, March 6, 2014
clean, comfort,close to the bus stop, budget hotel

very clean, the price is reasonable, close to the bus stop to reach Hung Hom MTR station or Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station
7.7
Nice and lovely since we brought 2 children 5 years old. Very comfort and not too noisy.in the future there will be MTR station in front of the hotel.So easier to get some transportation either bus or MTR

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Front DoorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Family RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea HouseBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01